Obviously he will be a ewe. They are know for this
No, it possibly happened in Kumasi and he is an Asante. Let us hear from those Anlo Ewes who always come to this forum to grill and disrespect Asante people whenever anything bad happens in Ashanti region, especially Kumasi. ...
It can happen anywhere. Is Mpasatia not in Ashante region where the same thing happened? Even the girl was 10 years.
Beast....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of ...
What a hell normally make a man to get erections with your own biological daughter? Efo this 20 yrs is not enough, it should have be 39 if i was the judge .
The name said it all. The judge should have slapped him with 100 years instead
Loving the Sharia law, an ear for an ear! A young woman's life completely destroyed by a monster who has exhausted every reason and argument to live among civilised people.
We will separate his head from his body and quickly ...
Court was charitable.
Some news items, you don't have to read to know the villains.
This is absolutely no news... They are known for that since they migrated from wherever they came from..The judge should have pardoned him.
Why God create ewes
What at all is wrong with these Ewe men? Compare them to apes which cannot and don't have the brain to disciminate sex from their own babies, family, siblings or causing incest and you will not be wrong.
Ewe men are known for these types of crimes against their children
This man should have been castrated instead of imprisonment
Oh so no ewe guy will call the up of this tribal fools? Go back to the crime list “ 65 years old blind woman was raped and killed” in a foolish Akan state. Wait, wait, A driver with an Akan name in Pigfarm in the news i ...