NLA 'bribery' shame on Parliament - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (17)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

. .
    Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Maha ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

the pepeni /ayigbe conspirators together with their Muslim and Chinese allies continue unabated to destroy our Akanland and push our people into poverty under the watch of kwasiapsanyin Nana Addo. NDC lost the elections becau ...

• THE KING 6 years ago

The (dis)honourable MP seems not to understand the concept. If I attend a workshop on behalf of my employer, it is my employer who pays my allowances. This is on the principle that I am doing something expected from and relat ...

• Kwasi Tafritwe 6 years ago

This MP Kpodo is the most corrupt person I have ever seen. Since his time at UCEW Winneba as finance officer. He will take students money and get away with it. Even the EP Church students little collection,he had no pity for. ...

• Rootsman 6 years ago

So this Kpodo man is also a parliamentarian . They open their mouth and talk any how when it suits them. Why can't they sacrifice a bit for the country ? If I am not mistaken Hon Kpodo drives in 4×4 vehicle with a personalis ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

The previous NDC government with the chief/thief Sir John Dramani Mahama were corrupt to the bone. I once watched a movie titled "Ali BaBa and the fourty thieves" that actually described John Dramani Mahama and his corrupt go ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

But now those in government are not more than your Ali Baba and his Over 100 men ministers plus dirty oil. Wife of NPP thief. Kufuor is the Ali of all Ali Babas.

• Osei 6 years ago

Maame Abena, the committee was made up of ndc and npp members so now come up with ur criticism

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Asshole u are part of parliament. Always on radio and television goffin.

• Good News 6 years ago

Only 6 months of Npp in goverment the stealing is very alarming.What of 4yrs then,only God knows.Ayooooo

• Zebila donkey Rider 6 years ago

Mr. Kpodo it is Gov't that give per diem through the central bank when you travel outside the country, allowances is given when you overnight overstay without being fed and accommodated outside your duty post. I will not go f ...

• Nkansah 6 years ago

This has to do with parliament therefore,it is a bribe. Anybody who defends this act, must be insane!

• Nkansah 6 years ago

You are right. These greedy bastards call themselves honourables! What a shame!

• Akwasi Kwarteng UK 6 years ago

NPP should be grateful to God to have truthful and a faithful member of the party. If the NDC had such a fellow in their party, I am sure they would not have been in opposition by now. My simple advise to Ken is this;if they ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

These illiterate MPs must be ashamed of themselves to even have the guts to defend such stupidity and corruption. There is absolutely nothing within the rank and file of NDC that is not despicable. Literacy is not just being ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• asem 6 years ago

is this not a amendment to an existing Act? so imagine there is going to be an amendment on something concerning water, should GWL also paid? these people are such a disgrace paaaa, NDC created a country with everything expen ...