Mafia in dirty oil deals

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Adesa 6 years ago

Smoke out these Mafia from our society. It is all about corruption and bribery and they are the ones to face the firing squad.

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Daily rubbish and their evil propaganda. Hahahaha nothing u will write will wash away this evil deal that npp planned to steal from Ghanaians.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 6 years ago

DAILY LIES IS NOT HELPING MATTERS. THE BOOST SCANDAL IS DAYLIGHT ROBBERY.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Ndc are just fools, so there is not a single person in this doomed party who is sensible? What is this? You imported the oil in 2016 into the country and contaminated it before this MD and you want him to carry your sin? Ndc ...

• kaketonti 6 years ago

LOOK HERE BAD/FOOLISH CITIZEN.BE SENSIBLE ONLY FOR ONCE.THE CURRENT MD IS CAUGHT.YESTERYEAR IS FAR AWAY.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys ou ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

“You imported the oil in 2016 into the country and contaminated it before this MD and you want him to carry your sin?”

Hahahahaha! Now, let me ask ya, fool. The imported oil was contaminated in 2016 according to you, r ...

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

When I am talking about Mafia, I mean the fast sprinter of Prempeh college, not you. Besides, that Mafia was good looking than you idiot in picture. Do not impersonate.

• Nana 6 years ago

Why are you so stupid? How much do you get from NDC? YOU ALWAYS defend your stupid NDC party with different type of names.EBORONASA or SGT.ANANE OR HONESTLY OR BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC NEWS , OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, J ...

• cas 6 years ago

One doesn't need to be paid to see lies from the truth. You've been caught with your hand in the cookie jug and you are desperately looking for an accomplice.

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

I knew what happened when crooked fuel enters your car calibrated system. You can die instantly, what an awesome Fool with a a robust foolishness.

• junior k 6 years ago

Sorry, you forgot to add junior k. Am different from eboransa

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Ghanaweb stop supporting those thievess appointed by nana addo. The falsehood being peddled by the npp to cover their corrupt acts must not be supported by any sane individual in Ghana. The ndc had 200k contaminted fuel whi ...

• Hamilton j 6 years ago

Mr, you are the type of person who just take in any lies thrown about by the inept NDC. How can you have over 20million litres of slurp or whatever name, it's not possible. Slurp is a residue or waste material that is left un ...

• KAAJII 6 years ago

THE STUPID AWUAH ADANDKO SHOULD BE INVITED FROM THE USA TO FACE QUESTIONING OR IF POSSIBLE BOOK FOR COURT STRAIGHT NOT FORGETTING MAHAMA AND JULIUS DEBRA WHO ARE ALL ACCOMPLICES IN THE DEAL. AWUAH ADANKO IF PROVES STUBBORN SH ...

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Why would a past wrong be an excuse?

I can see that NPP members are very unpatriotic. They are even happy their members are stealing. They defend by arguing that similar things happened in the past. What s bad attitude!!!

• Nana 6 years ago

If a past wrong was not panish able how can the new one be? The past ones was ok so the new one should be ok.

• Kwame 6 years ago

So it is ok to continue stealing because someone stole in the past??? We voted for change for a better Ghana.

• Shipah 6 years ago

First of all let the md who is cooling off be invited back into the country...he contaminated the one available now...let him cum n explain the 2016 contamination n also january 2017....he needs to be brought back into the c ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

NPP PAPERS ARE THE MOST USELESS LIES IN THE WORLD. NPP TIOLE PAPERS ARE FULL OF SHIT. NPP BORROWED 80 BILLION GHC JUST IN 6 MONTHS. NPP HYPOCRITE S. AKUFO DWARF IS A THIEF. BAWUMIAR IS THE MOST DUMMIES EVER ON THIS PLANET ...

• Pontius Pilate 6 years ago

Period

• JOHN 6 years ago

NPP MD HAS BEEN CAUGHT RED HANDED, DEAL WITH HIM. ALWAYS NPP WANT TO PUSH BLAME TO NDC. OK WHY DIDNT NPP TRACE THIS DURING NDC RULE? . THE THIEF HAS BEEN CAUGHT NOW AND MUST BE DEALT WITH. STOP BLAMING PAST GOVERNMENT MR DAIL ...

• Citizen 6 years ago

John please don't simplify this long standing organised crime at BOST. Nobody is holding brief for the current MD and his management team. But it's very important that this mafia at BOST must be broken so sanity can prevail i ...

• cas 6 years ago

If you believe there were previous breaches and you have the evidence prosecute them rather than using it to justify your thievery.

• Commey Evans 6 years ago

I am disappointed in NPP. BOST MD is corrupt why are you defending him? He should resign and allow for unimpeded investigation. If he is clean, he can be reinstated. If he is culpable, he should face the music. What is NPP a ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Look at this bonygo ndc and you know it all AKROMFOO ABONSAMFOO AWIDIFOO AHOOYAA party ,nsamanfoo nkoaa

• Okumsono Quajo Buusa 6 years ago

Ur Cunning n Deceitful NPP is rather de embodiment of all these that uve said abt Ndc if u care 2 know. All u guys know is hotheaded empty allegations. Prosecute them if u know they're corrupt n spare our ears wit these irrit ...

• Bbb 6 years ago

NDC are still in power. Sack all...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

This is just another mafia operation,the MD must go.Thank you.

• kwame kusi obuasi krom 6 years ago

Npp Party u People like conparis why u wanted to diviert This scandal we Ghanaians know what u have done we ate talking about what has happen now not 2014or 2016 ur has come that why we vote ndc out everywhere corrupt eii ...

• VOTE@@@@@@@ 6 years ago

We have 110 ministers but is only AMENU who is working.Where are the rest?

• Naba kom 6 years ago

Thank you all calling and people who visit our
    place for assistance ..Remember now we do not
    charge all you have to do is to buy your spiritual items..THE GREAT Nabakoom +233549533984/+233507676252.
    is a spiritual father t ...

• Abaa 6 years ago

JESUS IS COMING SOON AND U WILL GO TO HELL IF U DONT TURN AWAY FROM UR SINS. THIS PEOPLE ARE FILLED WITH DEMONS AND THEY WILL DESTROY UR LIFE. GIVE UR LIFE TO JESUS

• Seidu Mohammed 6 years ago

Kwasia Guide toilet newspaper spewing lies to cover goat face Freddie Blay's ass. Alfred Obeng Boateng is a great thief who sold the corrupt oil to azaa companies deep inside 2017. Who is the bigger thief? First thief or seco ...

• Joe 6 years ago

It's a disgrace for this low life criminal to be walking the streets. He is a professional criminal who has looted millions of dollars from the state. Let's leave e politics aside, investigate this thief and his associates an ...

• nii abladey 6 years ago

foolish talk foolish paper.wrong is wrong don't justified it by who did what shame

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is the one that is wasting our money

• Kofi 6 years ago

Pure nonsense . This equalisation will not wash. Deal with him or leave him and stop nonsense. Where were you before this scandal broke out.

• Joe 6 years ago

Npp are you not a same of yourselves. Why do we always want to cover our wrong doings with others people's wrongs. Let's learn how to accept mistakes and learn a lesson from it. Let fix our issues and forget the past.

• Akuffo addo 6 years ago

Stop this Daily Lies. Arrest all of them including your own

• Percy 6 years ago

Daily Guide, please don't even try to pull hoods over our heads. This government official has been caught in selling contaminated oil, so deal with the issue but not shifting blame to somebody else. Be professional in your re ...

• Hamilton j 6 years ago

Who contaminated the oil. Was Ibebg at post on Jan 18th 2017. U nerd to be fair. Daily.Guide hasn't taken any sides. The paper is just informing us of the rot in 2015 and 2016. Dont your ears want to hear that one too assumin ...

• Onua 6 years ago

Only fools and little minds would not notice the trend. The legimate question is that, why has this contamination deal been going on since 2005?
    Why has it not been solved to date?
    It was probably the means NDC used to sip ...

• kaketonti 6 years ago

ADAM & EVE WERE IN THE GARDEN OF EDEN NOT PANAMAN

• Onua 6 years ago

Please not 2005 but 2015 !!!

• Bonsu 6 years ago

Did you say it started in 2005? If so why turn around and blame the NDC?

• Sly 6 years ago

Black Man can not govern.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

IT IS IMPERATIVE THAT PREZ. NANA ADO REMOVE THE BOSS OF BOST , BECAUSE THIS IS GOING TO EXPOSE ALL THE GOVT. FOR THE PAST EIGHT YEARS!NOW THE QUESTION IS WHO DETERMINES WHETHER OIL IS CONTAMINATED OR NOT? THEY HAVE BEEN STEAL ...

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Obeng is going nowhere, rest assured , the truth would eventually come out one day . It's a matter of time. NDC thieves will all be jailed for financial malfeasance. NDC nie, thievery nie, it's in the DNA of the party.

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• Abaa 6 years ago

NA LIE OHH. CALL THEM AND UR LIFE IS DESTROYED FOREVER. JESUS IS THE ONLY POWER MAN. WITHOUT JESUS UR DEAD

• nkomhyehene 6 years ago

John, I support you 100 percent. The theif has been caught so let deal with him, period.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot,MAY MY GOD PUNISHES YOU ALL! akromfoo AWIFOO ,may you never live in peace for our suffering WHY SHOULD GHANA SUFFER UPON ALL GOD'S RICHES BESTOWED ON US because you greedy bastards.who have contribut ...

• kojo 6 years ago

thief man thief man Shame ! and u want to be president of Ghana
    They have to jail him. His nickname is SWERVE from Achimota school. We know him.

• Emer 6 years ago

Awuah Darko must return to Ghana for questions and trial....
    Ndceives are thrives to the brim

• Mess 6 years ago

Can u imagine how can people be cruel we will bring car and it will break down in a minute because of corruption this NDC sabbotage everything Nana u need to do something that why we vote for u

• stoneshata 6 years ago

Aaaahhh! Ghana paaa! y did we vote you at all? I suppose it was b'cos of their said rots that we voted them out. the question is y are you also doing this? where were you when this was happening? they catch a thief and he sta ...

• Man 6 years ago

Jail both ndc & NPP executives who have been stealing our oil since 2014. It's evident that, ndc has so far stolen more of it than NPP. Thanks daily guide for the expose`. All thieves must be exposed to the maximum.

• Yaw Amoh 6 years ago

What is going on in Ghana at all . Everyone is stealing anyhow. What is the government doing..Bad roads , health service bad, schools , no jobs for the youth. But few people are stealing huge amount of money. No government ha ...

• No Mercy 6 years ago

Africans are stupid people

• Kaakyire Kwasi 6 years ago

The whole of the NDC including Mahama are wicked people You people knew exactly what was going on God will punish all of you. Politicians have aken the populace for a ride for a long time the suffering of the poor farmers and ...

• dan ash 6 years ago

The issue here is technical but what's the evidence out there yes it was sold but can we prove it's on the market.
    Now to all who believe this petty politicking is something we should happy about same on u.
    The 8member co ...

• Finn 6 years ago

Why did the NPP wait until this scandal before bringing out these issues of the NDC. NDC was voted out because Ghanaians needed a change so if they are also playing politics as usual then they better give way to a better part ...

• Felix 6 years ago

USELESS GOVT ALWAYS BLAMING. WHEN WILL THE BLAME GAME STOP?

• Sundiata the Federalist 6 years ago

We need a social democratic tribal federation system in Ghana to chase these crazy bald heard politricksters outta town!!!

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

THE DIVINE WRITING IS ON THE WALL. GOD ALMIGHTY HAS CONDEMNED THIS KLEPTOCRATIC NDC/NPP DUOPOLY. IF GHANAIANS SHALL HEARKEN LIKE THE NOAH FAMILY, THEN ALL SHALL BE WELL IF WE VOTE OUT BOTH NDC & NPP; GHANA WILL NOT DIE!!! THE ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Two useless parties

• Akora 6 years ago

Always doing equalization of wrongs

• Kwaku 6 years ago

What a country , all about Ghana is corruptions !!!!!!

• Derek 6 years ago

I hardly comment on issues on this platform, but I can't help but wade in on this one. So assuming the previous ceo of bost sold the amount of contaminated fuel that the report is claiming, which I personally doubt cuz there ...

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

We have to blame John Mahama for that dirty thievery deal.

francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Midernghana columnist
    franciskkwarteng@yahoo.com
    Maryland-USA

• Osei begro 6 years ago

NPP Blame game everywhere they fa il.who is mafia than npp?

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

The mafias are all the staff of BOST and not only the CEO. This has nothing to do with NDC or NPP but the workers. This is exactly what is going on at the Sports Ministry. They the staff will always influence the CEO to commi ...

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Greedy politicians. They are all the same. Those who have are making money for their children and grandchildren. "If you prosper on corruption, no matter how high you climb, you will surely fall"

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. I laugh saaa enter stupid NPP headquarters. Npp should stop the childish blame game and accept responsibility for their stupidity for once. The equalization games, propaganda, and damage control games wi ...

• Maka Maka 6 years ago

you think you are smart there you are. be careful respect els your's will be worse.

• Dessie 6 years ago

When you put corrupt officials in power this the result we inherit

• Dkm 6 years ago

Whether NDC did it or not is not issue discuss now npp claim they have right people to put things right so fix the problem and stop comparing, besides what's your evidence ,who ever complained?

• Kwagyan 6 years ago

Npp should not ne stupide

• Kwagyan 6 years ago

Npp should not be stupid

• No non-sence 6 years ago

This thieve should be dragged to ghana and sentence to life imprisonment.Fool if leaders in de USA is dat wicked minded like u can u cool off there,??

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Don't fuckin shift the blame on NDC, accept you your stupid mistake.

• Odikro Munumkum 6 years ago

The government must edict, prosecute and jail all those involved in this scandal.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Shalom 6 years ago

Cheap journalism and stupidity, NPP have succeeded in making this the usual NPP NDC mantra. With this attitude GH will remain the most corrupt country in mother planet.

• Amissah Atta 6 years ago

You want to justify what NPP has done ryt. If it happened under NDC and it was wrong should it be repeated? Stupid daily guide newspaper. You politicians want to take us for fools always. Nkwasiafo

• Zach 6 years ago

Stop the equalization and deal with the current corruption under your administration.

• Pee 6 years ago

This is not necessary, the previous government failed that's why we brought you in not to come and commit the same mistake. No no not

• Benjamin 6 years ago

The source. That bogus news paper. That does not worth cleaning my dog's anus. Trying to shift blame on ur paymasters to the previous government: do u think all Ghanaians a fools? Sorry the answer is no , it only those who fo ...

• PK 6 years ago

I wonder how the npp government is giving the Onaapo party and it rats the chance to shift their focus on their plans for the country. No matter what the ndc does l will continue to pray that they stay in opposition for life. ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha. I laugh saaa enter stupid NPP headquarters. Npp should stop the childish blame game and accept responsibility for their stupidity for once. The equalization games, propaganda, and damage control games wi ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Teye Kwesi 6 years ago

Is contaminated fuel the same as fuel slug.These politicians are using different terminologies to confuse the public and have their way.From news and commentaries my understanding of slug is waste or debris in fuel which sett ...