Special Prosecutor’s office to be ready in six months – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Batman 6 years ago

We need the office now. Thank you Mr President.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo is most useless president in Africa, Over 110 ministers yet the country is being jeopardize

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

Kwasea. Your anxiety has raised high because certain fools you want to protect will soon sleep on the red beds. Aboa beast.

• Truth 6 years ago

You have no business on this platform. Akuffo-Addo is slated to be the best president in Ghana yet. Look at his policies and his aversion to corruption which is one thing that keeps Ghanaians perpetually poor, and the country ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

Which policies? Talk talk plenty

• King Bright 6 years ago

We always hear the ndc asking about the promises of the NPP minus the special promise of an INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR
    Someone please remind them that one is also a promise. THIEVES and POLICE. Come like KAKAI.

• ASEM 6 years ago

NANA, IT IS TAKING TOO LONG FORTHE SETTING UP OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR. PEOPLE ARE LOSING CONFIDENCE IN YOU TO STOP CORRUPTION.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

WHY SO LONG...

• Omanhene 6 years ago

THE CHIMPANZEE AKUFO ADDICT IS COVERING FOR THE NDC THIEVES.

• Ghanaianpoliticians 6 years ago

Will the services provided by the offices of the special prosecutor be extended to the nefarious activities of the last NPP government that the past 2 weak NDC governments let off scot free? Justice is an equal playing field ...

• Ugly dwarf Nana use human for rituals 6 years ago

Look at his ugly dirty evil dwarf face calling himself a president you and your 110 ministers have started stealing from Ghanaians how can't you prosecute people when you are looting paying your huge debts you own to banks, N ...

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

The 6 months is tooo, toooooo far Nana. Let it be " Hyerehyeeeehye Nana." "We want it Hot, Hot, Hot."

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Very good! So we can start with the drill ship saga.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##JJ HAS DELIVERED THE MUCH NEEDED DEADLY BLOW TO FINISH OFF CORRUPT NDC!!!! COURTESY; GBC.COM ----- ***---- A Former President and Founder of the National Democratic Congress, NDC, Flt. Lt. Jerry John Rawlings has stated tha ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

ENLIST THEM IN THE ARMY...ALL THOSE GUYS FROM DENKYIRA IN JAIL MUST BE ENLISTED IN THE ARMY...

• Wiss 6 years ago

Mr President ur talking about this prosecutor office bring it and prosecut them Sam George first

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Absolute nonsense. Ghanaians need better leaders with better ideas. Not leaders like this dwarf who encourages violence. Just talk talk nothing is moving on in the country. Cost of living is worse. You have employed you ...

• YAW AGBEVIADE 6 years ago

Goodman, your animal prostitute mother. Motherfucker. Aboa mo aboa. NDC ni aboa. May God curse you and your retarded family for changing your names n insulting a 73 years old person. Son of an animal bitch.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Woolf you want God to curse you too if your name is not the true one?

• jahman 6 years ago

good one.
    prosecute, retrieve da cash n jail all of dem.
    Ghana must be reborn.

• Ghana man 6 years ago

Finance minister to appear first

• EBBY 6 years ago

I'm extremely concerned about the modus operandi of Akuffo Addo's government. In 6 months, it will be one year since this government took power with the promise to set up a special prosecutor. I know the set up definitively i ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

This short man should stop talking . why

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

That is a realy good that to stop the corruption and yes they must to report themself to that spercial,which the Mr.
    President of the public of ghana has stateing for the prosecuting and ....Dr. Akuffu Addo!and we wish him a ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in thei ...

• Limpberg 6 years ago

Oh man from Canada you have lost your perceptions

• Mentor 6 years ago

Six months has already gone by.

With another 6 months you're looking at 1 year already to even begin ...... and the cases will probably be stale and dry.

Will the culprits be still waiting around?

• RAS AHAMED 6 years ago

Mr President, good update but the Attorney General's office should at least follow up on the Woyome case and some low hanging cases of public officials without party colors? The anticipation for this Special Prosecutor start ...

• Matete 6 years ago

Empty barrels makes the most noise. Always giving never ending promises.
    This toothless old bull dog will never act.
    Akufo Addo presidency will go on record as one of the hopelessly useless ones. He's just too weak

• Apuuuuuuuuu 6 years ago

Who is the stupid man? Akufo Addo who loaned John mahama money to buy ticket? MY goodness! Where do you come from? I need those Denkyira Boase guys to stone you to death,your life will be miserable till you die so called ma ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

The Ass licker spewing his typical balderdash!

• DR. DR. WONTUMI THE KUMASI BOZO 6 years ago

WE NEED JOBS! FOCUS ON NECESSITIES 1ST.

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

NDC is making too much noise in opposition just to cover up the issues of corruption while they were in government.
    The national prosecutor will come to investigate and prosecute political thieves and looters.

• deen 6 years ago

serial talker all the time,

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Nimako William 6 years ago

May God, bless Nana Addo as Ghana president, those who re speaking against Nana Addo are all fools ,stupid people go n insult ur parents first before .

• I AM TIRED! 6 years ago

Nana Addo, why do you talk about 6 months? Won't 2 months do? You have the majority in parliament, what can't you do the next day, if you really mean it? I'm getting tired of waiting to see something done. Slow coach.

• Julius Asare 6 years ago

Already your 110 ministers have not seen their accumulated 6 months salariesince yet you are settling up another new office.Presidential staffers are going hungry.Nana I am dissapionted terribly

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Foolishman, fill the office with your family members again.

• Mildred 6 years ago

Waaoo!!!U call a 73yr oldman enough to be ur grandpa a foolish?No wonder youths of today die at a tender age.I only pray for forgiveness for u, man.

• KWASIA BINTI ASIEDU 6 years ago

GHANA WILL WORK AGAIN,GOD BLESS OUR PREZ,DOC ALHAJI BAWUMIA,NPP,GOOD GHANIANS

• EZEKIEL 6 years ago

Mr. President, thank you for the this information! I think however that we NEED A FAST TRACK for the establishment of this special prosecutor!! Time
    Time is running out! THESE THIEVES must be dealt with quickly, prosecuted a ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is a waste to Ghana