News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

6 SHS students rape 15-year-old first-year student: Victim’s mother appeals for justice

Read Comments Comments (33)

• YSL 3 months ago

Instead of them to study, Nkwasias3m nkoaa

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 3 months ago

Islam and crime.......

• Ben 3 months ago

Are you not shame of yourself? Stupid full like you what got this got to do with your comments

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Just give the father and uncles well sharpened cutlasses to go for those bandits and the case will be solved. Yes, let the father and uncles just Buchner them. They don’t belong to any civilized society.

• Mahama is coming like cakia 3 months ago

You are very stupid

• Yaw 3 months ago

They will all get A,A,A,A,A,A in Science and Mathematics in the WASSCE Walahi. If you like let's bet. In fact Akufo Addo has done very well. Eat free, sleep free, shit free, free and get grade A as icing on the cake. Studen ...

• Why NDC hates free SHS 2 months ago

Ghanaians, if we make a mistake John airbus Mahama's 1st policy will be to cancel the free SHS one touch. NDC wants Ghanaians to remain ignorant and backwards forever bcos only illiterates vote for

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago

We need justice to be perpetrated on to these vile youngsters if found to be guilty done so expeditiously for the sake of the victim and her family.

• Jail them to set example 3 months ago

A bad way to go and the police should deal with these people to deter other from even thing about such eveil deeds

• Brother 3 months ago

The students should be put before court and appropriate punishment given. It's becoming unsafe for vulnerable students on campus. Those who plead that the culprits are young and actions which might disrupt their education are ...

• smoothness 3 months ago

Be he the son of Akuffo Addo and he does that to any family member of mine, 10 - 50 years, I will find him, or any relative of his and use him or her as an example. Its time we learn to serve justice personally. The laws have ...

• Fear fellow women 3 months ago

Disgusting. The Hamida girl should be handed the highest sentence if indeed she conived. Let raise up our daughters to be assertive. If the building is near the dorm then scream, hit back, fight back and the guys wouldn't bea ...

• The Spear 3 months ago

Those guys' stupid display of phallic bravado, must be very dull in class and generally unintelligent. Charley, how could six guys rape anyone in a school environment and believe nothing will happen to them?

• Bobo 3 months ago

The Hamida girl must be dealt with severely. If justice fails let the brothers of the victims teach her a good lesson.

• gademmit 3 months ago

From the competence of this crime, I can say, this is the norm in the School, it's been happening of for years. Who knows the number of silent victims?
    For me I will prefer going after this kids personally whether they see ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Crazy world we live indeed,these sub animals should face the highest punishment for such offence.and those fools who will come complaining oooh they are kids and let's consider their future THUNDER strike you.

• Quality Education 3 months ago

Are we not hypocrites?. This one if the teachers notice such indiscipline and subject such vagabonds to corporal punishment you will see insults on the teachers. They will be disgraced in front of the kids and interdicted or ...

• Jackson 3 months ago

Ghana needs strong institutions not strong men as said by Prez Barack Obama.My brother in law raped my daughter who was a chief inspector and went scot free therefore I divorced her sister because I was not in the country.G ...

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 3 months ago

Mama Girl, unfortunate. No doubt. Abomination activities of kote bortor products. Tofiakwa !!!

• Gracy 3 months ago

I think the victim was aware but may not be aware of the number of boys. If she's 100% innocent then she is too naive

• Alban Bagbin 3 months ago

@ Gracy. If the victim is aware then do you see the sort of indiscipline going on in our so called freee wo maame twe? Kwasea

• Village boy 3 months ago

Can you imagine such miscreants taking up sensitive and responsible positions later on in future? Society would be debased by their psychopathic life style.

They must be locked away from society for a long long time, if ...

• Edit Atta Ayi 3 months ago

They should all be castrated for the offence. This sort of behaviour has been going on for too long.

• Kwami 3 months ago

This has been going on in our second cycle institutions for a long time. It is time GES take a critical look at the school "mother -daughter" association in these schools and know what actually go on in this relationships. M ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

15yrs in jail each

• Afua Iceland 3 months ago

No wonder Madagascar is castrating rapist, sex offenders, etc etc. What are we teaching the youth of today? Some mothers and fathers are all cheating under the nose of these children so the end result is that the sons and dau ...

• Joseph Arthur 3 months ago

How can such thing happen the lady should be hand to the same 6 boys to had the same sex with her to see the pain she will go through stupid fool ,the lady should be jail 15yrs and the boy 5yrs each

• Mubarak 3 months ago

Because you are a

• Chief 3 months ago

Castrate them all!!! Cut off their dicks and smear aboniki on the sores.

• Computer Placement 3 months ago

Free nonsense in Ghana. They chop bellyfull. What next

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Very sad. Police should search for the running away three bastards and jail them 10 years for each person. Foolish animals.

• Kakaam 3 months ago

If the school authorities and GES will not protect the children then the permanents must protect their children. What if an aggrieved parent decides to persecute the perpetrators and butcher them. This insanity and the stupid ...

• Maame 3 months ago

Oh oh oh! This is so sad! What are our youth learning? They can never do this with the aid of drugs. Oh dear