Four Ghanaians found guilty of smuggling £4.5 million worth of weed to the UK

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Capricorn 1 year ago

These faces don't look like Ghanaians face. I suspect Zoogerians. They only acquired Ghanaian passport tru fawl means.

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

They always use Ghanaian names to commit crime, our immigration service is one of the useless in the world

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Children of these criminals would have been insulting our children that their parents are hopelessly hopeless if they were not caught.

• Enoch 1 year ago

These people don't look like Ghanaians but all the same.....Anywhere you see Nigeria man , Ghana man dey there..... partners in Crime.....

• Joko 1 year ago

How does Ghanaians look?? This guys are all known Ghanaians in London. Stop fooling.

• GhostWriter 1 year ago

MAKE YOU NO WORRY BROTHERS WE WILL GET YOU OUT. WE STAND WITH YOU RAIN AND SUN. AKANS MUST PROTECT AND SUPPORT EACH OTHER BECAUSE OUR ENEMIES ARE PLENTY!!! AKAN FOREVER!!! YOU GO COME HOME SOON. FIRE BURN BABYLON

• Joe 1 year ago

Akans should do what? Asantes commit crimes and corrupt activities and when they are caught, they quickly run to fall under the umbrella of Akans. You don't see Nzema, Ahanta, or fante names there.

• Oprege 1 year ago

Akans will get rich or die trying always hahaha

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

NEXT TIME PAY OFF GH NARCOTICS SO THEY DONT TIP OFF THE EUROPEANS GREEDY BASTARDS LOOK AT THEIR HUNGRY FACES. GH WEED IS THE BEST

• Some Naija Guy 1 year ago

Clowns! I mentioned on this site that you criminal scoundrels will slowly be exposed on the global stage for who you truly are. This is only the beginning. Now na morning

• edem srogbe 1 year ago

@Some Naija Guy, you are a born fraudster and criminal. crime is in your DNA

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128::"

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense about Akans committing crimes and blaming Nigerians. They commit most of the crimes in Ghana.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Nonsense!!! You hate the truth and fall for your own hype. To you seeing is NOT believing. Stiff necked fool, uncircumcised in your heart and ears. THE TRUTH WILL HUMBLE YOU..

• GhostWriter 1 year ago

DONT WORRY BROTHERS WE WILL GET YOU OUT. WE STAND WITH YOU RAIN AND SUN. AKANS MUST PROTECT AND SUPPORT EACH OTHER BECAUSE OUR ENEMIES ARE PLENTY!!! AKAN FOREVER!!! YOU GO COME HOME SOON. FIRE BURN BABYLON

• St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago

+Ghanaians are confused porto=r basically. I want every school principal to write a 5 page essay on disciplining students without the cane. Give me 25 methods you will use to discipline kids without canning. 5 pages double sp ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Election year and the Narcotic Peddlers Party need money as if the galamysey, printing of money by the corrupt BoG and numerous borrowing is not enough. Remember Kuffor's time when they sent one of the founding fathers to smu ...

• clear mind 1 year ago

Feeble mind, grow up

• ANTWI 1 year ago

They are my people,let call spade a spade.ALL AKANS PERIOD.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Check the names and faces. There is perfect alignment. They belong to a crime clan in this country. Exporting drugs, engaging in double Ghana card, double passport, raping women, false marriages etc. They are specialists in t ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Are you talking about Dormaa people?

• Joe 1 year ago

I believe he means Ashanti people

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

@Allen , we all know where they’re from. Piawwww. We dey hail Una

• zas 1 year ago

Where exactly?

KUMERICA . Had they succeeded, they would tell us how rich Asantes are. Mmoa

• zas 1 year ago

Even Baidoo is kumerica?I know Adjei and Yeboah from other regions too.

• gino 1 year ago

You made my day....

• Dogo 1 year ago

I think he is talking about the Ashanti people.

• Chris 1 year ago

He's a foreigner from across the border who probably makes furniture for them if he thinks those are purely Asante names.Baidoo is definately not used by Asante

• Rally 1 year ago

The ignorance of most Black Africans is amazing, if u are well travelled, u will realise that Africans generally look alike. There are negligible difference in phenotype that stick out tho. What one shd look out for is mainly ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

When the wicked rule, the people suffer.

• M.V. Benjamin 1 year ago

Kukrudu. I remember Tagor the limping man and the kokonte miracle

• Bawa 1 year ago

Eeeei my people be that.
    Like grasscutter soup go sweet waaa. There is nothing Nigerian about these guys. I surely might have seen them in Ashtown before.

• Nana Barima 1 year ago

yen akanfuo be that.anything for money

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

These are the people who comes to Ghana and portraits themselves as hard workers and disgracing the other Ghanaians as lazy people.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Just two percent of, remember in the UK, majority of us are professionals/owners of legitimate businesses thus earning decent incomes.

So don't type jazz.

Cheers

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

HOW CAN YOU SEPERATE ALL THAT FROM YOUR DNA? IT IS WHAT IT IS.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Who say they aren't Ghanaians? Don't support and protect evil.I will not be surprised if these belong to one of the leading political parties in Ghana .I hope they will get lengthy jail sentences and deported from the UK afte ...

piawwwwww. The grandchildren of…… .

• Akrobeto 1 year ago

Hmm- these Ash people? Hmmmm

• Kubut3 1 year ago

But weed is legal ? These people are not criminals, they're simply engaged in weed selling. Who really control the drug business. It is definitely not some four Africans from Ghana. They're not criminals.

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago

THEY NEED STATE APPROVAL TO IMPORT. WEED SMOKING IS NOT EVEN LEGAL IN UK SO ILLEGAL IMPORTS IS A NO NO. NEXT TIME SEEK THE RIGHT CHANNELS OR BRIBE PPL AT THE POINT OF EXIT

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

Get off your conspiracy theory, and the weed. It's not good for you. Even in US its legal in some states(not this quantity) but against federal law. If you get caught up with the feds your ass is grass.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

It's not conspiracy, check col. oliver North , Contra rebels and the Iran arms deal during President Reagans' regime.

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

YES, KEEP SMOKING THAT WEED COMPARING APPLES TO ORANGES AND THINK THEY ARE THE SAME.

• Bazido 1 year ago

You must have come so hard that you fell on the floor

• Tin Tin 1 year ago

What is Ash people?Sounds like you fear to name them

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

I REALLY DONT BELIEF THIS....WHERE IS THE CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT-THE WEE SMOKER.WITHOUT THIS CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT HOW CAN THESE PEOPLE BE ABLE TO SMUGGLE THIS OUT..

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

What else will you expect? The leader of the nation favourite drugs, so its a field day for drug dealers.
    Yet all the mad men in Ghana are trying to tag Mahama as drunkard because they can't use Papano for fear of Serwa Bro ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Hahaha let them come for X mas and enjoy the old money they are hiding in their house in Ghana.

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

The UK authorities should trace it to our only king I'm Ghana, the otumfour. The four men could be couriers for him

• Owusu K. Boateng 1 year ago

Judge, please jail them minimum of 22 years each. By the time they come out, the youngest of them will be 70 and will not think of this type of crime.

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense that they are not Ghanaians!
    They are all Ghanaians and Ashantis for that matter!
    Ashantis want quick money with crook ways!
    Let them rot in jail!

• Bart 1 year ago

Forson gyimii....is Baidoo name used by Asantes?Are Asantes the only ones who use Adjei and Yeboah?Dull slave remnant

• Cecilia Abena Dapaah 1 year ago

Where else can Baidoo, Bonsu, Yeboah, and Adjei come from other than the region, which Kwasi Anin-Yeboah and Victor Kusi Boateng come from.

• Bart 1 year ago

Ask yo moda

• Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago

Narcotics peoples party agents shipping drugs for thief Bawumia and his gang.

• Arab 1 year ago

Yaanomfo have influenced one Fanti fool, Ashantis and drugs, fake pastors, kalabule, corrupt politicians is their hallmark but will be shouting on top of their lungs that they are the richest tribe but alas crime nkoaa

• Chris 1 year ago

Another abused imbecile online.Do you know how common the name Adjei is?Thats the name of Kasapreko founder who hails from western north region..so what are you trying to say?Yeboah is not only Ashanti name.Grow up and find a ...

• Blessing 1 year ago

They deserve award

• Napo 1 year ago

NPP has lost four votes... Thank God

• Code 9 1 year ago

Ahha .. the names alone is enough evidence...

• Koliko 1 year ago

Ashianti criminals. They will come to Ghana and be showing off . Them other tribes ladies think they are hard working guys

• Sausand 1 year ago

Chicken shit.Your ladies force themselves on them because you abuse them...fool

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

WAW! JUST ALL NPP DIEHARD SUPPORTERS
    The NPP protocol security personnel at the ports give these their NPP colleagues easy passage.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

ALL ARE NPP ACTIVISTS TRAINED BY AKUFFO ADDO AND OTCHERE DARKO. GHANA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE AND IT WILL TAKE A NO NONSENSE PRESIDENT TO STOP ALL THIS EMBARRASSING NONSENSE TO GHANA

• Bk man 1 year ago

Jail them well well

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Hahahahaha 1 year ago

Eiiii governments are selling weed. It is OK.
    Individuals do the same business, it becomes a crime.
    Who is fooling who now? Who is the real criminal? Eeeiii!

• Quaye 1 year ago

Baidoo, Addae Bonsu, Yeboah and Adjei?? Hmmmm

• DONSAM 1 year ago

LEGALIZE IT.......ALMIGHTY PLANT MADE BY GOD.....

• Ojah 1 year ago

AS SOON AS THE NARCOTICS PEOPLE'S PARTY CAME INTO POWER, OUR BORDERS WERE OPENED FOR DRUG SMUGGLING!

• Star from the North 1 year ago

It’s good I avoided most of these ashanties in America due to their bad advice. I actually lived good with the nzema people who are more trustworthy and well behaved among the akans. Ashanti people can easily lead other tri ...

• Bazido 1 year ago

Whatever shit you were fed at birth surely made you dumber..or it must be that goat shit you consume

• Too tough 1 year ago

Star from the north is a inferior man who ll forever be inferior to ASHANTIS

• Samson Olumide Jattp 1 year ago

Nawa o. Very shameful

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

What about the UK giving arms and ammunition to Israel to commit genocide in Gaza? Arms which Israel is using to kill even unborn children. Is that not more criminal than doing 'weed' business?

• ANTWI 1 year ago

Data is costly.Why are you here go and join them since you are not committing genocide.

• Kwamg 1 year ago

Hmm, majority of Ghanaians in Europe or America are into drugs, migrant smuggling, trafficking, or fraudulent financial transactions. They return back home and they want to be worship like God or kings.
    In as much as we all ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

PERICLES, YEDE OWUO KA, MAAME ABENAA WHERE ARE YOUR COMMENTS ON THIS?. FOOLS!

• Zamrama 1 year ago

Cheddar is next.

• Maame 1 year ago

All NPP members

• Igp 1 year ago

Yaanom ni! Wu mo ya dzi. Agyebi woo, Agyebi taasi. Yaanom ni, sika fre fre ni.

Asantefour mmarima

• throw away the key 1 year ago

You can tell a criminal by their face

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nonsense, the politicians should get something better to do and stop the madness against the citizens. Some of the politicians smoke Marijuana so what.

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Sika inbreeding. No further comments

• Gustavo 1 year ago

Sika inbreeding. No further comments. They have to arrest the accomplices in ghana too.

• Kweku 1 year ago

These ones look Ghanaian to you? Hahaha Gabbage in = Garbage out. Useless leaders

• Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 1 year ago

These guys have been doing this all the time. It's about time they got busted. Those of you out there doing similar stuff, be aware that the security agencies are watching you. Your time will surely come.
    Thanks.

• Thanks 1 year ago

The names are Akan. Greedy tribe in Ghana. Selfish tribe. Troublesome. They divide people. Gossip and trash themselves on the internet. All the big mansions in Ghana are all funded with all these types of money. See what happ ...

• Gregory 1 year ago

Akans run Ghana..Remove Akan regions from Ghana and all of you will die.Dont be foolish like your nameless people

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

AKANS RUN WHAT? THEY LIVE IN DUSTY DIRTY VILLAGES. THEY CANT EVEN STOP GALAMSEY. THE ONLY THING YOU RUN IS YOUR DAMN MOUTH, AND EVERYONE LOOK AT YOU LIKE A FOOL.

• Too tough 1 year ago

Your village is run by almighty Akans!

• John 1 year ago

Some Ghanaians are just pathologically stupid. We are Nigerians and we are watching as you unfold your foolishness. When your cup is full, we will deal with you.

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Daniel yeboah is from domaa, l know him in Ghana

• HONEST GHANIAN 1 year ago

DO NOT WASTE TIME. JUST EXECUTE THEM. THESE ARE THE CRIMINALS DRAWING GHANA'S NAME IN THE MAD AND BUY ALL SORTS OF FANCY CARS AND COME TO GHANA AND DISRESPECT THE POOR. THEY BUILD ALL SORTS OF GIANT HOUSES FROM ILLEGAL MONEY. ...

• Buga 1 year ago

I remember Le Baron cocaine dealer at east legon.may they all rot in prison

• Yoshima 1 year ago

They will rot in jail. Nkwasiafo, you the UK is corrupt like Ghana where you will connive and condon with your corrupt tribe mates to protect you.

• Dan 1 year ago

Why did Ghana customs allowed the container to leave the shores of Ghana?

When a criminal cries foul after founding out that someone has outwitted him.
    Who can smuggle drugs and criminals more than the British government and its intelligence services.
    The British made the film "Bangkok Hilton" ...