TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
SET HER FREE. NO CASUALITY. THINK YOU CAN. MISUSE A YOUNG GIRL AND REJECT HER. HE IS LUCKY SHE DID GO ACID BATH AND BURN HIM ALIVE. FOOLISH CASE . RELEASED HER !!!!
Alomo Dzata at work seriously, imagine getting married to such hyperactive lady with uncontrollable emotions. Your house will be a battleground 24/7.
A Ghanaian killed. Who cares???
Parents, teach your kids emotional intelligence and show the what love is from home...Are you curious about the best options to pursue in computer science and IT in college? I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehens ...
Folks, the age of consent in Ghana is 16 years so there is nothing illegal here.
Even if the boy is 18 and she is 15, the courts wisely do not imprison such boys. The case is looked at carefully because a boy of 18 is also a ...
Mankessim
ah Ghana paa...now sixteen year olds have to demand chop money from KNICKER KNICKER MEN. the country is so fxcked, my head aches. then the teenager destroys property over chop money. ok.
heard she has a PhD in HOME ECONOMICS ...
Good job. ...!
Massa i was in Ghana in Feb/Mar and what i saw was disgusting.
Today, in Ghana, mothers are sending their 14 year old daughters to men because of their daily bread.
Grown men sleeping with young girls is a norm in Ghana no ...
16 year old girl with a boyfriend and accused of infidelity? What is the world coming to?
Ask that again oooh, my brother.
Sixteen Years and in a relationship? Hmmmmmmmmmmm.....
That girl needs no imprisonment but a dick that will scatter her. Mine can damage her clitoris and I have a friend whose can paralyse her. The police should just bring her to us.
Your name says everything i need to know...u are funny ha ha ha
Aboa
Lol
I think this 16 yrs girl has no parents. 16 yrs?. How old is the boyfriend?. Ghana is having a serious problem. 16 yrs girl suppose to be at school
Hmmmm Hmmmm
No other entertainment
Is a 16yr old not under age? If the boyfriend is above 18, is it not a crime to be romantically involved with a girl of such age? The lawyers should educate us.
Unfortunately, it is not a crime to be sexually involved with a sixteen year old so far as s/he was not forced. Per the laws of the country, the age of consent is 16. We should look at our age of consent again.
I want to pound TRUMU
The Police should release her and hand her to the social services for protection. And her boyfriend should be arrested for having an affair with a teenager. The boyfriend attitude with her, not knowing that she's under age ga ...
Foolish case, the police should leave the young girl alone she suppose to be in school not boyfriend fucking shit. The girls should burn all the wicked guys houses and properties. Leave her alone NPP unprofessional police sch ...
Careless boy. Instead of pampering her and sleeping with her for about 40 times, you take angry go spoil the whole show
Those condemning her, the law says shes old enough yo have sex at 16. Thats legal.
Ah! Thought I was not reading right, a 16 year old girl being accused of what? not having a child? Should be in school or learning some sort of vocation, where are her parents. The police should equally question t ...
Village girls apuuuuuuu
This foolishness the guy should be rather arrested not the girl ...she's 16 years police do ur work.and stop fooling around..
16 Yes girl having a boy, and how old is the boy?
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I think U need rehub
whatssapp +233540889771