Maintain integrity of VAT regime - Seth Terkper writes

Read Comments Comments (13)

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

Seth Terkpe should shut his bike , when it comes of economic managements in this country , he is the worst of worst after Kwasi Botwe

• Akosua 6 years ago

I don't agree with you. He did a great job. Hon Seth deserves our respect and appreciation. I salute you Hon Seth.

• Ndc 6 years ago

Stupid tekper who was even taxing condoms.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Komfoh Adu 6 years ago

Abaii Uncle Tekper, where have you been all this time?
    You should have started with the US$2.25b whatever-whatever then drill down to this one abi?
    Any way welcome on board.

• Onipa Nua 6 years ago

I have not read the entire article but Seth you are wrong to say that flat rate businesses are not required to keep accounting records. In fact flat rate business are NOT required to deduct input taxes. Every registered busin ...

• 2AR 6 years ago

You are lazy read

• Akosua 6 years ago

Hon Seth, great article

• fella 6 years ago

NPP members should stop fooling and govern the country. Kwasea like these illiterate NPP guys on Ghanaweb. Something you could not decipher should be an eye opener. It should attract criticism not insult. Mr Terkper, well don ...

• fella 6 years ago

Look at who is speaking? Have you worked with the World Bank before? Stupidity and arrogance at such peak you show. Instead of learning from the expert, you are bringing out your ignorance. Tweaaaa NPP LEVERAGE ECONOMICS= IGN ...

• Izzy 6 years ago

Suddenly you've found your voice trying hard to be relevant. Taxer of condoms and Kayayei, placer of embargo on dollar withdrawals, super smart borrower at outrageous interest rates. I laugh ahhhhhh enter comfortable lead.

• Garbeben 6 years ago

Charlie, Seth is a tax expert! Wish NPP will listen to him. He is making sense. He was a disaster as finance minister but no doubt he is a solid accountant and a tax expert. Use him to clear this apparent confusion. NPP, reme ...

• Abotsi 6 years ago

Tekper! where is it written that Flat rate taxpayers should not keep records? please stop misleading the public.