No village will have water, toilet problem in our first two years – NPP

Read Comments Comments (41)

• MOI 7 years ago

YEAH YEAH GO TELL THAT TO THE PEOPLE OF KYEBI, HOW THEY SUFFERED UNDER AKUFFO DOPE HEAD AND THE NPP?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

moi: you and your foolish ndc masters would be jailed for the thievery. mark my words .

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

More lies

• Jew 7 years ago

We will see what these confused group of people will do after losing the next election. Will they go to supreme court? We will wait and see.

• fkbf 7 years ago

VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP ON DEC 7

• killer 7 years ago

For 8years Ghanaians carried gallon every where looking for water every morning.thank to Mahama now Adenta, Madina and the rest are having water and toilets.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

They could not do it in 8 years, but will be able to do it in 2. I am sure they are drinking Kalyppo mixed with something.

• Amen 7 years ago

hahaha.. because they will starve them so need for toilets

• Obuama 7 years ago

Eiii, Bawumia!!! Why will you look Ghanaians in the face and give such a promise? What do you take us for? That all Villages in Ghana, I mean all the thousands of villages, will have their water and toilet issues settled an ...

• THE CROW.... 7 years ago

"Mr You & I were not there" is at it again.........Serial liar...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NANA ADDO COULD NOT DO IT IN KYEBI HIS HOMETOWN WHEN HE WAS A MINISTER AND HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE NDC TO DO IT.
    GHANAIAN'S ARE NOT FOOLS.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

THEY TALK BECOS THEY ARE YOUNG

• kwame suame 7 years ago

WE WILL NOT VOTE FOR NPP.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Npp was in power for 8yrs and could not do half of what the ndc did. Now you telling us that there will be water and toilet in every village. You are a big fool n a liar. Go N lie to the npp dogs n blinds

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

HE WILL CHANGE GHANA

• Konkonte 7 years ago

This boy is now going crazy for lies,are u just realizing u can do all these things after someone has started it is affecting u so u telling us to stop that guy n let u start or continue massa massa massa pls go away with u l ...

• Tema Guy 7 years ago

Who is a boy? The economy is a mess..

• Matete 7 years ago

Mr liar Bawumia. Have u forgotten Kuffours yellow gallons? Eiiiii do u know the magnitude of the problem on the ground? When will u learn to say the truth for once?

• Amissah 7 years ago

@ Moi,u hit the nail right on the head.What at all this guy take Ghanaians for? JDM have solved over 78% of Ghana's water problems and still pushing to achieve 100%.so what is this boy trying to say?pls go find somewhere to s ...

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

Toilets depends on people's attitude.

• doe 7 years ago

We the undecided voters under pressure eiil no village will have toilet and water problem, Dr Bawumia really need power I see pure lies in his eyes but Ghanaians vote for him to get power, let give him chance,

• Space 7 years ago

Hmm !! No comment

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

If you have an idea and you don't know the cost involved then my friend you are not serious.In modern politics,whatever you propose must come with the cost at the same time.We are no more doing old school politics where evert ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Am happy npp wants to also give Ghanaians portable water. I thank God they have at least admitted Mahama has done something by providing water. It is now clear npp didn't have a manifesto.
    General mosquito please release th ...

• kate 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL MAKE A BIG MISTAKE IF THEY VOTE FOR NPP THEY ARE INCOMPITENT JUST LISTEN TO THEM I THOUGHT THEY SAID NDC IS OVER SPENDING

• Antim 7 years ago

NDc has failed Ghana. Which village can there boost of there has a public toilets and hand basin facilities . None.

• nii george 7 years ago

Why not tell that to the people of Nima, lived in close proximity of your flag bearers house. Jokers.

• JKMo 7 years ago

MY PROBLEM WITH BAWUMIA IS THAT IT SEEMS HE DOESN'T KNOW THE HISTORY OF THE PARTY HE CLAIMS TO BELONG TO. THEY SAY ALL THESE THINGS BEFORE BUT BY THE TIME THEY LEFT OFFICE THEY LITTERED ACCRA AND OTHER CITIES WITH K4 YELLOW G ...

• Abolo-adankwame 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Dr.Bawumia are sleeping driver and lying mate they can't rule Ghana. What they're have said are already there they have promised empty.

• kofi yovo. 7 years ago

Massa go bed.were u able to solve that shift when u were in power.liar.u think we voting for u npp never either ndc or pop. The devil u know.fucking bawumia

• Joel 7 years ago

OH my God in two years every village in Ghana will have toilet and water? I swear NPP is a joke party.what kind of stupid promise is this???

Talk is cheap

• Listowel 7 years ago

Are they sure is the normal kalyppo?? MP for 12 years, cabinet minister 7 years, NO water for your town. Yet promising us total water problem eradication in 2 years.
    Very confused and desperate party.

• mos 7 years ago

hmmmmm npp pls dont put dust into our face cus a responsible person will make toilet facility available in his or her house..

• Nii 7 years ago

Bawumia u ain't serious....no wonder u r in the elephant party

• Lapeeewa 7 years ago

Empty promises, NPP was in power for 8 years, all that Kufuor led-Administration provided for Yellow Gallons to fetch water from streams and gutters.

• Teddy 7 years ago

Hahahaha this man is funny fool

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS PROMISE IS TOO LATE FOR THE PEOPLE LIVING IN THE RURAL AREAS.

DIDN'T NPP KNOW OF THE BASIC AMENITIES PROBLEMS FACING THE VILLAGES IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF RULE IN GHANA.

KUFFOUR,HIS MINISTERS AND AS A DEPUTY GOVERNO ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Npp has been in power for 8 yrs before and the left us with Kufuor gallons. We are wise ooo. Npp stop lying to ghanaians. Pres JM is giving us water why risk changing him? Pres JM toaso

• ninja 7 years ago

Liar like your Father the devil