Man allegedly kills wife at Adaklu

Read Comments Comments (12)

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 27UKM 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• EFO KOKU 1 month ago

ABEDI PELE
    The teenage son should know exactly what happened. He can also be a suspect or an accomplice. DNA and fingerprints are the key.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Ei these Ayigbe trokosi people and killings. NDC people for you.

• Bakonka 1 month ago

You and your mother who born you have not brains. The animal drops that you eat has incapacitated your brain.

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 1 month ago

@Kofi... If u had any functioning brains, you would've realized that the venerable Ewes don't bear the name Ayew, never!

We all know those synonymous with such crimes are Akans led by their crime ambassadors, the ashantis ...

• Citizen8 1 month ago

You're as guilty as Kofi. Giving crime a tribal colour. Shame on the two of you.

• You are SATANIC Homosexual 4 weeks ago

You are Satanic Blood-Thirsty Sub-Human, and forever inferior to Asante Human-Beings you hate

Cat eater, and Dog eater

You are SATANIC Homosexual

• Farmland 4 weeks ago

Eating Cat mete makes sense than eating rat toilet. Moron

• Farmland 4 weeks ago

Cat meat

• Des 4 weeks ago

This is how people reason when they discover they are products of incest.Dont blame Ashantis for that.Blame your family and tribe

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

Wetin de hapin at all for dis contri? Anoda mad dog don kill hin wife. De rate wey dis madness reach too far how com dat you go kill de mama of your pikins! E dey pain well well say dem comot death penalty dia,for dem suppo ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 weeks ago

Ghana government must build crocodiles pools in every region for every murders including armed robbers and the killing of innocents in Ghana will stop. Ghana and Africa need strong leaders because black people are too stubbor ...