The EPA with Europe is bad news for the entire region, even Kenya
Photo credit: Afrika Reporter
01 Aug 2016
The EPA issue once again emerged w ...
Is Nigeria's interest the same as Ghana?Alan is funny.'Ghana can go bilateral if it wants to sign it.
From Thief to Armed Robbers
From a gentleman to violence man
From team B to Team C
From inclusive to kokofu
From Handsome man to ugly man
From incompetent to maggot Zombies
From loot and share to loot and keep
From NDC ...
The Trade Minister designate should not be interested in the bait of 100% Market access, as again 75%,Free Tariffs,etc,etc.but sincerely consider the probability of Collapse of the existing few Local Industries or the establ ...
....100% Market access, as against 75%,....
You sign this stupid EPA and Nana Adddo will be finished. EPA is bad for Ghana. We NPP supporters are watching carefully.
any useless slave agreement. Why do Ghanaian leaders cower so much?
Soon they will start deluding themselves that Ghana is a powerhouse. Why wait for Nigeria? Do we have the same interest? You want to finish naija industries abi? Maybe you don't know at 10% of GDP of 590 billion dollars Niger ...
Mr Alan, Nigeria will never sign. How do you grow and industrialise if you allow your country to be used as dumping ground for abandoned European goods?
I pray naija_ rians will never accept EPA cus is "suicide package"..." self inflicting"...is a killer weapon 4 Europe and kill our economies ...badside is more than gudside...