I disagree with the Deputy governor of BoG who said that they maintain a weak currency bcos of export what about the effect it has on utilities n our purchasing power that will help created jobs we need a stable n relatively ...
I thank God for your life and appointment Mr Clottey Collison
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Need a job? Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working? Student? Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Want to change business? In 3 Months you won't remain the same. Look no further! LEARN this specialty Today ...
I thank God for your life and appointment Mr Clottey Collison
Qualification on display eiiiiiiiiiii if all this degrees are there in the ministries why the problems with the struggling economy and governments find it difficult to solve common ghost names issues, degrees upon degrees but ...
@Kofi; Jnr Great comments!!!!!! ; Ghanaians have all these qualified persons with tons of toilet paper qualifications but can not deliver or create wealth for Ghana ;massa; you are correct because if qualifications was the ...
Ghost names can never be eliminated but it can be controlled. The best solution is a change in moral attitude of the staff engaged in it. As long as humans are greedy the problem will persist.
With effective systems in place, ghost names can be eliminated.
We need to think of simple checks that can be put in place to prevent ghost names.
Great observation!@ Kofi.
It's very simple; the acquisition of knowledge is very different from its application.
Yes, you can acquire all these tall list of degrees, however, the challenge is how you'll be able to ap ...
I thank the almighty God for your appointment. The sky is your limit. God bless you
PLEASE ACCOUNTANT AND CONTROLLER GENERAL PAY WE THE MEMBERS OF CLOSSAG OUR APRIL, 2017 SALARIES BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE, ORDER WISE WE SHALL SEE BRIMSTONE AND FIRE AGAINST YOUR OUTFIT. HAVEN'T YOU FUULLLLS BEING PAID YOUR SALARI ...
Masa check your grammar and sentences. You need to be reappointed! The ghost names issue can be solved when Ghana gets database of all its citizens, I mean Identity Documents
I congratulate Mr.Ofosuhene for his new a role as the controller and accountant general.May God be your helper.
No wonder, a northerner removed nd replaced with Asanteman reflecting Akan led government since Nana Addo took over. I knew Mr Seidu would be replaced with an Asanteman or an Akyem. All the finances in dis government, is eith ...
Kwasea you think Ghana is for just a few right. What is your tribe Ofui
KOKOFU BALL.
People at the management positions in public institution should be assign and re-assigned. They feel untouchable and unaccountable. Specific KPIs should be assigned to them, otherwise this country will go nowhere. Degrees do ...
More degrees than a thermometer can melt and cause damage to any system.We don't really need this..Africa.
.most grateful but urge you to justify your assigned duties. H. E.Nana Addo and his gvt deem economic recovery as possitive tool for progress in developement.Tactical economic mismanagement during mahama led ndc adm cannot be ...
see if an akan is given an appointment
you make noise if they are not given any appointment you say they don't go to school,what do want from them.
ministry of finance should sack all including security ndc men there.their time is over!!! if u keep these old workers they will make the job hard because they were once with old government who messed up. sack secretaries,mes ...
Substandard finance mimister bzy selling gh to his family. An idiotic armed rubber. Incompetent imcapable nppigs
we always see dgree upon dgree but notthing is changing in the life of ordinary person in the country,when are going stop displaying this kind of agree here there and do right thing to solve the problem of this dear country, ...
Congratulations my Ofosuhene
WE WANT TO SEE CHANGES IN THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE. THAT'S ALL WE NEED. ANYONE WHO SAYS THAT, THE ISSUE OF GHOST NAMES CANNOT BE CONTROLLED, DOES NOT HAVE ACCOUNTING KNOWLEDGE. IS IT ONLY IN GHANA THAT WORKERS ARE PAID BY THE ...