Watch as Nigerian prostitute weeps after being sentenced to 8 years for human trafficking

Read Comments Comments (35)

• 8 years too small 1 year ago

They lie to underage girls that they are coming to Ghana to sell in shops, but make them to swear oath with fake juju men and force them into prostitution.

• allah is satan 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• YSL 1 year ago

Pimp is in trouble, pimping other people's children, sister's, nieces to enrich urself. Wo na wohy3 hc no.

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Land guards and prostitutes are our biggest problem here in Ghana

• Efo Kodzo 1 year ago

The biggest problem in Ghana is Bawumiar, not landguards and prostitutes.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Efo Kodzo, you got it completely wrong. Ghana's biggest problem is Government Official 1, John Dramani Mahama.

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

Your father is NAADA and his accomplish is a certain B'Liar.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

I'm a bit worried for people like you. Why? If you continue on this trajectory, come December 7, 2024 you may get heart attack when Dr Bawumia is duly elected the President of Ghana by the decent men and women of our land. I ...

• NK 1 year ago

Person with this character deserves more than 8 years in prison

• GHANAMAN 1 year ago

Sad. Just sad

• IGBO TRIBES CONSTITUTE THE LARGEST NUMBER OF NIGERIANS DESTROYING THE IMAGE OF NIGERIA GLOBALLY 1 year ago

The Igbo tribe are the problem of Nigeria spread all over the world, their behavior across the globe has enabled Nigerians everywhere be tagged criminals and hated everywhere. Even in Nigeria all ancestral Igbo leniage root ...

• Joe Dude 1 year ago

Oh please Ghanaman. Every tribe and race got evil persons

• Ola 1 year ago

Thank you for your very fair comment. There are fine Igbos - starting with Peter Obi! I am Yoruba, by the way.

• Ken 1 year ago

Apart from forcing innocent girls into prostitution they also sell semen collected in condoms to ritualists which they use to destroy the destinies of patrons. Evil and selfish ladies.

• Kofi Manu 1 year ago

Can you imagine me o in Ghana. Lol. I hope they got her Ghanaian counterparts too who are accommodating these prostitutes in Ghana.

• Kingsley 1 year ago

Every woman in Ghana practice prostitution. When you take or demand for money after sex, that is prostitution.
    Women expect boy friends to take care of them, as if they are children or disable, no shame , yet they are human ...

• Emeka 1 year ago

I wish more of them will be jailed... their are constituting nuisance..
    How can you bring a little girl of 15 years in Ghana for prostitution

• Swanzi 1 year ago

The judge was even my lenient... Useless girl.. Go and rot in prison

• 3tw3 kankan 1 year ago

Foolish ll npp people are our biggest problem now

• Bastie Tutu AsantefournyinaSuro 1 year ago

Hahahahahaah. Foolish Zoogerian WHORE.
    Hahahahahahaha

From the giant zoo, now crying. Let her sweep entire Accra. Ghana na your mate ?

Hahahahah

• Kehinde 1 year ago

Stupid Bastie, are you better than Nigerians?

• Kofi afghan 1 year ago

No story just a long headline. Ghanaweb koraa are you people journalists?

• Ike 1 year ago

Human trafficking and just 8 years. Do you guys know the amount of life lost. Jail her for life or during squad

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Ashantis are our biggest problem not prostitutes and galamsey. They are like a tumur that is beginning to spread

Shup up ! Leave our internal issues to us. We’re dealing with zoogerians now. Animals !!!

Asantes are my brothers at the end of the day. But you xoogerians are devils

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

I hope they also jail Ghanaians involved in this trade as well. They’re at Lots of hotspots in the Country servicing footballers, husbands, mp and all your men in Ghana.

Zoogerians are madams of Ashawo . In 2011 I was in Dubai , I stayed around Barjuman (Al karama market area).

Go and see your sisters doing Ashawo. In Italy , they’re in Costa Vultorno.
    In Paris , they’re in Rouen for ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Welcome to Ghana.

• Semper Fi 1 year ago

She doesn't have money she will be free.

• kwasi nyantakyei 1 year ago

Our problem in Ghana are Ewes and Ntafoo now Nigerians want to give us headache

• No Mercy 1 year ago

Send all Nigerians Back to thier Country

• Ola 1 year ago

If only the authorities were this efficient with Chinese galamseyers!

• mantse 1 year ago

The security agents should come to kpone presby school back similar thing is going on there

• Awuradebasa 1 year ago

THERE ARE SO MANNY like her in Ghana.
    Find them and jail them

• courage 1 year ago

Pls this is very serious infant she must be jailed.