Read Comments Comments (50)

• punchba 7 years ago

Very stupid guy.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Nobody is listening to you,Fool.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

And this fool is a university graduate.

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Even kindergarten child will not offer this stupid brain dead reason for dumsor. President Akuffo Addo sacked corrupt NDC thieves and that is why we still have dumsor, right?

Did we have dumsor when NDC thieves were in pow ...

• Smart Frempah, UK 7 years ago

Why is this guy given media audience. Very stupid guy. Can someone please tell him. If this is the type of personalities to lead our country, then God save us. I am happy he will never.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

The fool is back bamm

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

What a useless man calling himself politician . If ndc minister were good then why did they messed up our dear nation soo much that ended them up in opposition ?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

It's only in Ghana that this folly faced nonentity will be called a party leader and enjoy a whopping $15 million contracts at the expense of the poor Cocoa farmer just to spew balderdash for the criminal NDC fraternity. Oh!! ...

• punchba 7 years ago

Used your common sense to discuss issue's

• chief vandal 7 years ago

This guy is not serious

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Nonsense

• JOE PASASA 7 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER MUGU,
    GHANA HAS BE THROWN TO I,DIOTS.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

It was total disgrace to have allowed this guy to pose as a presidential aspirant. So his idea of ruling Ghana was that if he had won the elections by any remotely impossible coincidence, he would have appointed Mahama as int ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Don't really know when this Ayariga man will be serious.

• Tony 7 years ago

Do you even understand English? You said Mahama has fix it and is it coming again so soon foolish pizzy seller

• Bernard Korankye (Manso Amenfi) 7 years ago

Jown

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

You are VERY STUPID,tell me what good the NDC government did for Ghanaians apart from CORRUPTION.They were voted out because of their MASSIVE CORRUPTION

• KANAWU 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU GIVE THIS STUPID MAN YOUR PLATFORM TO COME AND MAKE NOISE?THIS BASTARD DOES NOT HAVE SHAME.WHERE IS HIS MAHAMA WHO WAS SUPPORTING HIM?WHICH MINISTER DID AKUFFO ADDO SACKED? THAT YOU NDC PROPAGANDA WILL NOT WASH. SH ...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU GIVE THIS STUPID MAN YOUR PLATFORM TO COME AND MAKE NOISE?THIS BASTARD DOES NOT HAVE SHAME.WHERE IS HIS MAHAMA WHO WAS SUPPORTING HIM?WHICH MINISTER DID AKUFFO ADDO SACKED? THAT YOUR NDC PROPAGANDA WILL NOT WASH. S ...

• John Baofo 7 years ago

hahahhahaha, I cant laugh, just managing to.wow,

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Dan Kojo Taylor 7 years ago

Dr. H Ayariga, please get it right, the ministers the president appoints naturally don't stay on once the president is out of office, they leave with him/her. So please get it right. I am happy the Electoral Commission of Gha ...

• k,no problem,a 7 years ago

jokers will never end

• RIchard. Adu 7 years ago

These comments from the past NDC sympathies suggest that they know the causes of this DUMSOR. After the President mentioned this word in his address to the nation we are seing again the resilience of this problem. The comment ...

• Noah 7 years ago

Stupidity at the highest level

• Goma 7 years ago

So you Npp guys are animals, everything that is not on your favor is not correct,intact you people are animals,whom do we blame now when the power was stable b4 nana came? So because of you nobody should express bus or her vi ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF ARROGANCE, NPP WILL SERVE ONLY 4 YEARS. THEIR IDIOTS COMMENTING ON GHANWEB AND INVINCIBLE FORCES WILL BRING THIS GOVT DOWN. DUMSOR HAS COME TO STAY. ITS NOT GOING AWAY. ANYTHING NPP TELL GHANAIANS IS A LIE. MARK MY ...

• Senior Archibold 7 years ago

you are stupid to have said that. Kwasia mannerles fool

• Kwam 7 years ago

kwasiabi

• JOY 7 years ago

STUPID

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

STUPID
    STUPID
    STUPID
    STUPID
    STUPID

STUPI

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

STUPID
    STUPID
    STUPID
    STUPID
    STUPID

STUPIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIID

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Npp too much of arrogant will always lead ghana backwards instead of you to humble yourself for the ndc to teach you the correct thing no idea just pity for students patients at the hospitals God have mercy

you are very stupid to had said that.i dont even no what to called you people shameles people

if i may ask what did you people want our president to do? You had done with your own what again ndc

• Salifu 7 years ago

This pizza boy is just sick on the head. When did dims or ever end in Ghana. It appears these Atari gas are all stupid and brainless.

• Spacious 7 years ago

'dumsor' was not bought. Not even inherited but in-ebitive.

• Jt 7 years ago

Masaah! Not in Ghana ooh. Our demo is dibi mamindibi type. So chop go and I chop thing nobody cares about Ghanaians ooh. Some of these Gus are criminals than arm robbers. Don't try them.

• KWAME 7 years ago

Boss we are doing seriouse business oo. its not concert so pls come back later

• Dives 7 years ago

Gh is a funny place to live in. Couldn't the radio presenter find someone else to give us a better analysis? You just interview some loud mouth twerps, pinheads and nincompoops and you want some of us to take you serious

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Ayariga needs medical check up. General health control.

• UK man 7 years ago

Ignoramus guy

• Adika 7 years ago

God help us.

• Kofi Bonsu 7 years ago

Oh no, this guy again! It has become very clear that all the NDC ministers were corrupted. Mr. President Nana, please don't spare these guys. You have to do due diligence and recover all those huge sums of monies stolen!

• BE SMART 7 years ago

NPP IS AN ARROGANT PERSON THEY DONT BELIEVE IN ANYBODYS IDEAS EXCEPT THEIR OWM IDEAS.THEY FAILED BEFORE ASSUMING OFFICE.NOTNING GOOD MAY COME FROM THE BUDGET,IT WILL ONLY BE CUT AND PASTE FROM THEIR MENISFESTO.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Imagine we have an idiotic fool like ayariga becoming the president of Ghana. He is a timing bomb waiting to explode . He has no common sense.

• Ida 7 years ago

You continue to be fool? Can 't you stop being stupid. This boy is born to be fool always. AYARISTUPID. Such persons want to be president in Ghana.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

this guy should never be allowed to speak on any platform.he's a complete joke.ah how does he think

• Peezaro 7 years ago

This Ayariga guy is sick n needs APC to cure himself. How on earth can these incompetent ministers be maintained n understudied. Sounds so funny

• Power 7 years ago

This gentleman wants to be hearf in the news just for his selfish interest. Interestingly quoting from Ofosu Ampofo's assertion that dumsor would have been solved by NDC if Ghanaians had voted for them.....this statement alon ...