This is a lame excuse. This is a cop out. This is capital NONSENSE. Who brought them here. Who gave them the concession? This stupid excuse is only a ruse by their employers.
In any case why go after small mice when th ...
All the courts have to do is to deport them rather than allowing them to destroy our lands and pollute our streams and rivers.
But I can speak french, English and Chinese fluently
Corrupt Judges and the AG found a loophole. God is watching
So foreigners are allowed to commit crimes and walk back home freely if they cannot speak English or nobody is able to interpret for them? What a bunch of stupid and unpatriotic leaders we have as a nation. So what happens if ...
The Chinese people can speak good English. In court, they pretend not to understand the language. They are bad people. Deport them to their country.
Ghana is not a serious country. Why do we allow Chinese people to come to Ghana to destroy our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies? How would the foreigners respect Ghanaians?
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. bggc
This is Kwaku Ananse story. Both Forestry and judiciary officials take bribe from them. Who gave them visas to come to Ghana and what did they say were coming to do? We are so corrupt!
JULOR HOUSE GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT IS IN BED WITH CHINESE GALAMSEY CRIMINALS.
Blatant lie. Ghana is not a village to be unable to have Chinese interpreters in its courts. Cases of Chinese galamseyers are often thrown out of c ...
Does this sound well that there's no eeeiii Boi33! My own cusioun can speak Chinese even more than Twi
Because he's a singer in China.God have mercy on us especially the poor ones hmmm
Complete & utter rubbish. What's the purpose of the chinese embassy in ghana if they cannot find an interpretor to represent their citizens in court? Is this not a case of government machinery intervening to get chinese susp ...
SHAME
When somebody tells you Dutch passport is better than Ghana PhD we are angry. Where is their embassy located? Oh no Ghana paa ni.....
HOW? THE COURT SHOULD RATHER LOOK FOR INTERPRETERS.THEY ARE PAID FOR THEIR SERVICES. WE EVEN HAVE GHANAIANS WHO SPEAK THE CHINESE LANGUAGE WITH THEIR CERTIFICATE. LOOK FOR THEM. FOR SO MANY YEARS NOT PREPARED. THE BRITISH IN ...
I just can’t believe the excuses of releasing Chinese Galamsey operators to go reoffending because of lack of Chinese interpreters. Just keep these criminals charged and locked up until you get bloody Chinese interpreter ...
Hmmm, esesentor.
What a stupid reason by the government
I feel sad for this nation.