Ghanaian nabbed in Dubai for issuing fake ID cards to people

Read Comments Comments (34)

• THE FEAR OF GOD INDEED 3 months ago

His cup is full

• Rex 3 months ago

W'aso Nkwasias3m di aa na Arabman mu?Akoa yi,yen ndi w'as3m,woho b3 kyiri wo ankasa.

• Dapi 3 months ago

All asantes are natural born CRIMINALS, why?

• Gwen 3 months ago

Yo mama born them .dats why..hahahahaha

• Koliko 3 months ago

This ashianti animals and criminals keep destroying and disgracing all of us.

• Korvi 3 months ago

Thieves every where. Galamsey kingpins extending their territory.

• Pelicles 3 months ago

You do not enter a "digitized" state and think that you can outsmart their system. That is why most Ghanaians get arrested after entering a nation where their system is up to date.

He has been doing this since when, and no ...

• Asikan 3 months ago

Osei, again?
    Ignorant and greed!

• Honeykiss 3 months ago

EBEI !! Akyem mafia ne woafase, aba asem su nii?

• Peeved 3 months ago

Shut up Osei is not Akyem Mafia but Nana’s people

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 3 months ago

These asantes/akans are the people destroying the image of Ghana. I could remember while arriving in Thailand, we were thoroughly searched because were Ghanaians.

• Obiba J K 3 months ago

Crime is Crime irrespective of the tribe of the person who commits it. There are criminals in every tribe. Not long ago the son of Inusah Fuseini was jailed in the US for scamming some people. Is he an akan?

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 3 months ago

Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 7 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 hours ago
    Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 6 hours ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is a SATANIC Homosexual

Bastie is ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

You go explain taya. This is what gingers me to fire you Asantes. Keep on keeping on

• Zionism is racism 3 months ago

Ghanaians are their own enemies. Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries. The US has just vetoed a resolution for a humanitarian ceasefire. Hmmm, ...

• Akyem Nkraman 3 months ago

Our people never disappoint ooo. Fraudsters, scammers and thieves every where from the Jubilee House to the churches and even prisons. ALMOST Everyone is a fucking crook. No wonder Ghana is on its knees and crawling like a t ...

• SA 3 months ago

True, they are learning it from our corrupt and criminal leaders back home who steal for fun, and lie to the people. Our leaders are not disciplined when it comes to money and stealing, so how do you expect the citizens to be ...

• Koo 3 months ago

I bet you ,he is not a Ghanaian

• Nii Adjei Sowa 3 months ago

• Kim 3 months ago

Chiefs fraudsters are Ndc people with Dormaahene as the chief fraudster cum judge.

Agyapa deal and Cecilia Dapaah mafia gang NPP people are with Asantehene as the chief Canadian fraudster cum Kumasihene

• Ton 3 months ago

hehehehe..exactly.Thats why he is quiet nowadays.He's busy frauding people

• Kwam 3 months ago

Anywhere Ghanains go, they want to take their bad, corrupt character there, why are we like this? Instead of working to earn decent income, he is cheating his own people there again. He must be deported immediately to GH.

• Angelina 3 months ago

They should have beaten him to death

• Joy 3 months ago

Good work done. Migrant turned a native

He has Zoogerian brains

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Special Envoy for peddling Julor Card.

• OYOKOBA 3 months ago

They practically put the Fear of God in his heart as it is depicted in his t-shirt

• OYOKOBA 3 months ago

They practically put the Fear of God in his heart as it is depicted in his t-shirt

• jesus 3 months ago

The 'FEAR OF GOD' will make you sell Bawumia's 'Ghana Card' to fellow Ghanaian in Dubai as UAE ID Card! Maybe the guy took the Ghana Cards there to buy Mercedez-Benzes and was turned down.

Akans with crime

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Someone called nana osei dierr, what do you expect? tweaa

• Test 2 2 months ago

AKAN ASHANTI AKYEM HAVE DESTROYED GHANA
    THEY ARE TAKING IT TO OTHER COUNTRIES
    UGLY DISHONEST GREEDY UNCIVILIZED LOT