Illegal miners are the wicked citizens in the country – Catholic Archbishop

Read Comments Comments (13)

• kwaku 6 years ago

Give them job to do,what you cares about is collection

• Wofa pii 6 years ago

Respect

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

Don't talk like that,l can surely say you are not a real Ghanaian.Dont insult the intelligent man of God. Have you ever donated to the Church and if you have , you did it on your own so stop your cheap . The man of God is rig ...

• John 6 years ago

Kwaku think about the destruction of Ghana's ENVIRONMENT( Rivers, Forests etc) and not your pocket. You are shallow minded if I am not mistaken. THINK AND THINK AGAIN.

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

They illegal miners have families to feed Bishop. Their only crime was the method use in search of their daily bread was destructive to the environment and water bodies, depletion of forests and there by posing danger to fut ...

• KKKK 6 years ago

Why can"t they do farming on the lands they are destroying as our grand fathers did rather greed and get rich quick mentality has become the order of the day

• SOCRATES 6 years ago

THE LARGE DEVASTATED LANDS YOU SEE ON GHANAWEB ARE ABANDONED CHINESE GALAMSEY SITES ON WHICH OUR POOR YOUTH ARE TRYING TO EKE OUT A LIVING. A TYPICAL GALAMSEY
    HOLE IS ABOUT THE SIZE OF A WELL
    HOLE. LAND IS TOO EXPENSIVE, ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Ignorant fool. Are you not privy to the great institutions the Catholic Church has built over the years to help society?

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Mumuni 6 years ago

How much do politicians steal and how much do u collect every Sunday and how much do u spend on charity

• THINK 6 years ago

Some of your comments scare the hell out of me as a Ghanaian. So out of poverty you destroy the only place u call home. So u kill the trees, ruin the water, animals leave for lack of food and still no metals what will you do?

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WERE THESE ILLEGAL MINERS ALLOWED INTO THE COUNTRY BY AGYEKUM KUFFOUR'S NPP GOVERNMEMT IN HIS EIGHT YEARS OF ADMINISTRATION FROM 2000-2008 IN GHANA.

WAS AKUFFO ADDO NOT PART OF KUFFOURS GOVERNMENT AND MINISTER OF JUSTICE A ...

• Nanaba 6 years ago

What about the Chiefs?