Read Comments Comments (10)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

THESE POLITICIANS ARE ALL LIARS

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Concert party.

• Naata 7 years ago

Leave options open for now

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

mahama beji stiya nuo, nana abr3o onhuaa nuoo na yabr33 guoo.
    hahahahaha.
    change has come ooooo

• Farmer 7 years ago

Is this the dumsor ending that has never started? Last night in the dark, tomorrow again? Where has all the money disappeared we are paying for the light?

And I met this new NPP guy running around the ECG office to get his ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

Mahama Dumsor is still on. Election power on is over. I told you before election. Pndc clooks are lies

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

Very stupid and little minded fella. Is Mahama the president? Is he the one in charge of the affairs of the nation? Look for who to blame or ask your dwaf president for answers and leave Mahama alone.

• john arthur 7 years ago

dumsur will never end.

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

massa we are not in de campaign mood. just fix de problem. maybe is incompetence as u used on mahama. fix it and stop de shit OK?

• CelebrateNPPalways 7 years ago

When you get Dumsuo shout "Mahama again"...Nana's time no Dumsuo at all.
    He is not incompetent, he is not privitizing ECG or VRA, he is building dams to provide more water and generate electricity. NPP oooo Nana oooooo... 5 ...