I'll grow private sector - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ken 8 years ago

Don't speak as if you are still in opposition.let Ghanaian see the growth in the private sector themselves. If you don't grow it who suppose to grow it.

• Lori 8 years ago

Watch his mouth. No investor would take us serious. Next to Trump the dwarf has the ugliest mouth.

• Good evening Ghanafuo 8 years ago

Stupid nana addo foot soldiers
    Now it's not the incompetence of your government but galamsey problem. Fu**king liars who think governance is just to lie to the masses. Now the cedi keep depreciating, you have extended the Im ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• VERA 8 years ago

HE IS NOT KING OF POWERS BUT KING OF DEATH. IT IS GOD WHO GIVE CHILDREN AND RICHES. TJE ONLY TJONG THEY GIVE IS PROBLEM , SOROW AND DEATH. JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY. THEY DONT AV POWERS THEY ATE FULL OF EVIL SPIRIT. PLS STAY A ...

• VERA 8 years ago

HE IS NOT KING OF POWERS BUT KING OF DEATH. IT IS GOD WHO GIVE CHILDREN AND RICHES. THE ONLY THING THEY GIVE IS PROBLEM , SOROW AND DEATH. JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY. THEY DONT AV ANY POWERS THEY ARE FULL OF EVIL SPIRIT.PLS STA ...

• Bugli 8 years ago

Mr talk talk, stop the talking and do de work.

• FREE EDUCATION 8 years ago

I will rather vote JM even if he looses 100 times that to vote this thief, crook and criminal Nana Akufo Addo who is only in government to create loot and shear with his family and friends. God bless JM.

• WISE 8 years ago

I THINK UR MAD EE.BARE IN MIND THAT HE IS BETTER THAN UR FATHER. HOW CAN U JUST GOT UP TO INSULT SOME ONE WHO IS FAR BETTER THAN UR WHOLE FAMILY

• SSSSSS 8 years ago

THAT IS ALL WE HEAR FROM THIS SALIVA DROOLING PRESIDENT, I WILL, I WILL. TWEEEEA. CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT BE THIS.

• Malcolmx 8 years ago

Well Mr president we are all expectating you to grow the private sector like you've recently done with your ministerial appointments. You're apparently good at growing stuff...hehe :)

• Yaw Dankwa. 8 years ago

Ghana is the first nation the world over to elect a fraudster as president. A president who could not publish a copy of his law certificate for the public to see. A president added other names to his name without any affidav ...

• mumoka 8 years ago

Ghana is blessed with gold,diamond,bauxite,timber and many other things. Recently oil was discovered.Now God has blessed Ghana since December 7th with "I'll do this I'll do that".

• jobless man 8 years ago

Even iron ore in sheini the only hope for us in northern region to get job as been abandoned since

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

You promise to support our inventors and innovators but nothing captured in the budget to support them.keep fooling them.

• jobless man 8 years ago

Mr.President please we northerners we are suffering no job no anything .our only hopes is sheini iron ore which we are pleading govt to bring miners investors

• Jojo 8 years ago

POLITICIANS AND THE EDUCATED WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES WILL OnLY CONTINUE TO TALK WITHOUT ACHIEVING NOTHING BUT EXTREME POVERTY FOR ITS CITIZENS IN GHANA.

IT IS TIME AKFUFO ADDO WITH A DEGREE IN ECONOMICS KNOWS, SCI ...

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN AKUFFO ADDO:

AS YOU WERE TAUGHT IN THE ECONOMICS AND TO OBTAIN A DEGREE IN ECONOMICS, IT IS YOU KNOW, THE PRIVATE SECTOR CANNOT GROW UNLESS, THOSE WHO CLAIM TO HAVE THE BEST DEGREES AND PHD TITLES CAN TRANSLATE TH ...

• Agyeman 8 years ago

There are so many who are bitter because change has come. Unfortunately for them they have failed to realise that business people voted for their businesses to get going so this direction of the president will get full spirit ...