NPP is more divided and can’t govern Ghana – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kwaku Tee 7 years ago

Go & tell Papa Jay & his wife Nana Konadu that and you'll see how you will be beaten to death.

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

ALL HIS CAMPAIGN MESSAGE IS ABOUT NPP.HE HAS RUN OUT OF IDEAS.OFUI PRESIDENT

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is an incorruptible party that is exposing and dealing with corruption aggressively in the country!NACAP is being implemented to further check and deal with corruption in the country, thus, Bawumia can never send any mes ...

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

what else do we expect from corrupt n desperate n losing Mahama than foolish
    talks. drunkard Mahama knows he will lose the elections hence the personal attacks and stupid comments. Change will definitely come

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Good, President especially in the area of teachings and has proven it.

Expansion of 400-bed Tamale Teaching
    Hospital to an 800-bed facility;

Construction of 617-bed University of Ghana
    Teaching Hospital;

• Change 7 years ago

The drink Mahama has been taking has gotten off his head that he now talks from his stomach. The Dec polls defeat has made drunkard Mahama stupid

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama's campaign is focused on issues! JM is a visionary leader who is changing lives! educational institutions at all levels have increased by 26% under the watch of JM!

• Alhassan Abdul Fatawu 7 years ago

It seems u rather a stupid but not the president

• Alias 7 years ago

There will be no need for that. we talking about the division Nana Addo has briught in the NPP leading to the suspension of Afoko and the rest! JM is a unifier who is focused and developing Ghana! he is constructing an ultra ...

Where is Nana konadu and Jj .Talk is cheap

Hahaha well said

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

MAHAMA ASSIGNED AFOKO, KWABENA AGYAPONG AND SAMMY CRAB FOR NPP'S DOWNFALL AND COULDN'T SUCCEED. MAHAMA'S ARROGANCE SENT PROF. MILLS TO KORLE-BU MATERNITY FLOOR. OUR UTILITY BILLS, JOBLESS,BUSSINESS COLASPTING WILL LET US CHA ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL TO HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS ARE INNOCENT.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader who deserves a second term! JM recently approaved the dismissal of over 20 Judges implicated in the juducial scandal which underscres his commitement in the fight against corruption! Citizens com ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NPP is more together than NDC so please, leave Nana alone you incompetent prick!

• Alias 7 years ago

How can you say NPP is more together than NDC hwne its national chairman and general secretary is on an indefinite suspension? JM is the best candidate to lead Ghana. He is upgrading the ridge hospital into a regional hospita ...

The evidence on the ground stands and its one; Nana Addo since taken over EX. President Kufour.

This has led to the many groups in the church since in the country's

• abba 7 years ago

GHANA WILL BE STUPID TO RETAIN MAHAMA. A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE FOR WOYOME AND THE OTHER NDC CRIMINALS. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Alias 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama rather means more development and jobs! JM has revived the komenda sugar factoryy which alone is providing over 7,000 direct and indirect job opportunities to the good people of Ghana!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Currently, NDC is more divided thanNPP.
    NPP only suspended their officers, NDC sacked 23 MPs and aspiring MPs. What do you call that, idiot and corrupt mahama? you is too ethnic based, you only appoint ministers from your ar ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NPP is devided beyond resolution! the dismmissal of the 23 candidates were legal as they violated the party's code by contesting as independent candidates thus, the NDC has done the right thing unlike the NPP which used uncon ...

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

ITS ONLY A PERSON WHO HAS LOST FOCUS WILL SAY WHAT PREZ.MAHAMA IS SAYING WHERE IS RAWLLING,HIS WIFE AND PART MEMBERS OF OLD.

• Alias 7 years ago

Rawlings is still the founder of the NDC! for the wife, she decided to form her own party which is democratically allowed! its time the NPP resolved their internal wrangling and stop disturbing Ghanaians for power! JM is buil ...

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

The president was right. No one kicked Papa Jay and the wife from the NDC. The wife left on her own and that's her wish. Unlike the Npp some people were forced to resigned

If things were in gud shape like formal president n the wife will not leave besides you have sacked 3 sitting MPs n other 23 parliamentary candidate.

• Alias 7 years ago

everything is in good shape under the watch of JM! JM has overcomed dumsor by adding a total of about 800MW to the national grid just as he promised! for the candidates who were sacked, they violated te party's codes of condu ...

• No Nonsense Man 7 years ago

So you think it's only the ndc that has codes of conduct. Ghanaians are tired of ndc's lies, incompetence and useless propaganda. The wind of change is blowing everywhere and u pretend not to have felt it. Dec 7th is just ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You see the division far away in somebody else's house but can not see the deep corruption in your own house. I, Odikro, will choose the former any day, anytime to the latter.

One needs no soothsayer to be sure of the not so welcoming attitude of the NPP leader.

While, President Mahama unlike Nana Addo has managed to bring the NDC together under his watch. This has led to the massive infrastruc ...

• Mr Giant 7 years ago

Stupid the government now an ndc government or Ghana government,the most stupid and criminal president Ghana has ever had is this good for nothing president who was been investigated by mills before his demise. John mahama ne ...

President John Mahama is not a thief, and it is never record to have stolen monies belonging to any entity.

On the contrary, the President has invested lots into the future of the country with the nationwide investment mad ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

IMBECILE Mahama, Tell this to the marines! If your useless NDC party is United, why is the Founder J J Rawlings, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, George Boateng etc, not campaigning with you. Don't speak from your anus.

• Ghana 7 years ago

MAHAMA YOU 30 DAYS TO KNOW YOUR FATE

• Alias 7 years ago

JM already knows his fate and its positive!he is winning the election while Akufo-Addo proceeds on retireent! work is progressing steadily on the kasoa interchangge project. work is also ongoing on the Ho Airport project! edu ...

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

You hide behinde sunglasses to spew lies and nonsense - when was Ghana at war? What god have NDC, and especially under your corrupt leadership has brought to Ghana. And where are the two parties in the NPP?

Are you sane or ...

• Asomasi 7 years ago

Kwaseakwa!! U always talk abt NPP's policies wy dnt u leave dem away mr so-called President....mtcheeeeww
    Wheather u lyk it or not change x camin
    si fam odwanfunu mahama

• Amidini 7 years ago

JM on vital point. All die be die party

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Incompetent president please do your campaign with issues and leave npp alone.

Stop ur nonsense Mahama.U are not one to tell us what to do.Bring Woyomes money now.u cannot even buy common medicine for mental patients.Infrastructure for animals or people.U have no wisdom.

• Don 7 years ago

Is this a campaign message or message of transforming lives? Aaah John Dramani, you are disgracing yourself big time. Stop this childish politics and tell the people what they want to hear.... Foolish man

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

ndc is more divided dan npp, jj de founder of ndc n hif wife has for new dat shows dat ndc is divided dan npp, since afoko,crabbe n agyapong were suspended from npp, der has been peace in npp.change is cumn.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

i mean jj rawlings n his wife has formed a new party n der no one in npp dat has formed a new, dis shows dat ndc is divided dan npp, since afoko,crabbe n agyapong was suspended from npp, der has been absolute peace in npp.

• Amega 7 years ago

Mr. President, it appears your campaign messages are exhausted. But you think the ndc is united?

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

If NPP. is divided then tell Ghanaians what u used the $24 billion for. U ugly mouth president mahama.

Tell Ghanaians what u used the money for.

Stupid statement from useless ugly mouth of yours.

Only fools like Kof ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Ghana will never go formard with mahama, becos he cannot even be an efficient DC.ndc must begin to look for a more BETTER candidate, if there is any.

• Kweku Amissah Cape Coast 7 years ago

Yes Mahama is not president nobody vote for him became president 1.killer,if someone help you for position give thanks ,don't kill him and take the position,if you do that you can do anything for the country but nobody will a ...

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

The prez is spewing lies-how stable is NDC when Asiedu Nketia has announced the sacking of over 23NDC paliamentarians who're running as independent candidates?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Aahhh!!! Mahama paa! NDC is broken into thousands of pieces. Can you not see it yourself? You're going out of office. Criminal president! Awi balao!

• Babs 7 years ago

Your days are numbered my brother. If you have no campaign message, leave us alone and stop this useless propaganda. Who tells you Nana cannot rule this country? Ghanaians have made up their minds already and change is star ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

A house divided is better than incompetent President Mahama on the helm of the country has created dumsor economic hardship promises and failed he even call himself dead goat and still want to be elected apuuuu ...

• Kweku Amissah Cape Coast 7 years ago

Stupid fulken useless killer thief president in Ghana first in Africa history no Africa stupid president like Mahama and currently NDC government so far.

• Prophet 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT YOUR PARTY IS TOO CORRUPT SO GHANAIANS WILL PREFER THE LESSER EVIL. IF THEY ARE DIVIDED AND THE LEADER IS UNCORRUPTIBLE I THINK THAT IS THE KIND OF LEADERSHIP GHANAIANS WILL PREFER AT THIS TIME.

• Amissah Arthur 7 years ago

Poor Mahama! Tell us how you intend to stop the stealing going on. Note well that the stealing is everywhere and all can see.

• Steve 7 years ago

Mahama you have failed already on give us a break shutup.

• Oko 7 years ago

Is that your campaign message!

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama again I will tell you that you have no say who governs Ghana. The call as to who will govern Ghana belongs to the people. On December 7th the people will decide to vote you out as an incompetent and corrupt president a ...

Go and bring back your parties founder.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

It's only incompetent president who can make such unreasonable statement. Shame on you Mr corrupt president. Nana is already blessed and no amount of propaganda can change the us for voting for nana addo and NPP.

• Ghana man 7 years ago

You are also incompetent like your president. Thief's to the highest point

• Ritewing 7 years ago

President John Mahama does not think or he believes, Ghanaians are idiots, to be told such a story. Mr. President, are still a dead goat as you claimed, or a human being? Why should you make a statement bothering on a percei ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

If NDC is not divided,why do you have so many independent candidates who have recently been sacked from the party and others suspended?you have run out of words.

If Manama can unit NDC then he must bring back JJ nonsense
    Potomo eyano nonnnnn

• as 7 years ago

You lie , What about NDC ?. Your problems are more than NPP

• Peter 7 years ago

President Mahama, Your past was more divided when you won the 2008 elections.
    Ghanaians cannot bear you and the NDC for another 4years. Pack home

• Me John 7 years ago

Mr President, I can assure you that if you had punished all those in your party who have embezzled state funds you wouldn't be talking about having a united party. It's just because you allow people in you party to freely co ...

• Tamara. 7 years ago

Senseless president of the world is John Mahama of Ghana. All your cabinets are animals with no sense. Fools.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Mahama abo dam he doesn't know what to do. Get lost Odwanfunu president. Okay?

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians about your achievements and what you can do when re elected and stop this cheap propaganda. NDC is equally divided considering the number of independent candidates from the Party

• Tahiru Fulani 7 years ago

!pls vary your messages small.Npp is a party
    here in ghana,and ghanains know it so let us decide whether its fragmented or not.
    And we know the ndc too well when its not in power.You tried to influnce nd divide this party ...

• 12345 7 years ago

But Ghana is divided country

The NPP is divisive is that not what u are saying? You are happy. It isn't one person whose mother dies in the night. Have u checked your back. Do not deceive your self. The NPP believe in discipline not like yours that ...

The reality on the ground is, Nana Addo indeed has been very divisive, and will not be a good choice for the country.

Nana Addo has succeeded in tearing the NPP into pieces with his divisive tactics.

for his attitude of ...

• asem 7 years ago

who told you so?

Has this man(John Dramani Mahama)any conscience at all?
    Mourners or people expressing their democratic right and making a gesture of change when your convoy was passing through their town were pounced on and beaten severely ...

• Marfo 7 years ago

When he sobers up from drinking the free whisky he says all sorts of things. Does he hear or read about the divisions in the NDC? Mr Mahama, you're becoming irrelevant by the day!

• Samuel 7 years ago

Joker president

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Hahahaaa!! So where is JJ - the founder of your party who helped the party to win previous elections? And where is Nana Agyemang Rawlings, JJ's wife? What of the defections going on in the party now?

The ship called NDC ca ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp is the party of liars, Ghanaians know your culture. . Divisive party with divisive leader can never ever rule over this country. Ashantis will the only people who will the vote for the old man. God is not sleeping, H ...

• Yaw Bonzie 7 years ago

Which party is more decided than the ruling party who had sacked over 23 members from their party and still sacking. Have the President forgotten that agyemang kunadu is from his party? Nkwasiasem

• Becky yankey 7 years ago

Mahaman !!All Ghanaians apart from you and your family we Ghanaians believe JESUS Christ! Ghanaians western Region,Central Region,Ashanti Region.Brong Ahafu Region,Please cry a midnight cry to God Al mighty . There is fire !!