OSP declares two persons wanted for corruption

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie
    or weedicide.

• CECILIA DAPAAH, ABU JINAPOR, LAND COMMISSION MANAGEMENT TEAM AND A HOST OF THEM ARE WALKING FREE AND CHOOSE THESE POOR GUYS AS YOUR SCAPEGOATS 1 year ago

The OSP is hopeless. There are so many public officials including MPs, Ministers and their cronies engaged in corruption and all you do is to make these two poor souls your target?

How about Cecilia Dapaah, Abu Jinapor, M ...

• Shatta Wele 1 year ago

Tweaa! Low hanging fruits. Why don't you start from Jubilee House, the undisputed HQ of state sponsored in Ghana?

• Boloko Soap 1 year ago

Only if this toothless OSP could solve a single corruption issue. They are a national waste. Wasted budget item. Corruption in broad daylight yet they can't convict a single soul

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

As usual, if the sharks are too strong and powerful to catch, it is the herrings and the sardines that suffer the consequences. Mahama must close down that useless office when he takes over next year.

• Odgidinii 1 year ago

Exactly!
    He should leave the small fish and go for the big ones first.

• Adukwei 1 year ago

Thanks. You've said it all.

• BAWUMIA - YOUR OWN ALLAH HAS FORSAKEN YOU 1 year ago

Hmmmm… Ghanaians are struggling so hard just to be able to survive this wicked, satanic, criminal, scavenging, and UNGODLY NPP GOVERNMENT...!!!!!!!! These wild, rapacious and rampaging bandits can see clearly how the masses ...

• Eieëeeee! Sadia Alhassan NDC Women Organiser! 1 year ago

Lock herup!

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Piawwww Asante boy. His people will later tell us how rich they’re in Ghana. Piawwww ote kokosuo nana

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

BASTIE NE GYIMMII ! HOW CAN YOU KNOW IF HE IS ASANTE? GYIMMIFUO EVERY AKAN NAME WITH GOOD DEED IS FROM DORMAA AND EVERY AKAN NAME WITH A CRIMINAL STORY IS ASANTE. ABOAFUNU DID YOUR AGYMAN BADU STEAL HIS NAME FFROM ASANTE?

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Kwaku Bonsam Duah was a thief in Canada. Go and see his ugly pictures with king Charles III, hahahahahha Mass'r and slave picture moment.

He has taught his stooges how to steal too. Like this boy and Cecillia Dapaah. Keje ...

• Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago

OSP can you go for lands commission officials. They are selling government lands to NPP party people

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~~***

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

They are all stealing in the offices. People salaries on their payslips is about 3000 GHC but they are putting storey buildings, where do they get the money from?

• XF 1 year ago

Has someone reported that their monies are missing?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Yes the Pwalugu dam crime scene alone will cater for Ghanaians, yes Ghanaians are complaining about embezzlement.

Julor

• Fada 1 year ago

Always the low hanging fruits :/

• Abubakar Shuabu 1 year ago

You wait. Unless they are not NPP. Otherwise the judge will throw the case unto your foolish ankroa anoma face

• Wasteman 1 year ago

MTSEEW!!…I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO SEE NAMES LIKE OFORI-ATTA, ASANTE BEDIATUO??!…LET ME GO AND SLEEP!!

• Jkmee 1 year ago

You are now chasing small small fish

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

Hooe you go for the thieves too

• Moses 1 year ago

Seriously, the president and ofori Attah (
    Former finance) are the most corrupt public officials in the history of Ghana., and OSP is wasting resources looking for these low bar individuals. The OSP should go for the preside ...

• Dauda 1 year ago

NONSENSE,,,,NKWASEASEM,,,PROPAGANDA FOR VOTES FOR THE USELESS NPP...GO AND ARREST CECILIA DAPAAH,,AND ALL NPP GOVERNMENT MINISTERS FIRST..

• Real guy 1 year ago

Ghanaweb your a serious and larger platform for the ordinary ghanaian.
    We may not need this comic information. There are more serious matters regarding our country than this.
    KEN OFORI ATTA, CECILIA DAPAAH,PAOUS HAGE ...

• Dutch Passport 1 year ago

I rather declare OSP wanted for massive incopetent

• Nonsense 1 year ago

Leave the innocent ones alone. The real thieves are in Jubilee House. Go and catch them.

• Dr. Alhassan Abdul Malik 1 year ago

Big fishes you could catch, you catch small fishes by force

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Yes big fishes like airbus sagleme and ambulances.

• Ojah 1 year ago

The chisel tooth weasel is still clowning around?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NONSENSE!. EUGENE ARHIN, BEDIATUO, OSAFO MARFO, MARY GYEMFUA, CHARLES BISSUE, OTCHERE DARKO AND SO MANY OTHERS. WHY GO IN FOR THE WEAKEST LINKS?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

AMA GHANA ODWAN!. TELL YOUR USELESS ATTORNEY GENERAL TO PROSECUTE MAHAMA IF THERE IS ANY EVIDENCE AGAINST HIM REGARDING AIRBUS. WOHO KANKAN!

• Yaw 1 year ago

John thief Mahama and his massive Air bus scandals is walking and spewing out thrash every damn day and this useless SP is following these small fish? Aboa ba SP. You are a complete mess.

• Anonymous 1 year ago

What about those at Jubilee House,Parliament,Ministries,Corporate bodies_____OSP is a joke___close that office____you are after these individuals because they are not Abena Dapaa etc.____what a world!

• KUMI 1 year ago

WASTE OF TIME. DOES THE OSP NOT HAVE ANYTHING MEANINGFUL LIKE ARRESTING THE CJ, ODAME AND CO? HE SHOULD STOP DISTURBING THESE GENUINE FRAUDSTERS WHO ARE DEFRAUDING BECAUSE OF THE HARDSHIP HIS BOSS HAS BROUGHT TO BEAR ON GHANA ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Chasing the lame dogs

• Shit hole 1 year ago

OSP is that the best you can do... you declared this house flies wanted and left the animals walking hahaha

• KINGSLEY 1 year ago

AHHH WHAT A WASTE OF RESOURCES AT THE OSP OFFICE.
    LOOK AT WHO YOU ARE CHASING? WHERE ARE THE NPP CORRUPT PEOPLE YOU WERE PROSECUTING.MASTER LET ME DROP MY PEN.NKWASIASEM ARA KWA.

• Nii Joromi 1 year ago

Lol. Animal farm. OSP should go for the big, filthy, shameless and corrupt NPP thugs first and leave the low hanging fruits.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago

Akufo Ado has allowed CECILA ABENA DAPAAH to walk freely after evidence found her of corruption, why left big fish to chase small fish as a good catch?Corruption is NPP as NPP is corruption of mother of all serpent

• Sage 1 year ago

Stupid and Coward SP.
    Instead of arresting Thief Mahama and the Double Salary Thieves, you are here chasing low- hanging fruits.

• Fake guy 1 year ago

Go and jail Dapah kwasia s3m

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfghg

• Edmond Amponsah 1 year ago

Let the Parliament give the OSP power to arrest and prosecutor. This will make it more efficient. Inviting people for questing give them chances to escape or run away from justice. The moment the individual in question see th ...

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

Massa 3ny3 nea ehia nie... Go to Jubilee House if you mean business

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

This osp is just a joke. Instead of going after big dishes in the executive, legislature and the judiciary, he is rather looking for vulnerable people to prosecute. Those who can't afford a lawyer. Are we serious at all

• TWEAA 1 year ago

OSP HAVE DONE DEALING WITH GOVT OFFICIALS? DO YOU HAVE BALLS TO PUBLISH EVEN A SINGLE CORRUPT OFFICIAL> TWEAAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAAA?? I DID!