Ban on local carriers to end by December - GCAA

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Paapidi 7 years ago

The FAA's demotion of Ghana from Cat 1 to Cat 2 happened more than ten years ago and we are still not doing the right things to get it back. How slow are we? all we hear from our ministers is that Ghana is going to have a nat ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

I shock sef. Is Gh all that slow? Is a pitty. Ghanaians shd start voting for the right ppl to go to parliament since they r chosen as ministers. Stop the party nonsense n vote for the right leaders.

• Baababora 7 years ago

What Certification Inspctions did GCAA conduct on DELTA before allowing them to fly here. What GCAA Category is DELTA having? The GCAA better stop this mental slavery and inferiority complex, FAA does not set standards , they ...

• E go 7 years ago

Meanwhile,while you search for that job and keep waiting, you might consider investing in knowledge based skill that brings unending returns. EACH DAY , YOUR CAPITAL IS YOUR KNOWLEDGE, SKILL & BARE HANDS! More GUARANTEED ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is a country where security officials and Customs personnel openly ask passengers to "do something" before boarding or on arrival. How can you earn any respect?

• Suetor 7 years ago

The legacies of dead goat, dramani