We’ll fix the economy – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (89)

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

MUTUM BANZA. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE ECONOMY. JUST GO AHEAD AND FULFILL THE PROMISES.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Nothing wrong?You have a copy of NDC handing over notes?lets us compare notes and see who is right or wrong

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

Leaving a whopping 2.4 billion US hard dollars from energy sector alone is evil on the part of NDC. Why so much debt? Parliament should try to pass a law or something for any government not to borrow to exceed a certain limit ...

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

Liar, just fulfil your unrealistic promises and stop the noise making. Liar

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: U HAVE TO THINK AHEAD!
    It was not for nothing that Ghana was the first black African country to break free from colonial rule. We are determined to show that we can emulate the successes of ...

• joe boyy 7 years ago

i am begining to think woo, people say bawumia is aliar, does it mean its really true? if you employ someone,is that person have to keep telling you the employer what he will do? rest case!

• Roots 7 years ago

Trump knows you are a muslim. He won't work with you

• Omanba Pa 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho the bullu bullu

• Maddox 7 years ago

This is what you know doing best. Foolish talk@ sss or what ever your stupid name is

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

The youth in this country should start demanding their job from dr promiser

• GENERAL YONI 7 years ago

JUST FIX IT,,,ABA

• Fobia 7 years ago

Mahama worked well without talking. But since you people to office, so so talk talk.

• Ataa Koffie 7 years ago

We will see

• Ataa Koffie 7 years ago

We will see! Politicians just like to talk. This man thinks he is so smart. For the sake of Ghana ???????? I hope ???? they allow businesses to grow by not restricting them with taxes and policies, that is where true growth ...

• Ohenewaa Baidu 7 years ago

Hey Bawumia, we're tied of all this, you want the power we gave it to you stop talking and fulfil your promises

• Ken 7 years ago

Do you think still campaigning.The economy is front of you close two months and sign. Do you know the dollar rates. I loose hope already in you

• kind of powers (+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• coolmann 7 years ago

that ´s why they put you there,don´t make too much noises

• Yom 7 years ago

But you knew all this when you were campaigning so what next? You painted a groomy picture about the economy when you were seeking election. Stop.this complain and fix it!

• Tim 7 years ago

When

• Ice dee 7 years ago

Campaign time is long gone. Start work and stop behaving as if you are still on campaign platform.

• may day 7 years ago

talking time done. talented talkertive.....fix it

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Fix it now.NPP'S Adam Smith of Ghana.No more talking.DURUWA!!!

• Onaapo 7 years ago

Fix it, it's all yours. You diagnosed the ailment long before now so no need preaching to us. Our cedi is an a free fall and you are still promising. Get down to work. We are fed up with lectures. Do the talk please. Thank yo ...

• ked 7 years ago

Does this man you call Dr vice president thinks he is still campaigning? Why can't he get over with that feelings of liars to feel happy and get into reality. Someone needs to wake him up and tell him that campaign time is ov ...

• A Shamsudeen 7 years ago

To all the accusers, I think u r just an angry lion that bites anything on its way. The man spoke in a meeting with some visitors and so I don't understand the source of this accusation. Do u mean he should hv been silent thr ...

• Kingsley Agyei 7 years ago

You think ruling Ghana is just lying to the people? Bawumia wutuum banza the second ONE.

• Louis, Mankranso 7 years ago

Are you reasonable? So should we have allowed the incompetent, mediocre, lazy,corrupt and wicked JDM and NDC still ruling us?

• mr amin 7 years ago

Watch the depreciation of the cedi its a major factor to be critical y looked at. it could bring your efforts in vain.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

You talk too much just fix it ... useless liar

• REAL CITIZEN 7 years ago

NDC should give Ghanaians a break.... they have exhausted all the propaganda strategies. Ghanaians have painfully cursed u to eternal opposition

• sam 7 years ago

tooo know man

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Fixing the economy can't be a talk show, Mr.Bawumia.

• Seshie Francis 7 years ago

Has Ghana become so lawless. do we have manners at all? dat elderly people who we the youth look up to will use dis noble platform to insult president, Veep, elderly etc. plss dis is nt part of our culture. God save Ghana.

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

It was part n parcel of us during Mahama led administration.And ppl says nothing has changed.Tradition goes on.

• Openin K. 7 years ago

You continue to insult and criticize every decision they take. Whether you like or not they will rule you so better learn to appreciate them

• Joe . Columbus USA 7 years ago

We already know what you lied about the economy to get elected. Tired of your lies Dr. Just fulfill your promises and stop saying you will fix. Fixing what.

• niik 7 years ago

I honestly think the new government will do better than the previous govt in terms of the management of the economy but I am really tired and sick of hearing of hearing the competent gurus always singing repeatedly that we ...

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• Omanba Pa 7 years ago

The whole world already know that the greedy, incompetent, corrupt and reckless bastards of the ndc were trying to bury the whole country to a level beyond discovery. That is why we Ghanaians decided to kick them out for a co ...

u are just a disgrace to ur mother

Bawumia stop the mouth mouth and do the work. This is not time to complain. You said you are the best man for the job so go ahead and stop the politics. don't try to be a mugu.

• Effo 7 years ago

The dollar is now 4.8 eeiii,,?? It will soon cross to 5cedis. Check the dollar bawumia

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

Doctor, it is time to perform but not propagada talks and figures! Fix it and stop complainig. Right!!!!!!

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Fix it quickly, My too know Friend. it's getting more frustrating; Ghs3.9:$1 in December 2016 is now Ghs4.7:$1

• Kelly 7 years ago

Let's give npp time?bawumia he think he is very fast.ruling a country is not like ur village walewale.tell all ur lies ghanians are listening.

• Mr.Rahaman 7 years ago

I can see that most of you lack manners to the extend of insulting the elderly. The cottage you are coming from can never better than Walewale remember

• Mr.Rahaman 7 years ago

I can see that most of you lack manners to the extend of insulting the elderly. The cottage you are coming from can never be better than Walewale remember

• Barrista 7 years ago

Governance is like (oware) marble game, if you are not involved you will see the port hole . Dr remember that devaluation of our currency that led into borrowing from IMF which they also laid embargo on employment, the dollar ...

• vasco 7 years ago

Bawumia u better stop Dr fool nd fix de economy as u claimed. Is only de fool always finds excuses .
    fix de economy now .

• tagborlo 7 years ago

my friend stop doing campaign and start work , every day we will fix economy apuuu

• ss villa 7 years ago

Dr. Pink sheet and self praised economist what are you telling us? Are you still campaigning or you are begging USA for economic magic you claimed you have to transform the economy of Ghana? Be aware US was laughing you duri ...

• Mr.Rahaman 7 years ago

Bawumia isn't a self praised economist ,isn't it obvious for blind people like you to see that even if he can not do anything but he is far better than your incompetent JDM

• James 7 years ago

Nonsense! !!! He is only competent than ur dwarf of a president n ur family members

• Africanlove 7 years ago

Another pepeni aboa incompetent VP future prez of NPPland

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This pepeni bawmia is the 2nd vice president of patapa akuffo addo, the drug baron at 73. The 1st vice president is Okyeni dehye3 Osafo Marfo. In fact this drug peddler gets brain than otani aboa Bawmia!

• Yom 7 years ago

Go ahead and stop the complains.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Fuck the hell off Bawumia you don't know how to fix anything with your lies.

• Roberto 7 years ago

I am ostemistic u can do it with time

• KYEI. 7 years ago

Go to fix dagomba, nothing wrong with Ghana economy....

• Joe Taba 7 years ago

You'r a fool , your mother, what is wrong with dagomba and asking your only and only vice president fix them. Let me remind you it is better to stop tribal politics and think of how to gain power again, idiot.

• Mr.Rahaman 7 years ago

I don't know that we still have idiots like you in Ghana what is wrong with dagomba was he elected as the vice President of Ghana or dagomba?

• Gbaana rauf 7 years ago

I believed the economy will be fix but Ghanaian need to be pertient us measures are put in place to stabilize the economy

• Israel for you 7 years ago

This man knew everything before coming to power. Is he not the one who always bring out the state of economy anytime ndc read the state of ghana economy? So which time again

• hmmmmmm 7 years ago

Look at his face just shut up and fix the economy

• joe 7 years ago

Stop procrastinating and fix it. Aden ya br3 mu.

Look at this useless man Npp have dump you shut up.

• Mawuranya 7 years ago

Dr, ignore them all, God will guide you and the npp to fix the economy before December, 2020.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Don't repeat what you said on the campaign platform several times. Just fix it. No more talks. Start work now and do as promised.

• Kwame o 7 years ago

Hey my friend don't talk booshite, you champion to fix ghana economy, Ghanaians are waiting for you and your big mouth breging fix it. When you will finish putting things to gathering I thought you can just fix it like that? ...

• Joe Taba 7 years ago

Please Dr. do your work as it is. We voted you and we'll vote you again and again. Please don't mind the criticisms that the idiots, stupids and selfishness peoples ate saying.

• Naana 7 years ago

Many vulnerable are perishing let start the free SHS now to alleviate the pain and suffering of many parents. Ghana could do with a sort of benefits for the most vulnerable in our society.

But why do we need free education? Going to school free will never solve our problem .People jobs not free education Is nothing when compare to the cost living. Trust me

Education cannot be free if you want the country to flourish creat jobs for People so that they can pay for their education and living. All this free things we are expecting from the governnent will not help. JOBS

• Joe Taba 7 years ago

Only those who are not sound mind people are still tuning after the most corrupted party like NDC. God forbid even my dog will never vote for this shamefully party. Never!

• musah mohammed 7 years ago

fucking man. u think we are still on de campaign trail. just fix it n stop ur fuck. A shame to Islamism cos u lied for power. am told Nana is paid 22000 Ghana CEDI's n u 20000 GH CEDI's. Ba u be been paid abi? where from de m ...

• Maddox 7 years ago

Look at the stupid talk from you miss mohamme. Grow up my friend you comment as if you dnt v head. Ghanaian voted for incorruptible government it's their duty to tell us how deplorable ndc have turn Ghana so we can exercise s ...

• GHANA FORAY 7 years ago

We pray you succeed

• Tamakloe 7 years ago

who allowed this muslims to settle in ghana. th
    at person shd be ashamed by now. this is what will happen if we continue to let muslims rule. ndc pls dnt elect any muslim to lead us otherwise i will leave de party

• SKINNY 7 years ago

Foolish fool . Muslims and Islam is a blessing is a to Ghana if you don't know. John boy do you know much how Muslim commit to the victories of NDC? JohnBoy one useless EWE man from Volta.

• AZAA 7 years ago

We have heard this trash from this MUTUM BANZA over and over again. What we want to hear is We have fixed it. Period. Too much noise.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HOW DOES HE FIX THE ECONOMY, WHEN THE MANY SO CALLED EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES IN ENGINEERING AND NATURAL SCIENCE SUBJECTS DO NOT HAVE THE TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE SKILLS TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZA ...

• Krakadii 7 years ago

Fix it , this is not chchinga or kehbab . I would fix it .When ?

• Matoe Boari 7 years ago

Ooh! U are given the mantle why not go ahead and fix it. In fact this time won't tolerate I will do this, I will do that but I do this, I do that simple because it is ur time and we are all expecting u Bawumiah. Ur economic, ...

• batman 7 years ago

stop de talk we cant wait since you know de problems b4 you came .just fix it period. stop preaching to us

• seer 7 years ago

you are now back bencher shut up

• DeTrump 7 years ago

Bawumia eeeh, stop disturbing our ears with your foolish, lazy talks and empty promises, and return to the North to look for some cattle to rare, for after all you're redundant (graduate employed man like that). Osafo-Marfo a ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Useless IDIOT. Just fulfil your numerous promises and stop disturbing our ears. We are eagerly awaiting our DKM refunds silly fool.