Five Mpraeso SHS students remanded for alleged rape, court summons headmaster

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Johnny 1 year ago

Just put all of them in jail for a very lengthy period to serve as deterrent to would be idiots. I suggest 15 years each for them.

• Gosport Borga 1 year ago

These asantes are worse than vermin!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

KWASEA like that. Who told you that they are Asantes? Do all students who attend school in Accra or Ga people? What about all students in Tamale? Are they all Dagomba people? Do you see how your tribalism and stupidity will l ...

• Gosport Borga 1 year ago

FRANK Aboa-Kuraseni, I refuse to argue with an old fool like you because it is an exercise in futility and a no-brainer!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

You can call me with any derogatory and insulting terminology but I am more intelligent than your father who brought a moron like you into the world. You are an apology to the World. Go to matured people like me and learn som ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128....---

• @Gosport Borga 1 year ago

Do you think everyone is stupid as your stinky father in your dirty village? If he's deceased, may his soul ROT in hell fire..!!. Idiots!

• wooo 1 year ago

Do you know your father the rapist?You are a demented pygmie with syphillis kwasia

• wooo 1 year ago

Hahaha..another idiot who survived 3 abortions just discovered the internet today and is spewing shit..hahahaha

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Mpraeso is in the Eastern Region if the Borla Borga cares to know.

• Tulongu.......Nandom 1 year ago

This man is very disgraceful to society.The statesmanship isn't there.Their acts are not patriotic at all.What will you get turning Ghana upside down as speaker when we have just 50days to elect a president.

As a Northerne ...

• God have mercy on Ghana 1 year ago

The Supreme Court is packed with NPP sympathiser and all their ruling favour the NPP. When will they put Ghana first and help Ghanaians escape the tyranny of this NPP government

• say it loud 1 year ago

Each should be jailed 50years, so that by the time that they are out, they can't have erection let alone raping somebody. This nonsense must stop

• Sokoto 1 year ago

All schools must have social workers who handles rape, harassment and defilement cases .That move can help students from
    Poor backgrounds or orphans to have justice.
    My daughter was raped below age 18 and that peace offic ...

• ghana 1 year ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Steve, Washington DC 1 year ago

Useless reportage
    Provide details to the issue.
    When did it happen, how did it happen etc

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase wasap him 0 04 474 917 222 48

Castrate the evil bastards, for they've ruined the victim for life.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Have the students who were caught and brought court mentioned the headmaster and other school officials as witnesses before they refused to appear before the court? If they have not been mentioned, why would someone try to ac ...

• Kukuruntumi 1 year ago

Good Job.

• Vince 1 year ago

Rape, and all 10 students have been arrested and the case is already in court.
    Elsewhere, an unlicensed teenage driver causes an accident due over speeding resulting in the death of two young girls and yet he has not been ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Cut their dicks off and bathe them with itching powder once every week in jail....not less than 25 years