Police arrest two in connection with stabbing of Hawa Koomson’s son at Kasoa

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Pls what happened when hawa koomson shot a gun at a polling station. Nothing. Read my mouth nothing
    NPP, NEVER AGAIN

• Rex 1 year ago

We need you in exhibiting same energy in apprehending the killers of Ahmed Suale, look at how swiftly u have arrested this guy's because they stabbed Hawa Koomson's son.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Very uncomfortable. Karma is real and waring to the gun trigger happy MP.

My sincerest sympathy to him and the though.

• Nene Nannor 1 year ago

Rex, the one who stabbed the guy is known and lives in the area. So he can be found and arrested.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC, never again.

• DotCom 1 year ago

We should all condemn political violence irrespective of one’s party. What has your comment got to do with the stabbing?

• Nene Nannor 1 year ago

I hope you will go to prison for the murderer. He is prison bound and you can join him there.

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Go ask your grand father useless fool,did she shoot at some one ,dog

• Opata Amankwah 1 year ago

I don’t condone violence but I will use this saying” What is good for the goose is good for the gander.In Techiman North or South Africa 8 abled bodies were shot and died all in an Electoral process and no one was invited ...

• Reverend 1 year ago

They should have killed Hawa Koomson 's son. He is a swine. Kwasea

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Firing squad for the two idiots why should you stab someone because of politics

• Joy 1 year ago

Any one who falls as an accused person must be jail

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

An example should be made out of anyone found culpable irrespective of political party affiliation; one that will serve as an effective deterrent to such unreasonable acts of violence.

• Kofi 1 year ago

You know too well that if the culprit is the NPP man they will not do him anything. Are you not aware

• GHANABA 1 year ago

THE SHOULD ALSO ARREST HAWA KOOMSON FOR HER SHOOTING EARLIER ON. WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS.

You and who are all Ghanaians ,

• Guy guy 1 year ago

NDC is now waking up from their sleep, The boot for boot must be seen, don't condone intimidation this time around.The right things must be done or we all suffer

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

THE PROBLEM IN GHANA THESE DAYS IS THAT, WE ARE IMITATING THE U.S.A.
    WHEN AND FROM WHERE DID GHANAIANS START TO MURDER FELLOW HUMAN BEINGS ? USING WESTERN SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA, AS WELL AS ALL AFRICA ...

Some NDC members at it again,now they would dance to their own music