Why Kumasi boys are soo weak and cowards, they should killed those bastards stinking Nigerians before the police alive. If this happen in Central or Western region this pigs would be foolish dead pigs.
Kasoa boys are so strong that nigerians are their land lords.Fix your issues before talking about Asantes.You are a midget clown with no balls
I'm so happy, they were supposed to kill the Nigerians, but at least I will have a sound sleep, so long as a Nigerian is tortured. There should be massive torture against Nigerians living in Ghana.
We keep asking criminal hammerhead Akufo-Addo to deport Nigerians back to their country before they submerge our country with their numbers but the idiot won't listen.
Nigeria's population is 250 million and they're comin ...
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Wonderful news. Zoogerians are a nuisance in every country.
They think they’re smarter, by always committing crimes. Animals from the zoo.
STOP ALLOWING THESE NIGERIANS INTO THE COUNTRY! THESE GUYS ARE CRIMINALS. IT IS IN THEIR DNA. NO COUNTRY WANTS THEM IN THEIR COUNTRY. ASK THE KENYANS, SOUTH AFRICANS, TANZANIANS, CHINESE, ETC.
A NIGERIAN MAN I MET IN A SHO ...
These are the Igbos tribe characters of Eastern Nigerian enclave, they do same everywhere you find them cut across the globe, destroying the name of Nigeria with impunity. The Igbo tribe are a cursed tribe in Nigeria who are ...
Please let's becareful the way we treat each other , yes they're Nigerians , yes they got caught stealing, does the law permit us to lynch them ? Ghanaian immigrants also commit crimes all over the World. Kofi Orleans Lin ...
They are suspected to be "Nigerians".Lynching occurs when people have reached the end of their patience and there is a lack of confidence in law enforcement.Nigerians should just behave..plain and simple
So wheres the 50k ? With the Koti?
Eye withness suspect them to be Nigerians according to the news , so what if they're not,we should learn to be careful in our conclusion sometimes
Ghana must exit Ecowas and AU they are useless Organizations, which doesn't help us in anyway, but our corrupt and greedy politicians don't listen., so we must apply jungle justice on them any time they're caught for arm robb ...
What time of reporting is this! Where did this happen?
An Igbo lady who was living in Accra told me way back in 2014 that if the Ghana Government doesn't put its foot down and allow Nigerians to flock into Ghana, they will destroy the country like they have done in Nigeria, and t ...
WHAT NONSENSE INVESTIGATIONS/ AND WHY DID THE YOUTH IN TAFO SPRED THE LIVES OF THESE NATION WRECKERS? THE POLICE ARE GOING TO TAKE BRIBES AND SET SEND THEM BACK TO THE STREETS TO COMMIT EVEN MORE SERIOUS CRIMES. MISSED OPPORT ...
I am afraid ,for my money the police should have waited a bit for the mob to dish out more beatings to this animals in our society. They don’t deserve to be alive.
These are fourth class citizens, finish them. They don't deserve to leave among human beings. We as Ghanaians will leave peaceful with those who are law abiding, but for the lawless will treat them as shit.
an untimely birth is better than these people
in the gutter where they belong
They will tell you dey are smart and hard working everywhere dey go dey spoil the place for the future generations