Mahama can’t fix the economy - Asamoah Boateng

Read Comments Comments (15)

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Check what is actually in the kalyppo containers these people are sipping from.

• fkbf 7 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST VOTE WISELY THIS TIME AROUND

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Asabee,why this time you didn't contest your sit or as usual still Brook?

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Mahama is the right man for Ghana cos he had ever boarded cago to Accra Akufo Addo who never boarded trotro how can he know the problem of Ghanaian JM all the way

• Abeam 7 years ago

We still have such halfwits in this country??? Maami Yaa,its not too late! Make constructive arguments and vote wisely

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

VOTE THE NDC OUT FOR GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mahama is better than Nana Addo 100 times,at least he has been able to stand the storm from the donor countries who withdrew their Financial to Ghana.Now let somebody tell me what is NPP's alternative to Prez Mahama's home g ...

• Blessing 7 years ago

Nana Ado was the only one that speaks less than 30 minutes at the manifesto lunch. He wipes his mouth every 20 second. Is this man not sick? Politics is evil.

• MOI 7 years ago

THANK YOU BLESSING FOR YOUR OBSERVATION. THE MAN IS REALLY SICK BUT HE IS PUSHING HIMSELF SO HARD BECAUSE HE WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT BEFORE HE GIVES UP THE GHOST. HMMMMMMM.

• Jm 7 years ago

Why did he break the economy in the first place? Just to show that he can fix it?

• Klinker 7 years ago

I feel like vomiting any time npp talks about the depreciation of the cedi. The woes of Ghana were created by the Npp. Bawumia should tell us how much it cost to re-denominate the cedi. He should also tell us what he did with ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

Iisit this same buffon that tried to run away from ghana when he knew he is guilty of corruption to be tried and jailed. Luckily, your contacts in the NDC botched your persecution. Remember how JDM helped your wife gain admi ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

How Can a thief govern a country. Mahama is useless, heartless,hopeless,clueless,senseless,and useless. The thief of a president is worth over $900m today, where did he get the money from. That useless ex palm wine tapper, ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

NPP you still have not told Ghana what you will do different to fix the problem so what's all the noise?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ANOTHER CRIMINAL THIEF, WHO DID NOTHING FOR THE MFANSTSUMAN STATE AS A MINISTER OF STATE.

CRIMINALS, THIEVES, ROGUES AND CROOKS DO NOT STILL HAVE A SHAME FOR THE WRONG THEY DID TO THEIR CONNSTITUENCIES AND GHANA AS A WHOLE ...