'Sexy Dondon' killed J.B. Danquah-Adu - Police investigator tells Court

Read Comments Comments (26)

• KooRees 2 months ago

It so sad that this case has lingered in court for 8 years without any results. I thought the victim being an NPP member of parliament and his party winning massively in 2016 would have expedited the case to be resolved by n ...

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

Sexy dondon has made that confession himself. He has further made the claim that certain elements within and/or associated with the NPP govt hired him to commit that wicked act.
    Are the investigators and the Court really in ...

• The Spear 2 months ago

They're so stupid and daft. From the very beginning this guy had never denied killing the man! He went ahead give names of those whose idea it was.

I was very sure it would come to this. Sexy Dondon's phone repairer friend ...

• NPP BLOODY REGIME 2 months ago

Hey, all you brain dead investigators! Would you idiots stop beating about the bush and tell us point-blank who contracted Sexy Don-Don to go and commit the murder..????? We have already known from day one that Sexy Don-Don c ...

• Yaw 2 months ago

Massa stop fooling this morning with this your unfounded allegation. That Sexy Dondon guy we all know confessed to the kiling of the deceased mp who do people want to rope in other people. Did he mentiioned the name of tge so ...

• Dapi 2 months ago

Ofui, yes he did. Kennedy Agyapong and Akuffo Addo are the people he accused of contracting him to kill the MP.

• Who killed JB 2 months ago

Well we know Dondon used the knife but who asked him. So mr prosecutor, how come dondon himself have admitted what he did but case is still dragging on and all you could say today after all this time is what we all know. Dond ...

• mumu 2 months ago

We want the big men that paid him to do it period.

• Yaw 2 months ago

Which bigman and if you know tell us. That Dondon guy might have played on our intelligence for sympathy and we still fall for it.

• Shally 2 months ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media, why?

• MP girlfriend 2 months ago

Are we even serious as a nation? No wonder Ghana is being referred to as a shit hole. The police is useless

• Son of The Most High 2 months ago

Akuffo Addo paid Ken Agyapong to find someone to kill JB Danquah. Period. No comments again.

• Yaw 2 months ago

And you think NDC being in power and in crucial election wouldnt have done anything to nail Akuffo Addo then candidate and Ken? And what would have been Akuffo Addo's motive for killing that guy?

• Cymarron 2 months ago

How many rolls of high-grade wee has Akuffo Addo given you this morning to come and be displaying your incurable madness this morning..????? And how much from their $12 million dollar Agyapa stolen money have they given you?? ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. God will punish Nana Addo, Ken Agyapong, Ken Oforiwa-Atta and Atta Kyea for ...

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

AND WHO MASTERMINDED THE MURDER?. SEXY DON DON HAS NEVER DENIED KILLING JB DANKWA. ACCORDING TO HIM, HE WAS CONTRACTED BY AKUFFO ADDO ( THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION) AND KENNEDY AGYAPONG

• skin pain 2 months ago

You know what?
    It's OBVIOUS clear that gruesome murder of MP let to complete murder of failure of this govt.
    Can you imagine nothing was accomplished since they took power? JB Dankwah GHOST is haunting them all over.
    Dampa ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

The killing of this man is a shame to his constituency l. They still go and vote for the same NPP every election when it came to light npp under Akuffo Addos leadership mastermind his killing. Even his family members still vo ...

• Dwarf 2 months ago

Why is Kennedy Agyapong not invited to court for cross-examination since the murderer has mentioned him in a video that he hired him to kill JB Danquah? Kennedy Agyapong and President Akuffo Addo can not be left out of this m ...

• Stanley W.A 2 months ago

The NPP now kill people just to get power.
    The innocent MP , JB danquah Adu was sacrificed for Npp to win power in 2016.
    In 2020 election, the Npp again sacrifice the MP Ekow Hayford to win that election too.
    Hopefully, A ...

• Sam 2 months ago

Hmm

• Afua from UK 2 months ago

It's a lie, the killer lies among you politicians,

• Saviyo 2 months ago

And y have all this animals as officers to protect people.

• Gyaamaa 2 months ago

Who mandated Asiedu and Co to kill the MP for rituals? That is what Ghanaians would want to know.

• Elijah 2 months ago

So are dis people's still in Ghana

• Aziz 2 months ago

This case is still in court?