Only Child, Family Ties to Prof. Benneh: Grandmother shares sad details of East Legon accident victim

Read Comments Comments (44)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE.
    ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
    Akon ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Hey you need to stay away from drugs!!!!!

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_._,

• AGREED.GHANA HAS NO PLACE FOR MENTALLY SICK RELIGIOUS BIGOTS 1 year ago

AGREED. And you forgot to mention that this miserable hater should also remember to take their Psychiatric medications. Ghana has no room or place for religious bigots.

• THESE MAD DOGS OF ADDO GANJA MAN 1 year ago

Aoohh, @Prince KWASIA Adade! So, are you saying that you are so STUPID, DEPRAVED & INCONSIDERATE that you cannot avoid posting any of your political nonsense under such a chilling and heartbreaking article..????? What do you ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Kwasia Adade:

I am not sure how old you are but your insensitivity on the death of a young person whose family are in great pain and are mourning for their loss indicate your level of maturity. We can debate and insult d ...

• WELL SAID. THE DUE PROCESS OF THE LAW MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE INTERFERED WITH 1 year ago

The callousness displayed by both by some commentators posting on Ghanaweb as well as by some of Salifu Amoaku's supporters are simply beyond the pale. They demonstrate how heartless certain sections of our communities have b ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IT IS SO SURPRISING THOSE CRITICIZING HERE COULD NOT WISH THE SOULS OF THE DECEASED TO HAVE A PEACEFUL REST. THE MENTION OF NANA’S GOOD WORKS ALWAYS THROW THESE FOOLS INTO CONFUSION. I BEGAN MY MESSAGE WISHING THE DEAD A PE ...

Wó y3 aboafunu, kyinkyinga, tooloobeef paaaaaa.. @Prince KWASIA Adade..!!!!!! So you couldn't even get the simple advice that was given to you, huh?? You were being told in simple language that it was highly offensive, and s ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

You are still a fool and insensitive.

• DotCom 1 year ago

I meant that insensitive Kwasea Adade.

• Kofi ga 1 year ago

You are one of those who only drink and eat party colours and can't see your way home after eating all those rubbish from the party's files...can you take me around to see all these finished projects?, I will pay you 1000cedi ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Are you okay?

• Lori 1 year ago

The dwarf and Timothy Bawumliar are directly chargeable for this offence.

• CRAP-DETECTOR 1 year ago

YOU, IDIOT

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago

It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

The Word says there is foolishness in the heart of a child and the rod will remove it. That is the Wisdom of God. Now, the devil has helped us remove the rod instead, so foolishness takes over the heart of our children becaus ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Deficiency in Parental Upbringing is the cause of this accident.Whilst the father is busy making money from his congregation the mother would be always dressed in the latest fashion gallivanting around for cheers.They have fo ...

Thank you a million times, my very good and sensible friend! You have showed what a proper HUMAN BEING should have written under such a sorrowful article, instead of that Akuffo Addo animal (Prince KWASIA Adade) who sleeps 2 ...

• IT IS ESSENTIAL THAT THE LAW IS SEEN TO BE UPHELD WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR 1 year ago

It is right that the parents of these wayward and reckless children are held to account. After all there is a video out there showing that same Salifu Amoaku bragging mightily about his ability to flout Ghana's TRAFFIC LAWS w ...

• Jail the boy and fine parents 1 year ago

The blame must lie squarely with the boy. He is a foolish boy and must treated like an adult and serve time. Even if its for 5 years. The parents of the foolish boy must be fined big time in comparison to their wealth. Someth ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

All they know is to endorse politicians and be given the chance by those stupid politicians to fool in town

• Stone 1 year ago

Why is Salifu Amoako sending emissaries to the bereaved family? For what? Only in Ghana kwasiasem nkoaa. The 16 year old idiot should be charged as an adult, go to prison and be banned for life never to drive again. The paren ...

• Misleading Headlines 1 year ago

There are several 16 year old who drive responsibly even tho it is against the law. He is purely indisciplined. That is all cos father is not afraid of the police, how can this minor be fearful. Adults even without license ...

• Julio's Rant 1 year ago

Nonsense! How can that be if it's against the law?

• THE LAWS ARE THERE TO PROTECT THE PUBLIC SO LET'S SIMPLY OBEY THEM 1 year ago

The laws of the land are there to protect everybody including potential lawbreakers. Using your flawed judgement we could argue that a "responsible" 12 year old should be allowed to drive. Do you see how flawed your argument ...

• BBB 1 year ago

In as much as I feel very bad and sad over this accident I think we are been too hypocritical at about it. If the girls had die in fire as a result of their car getting accident without Bishop Amoak's son involvement will the ...

• Socrates 1 year ago

You are the biggest fool in the universe, even a bigger fool than akufo addo. Aboa ba! Foolish animal.

• JIMUKKA 1 year ago

Heerrhhh... @BBB, you are unquestionably the biggest and most smelly GOAT walking on two legs that I know! Chaaiiii.... which prostitute gave birth to you by mistake?? Gyimifuor kromfuor owudifuor bi ba..!!!!! Where do you se ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

AAAH, listen to this BBB guy too. nuisance.

• Watching the watchman 1 year ago

Your comment is showing signs of the biggest fool in the world, I presume? So, can you reread what you wrote? Does it make sense to you? What do you mean by “hypocrisy” of a mourning family who lost their loved one as a r ...

• ray 1 year ago

@BBB your comments are insensitive. Did you see the video of the boy driving like a formula one driver. He was overspeeding. He is the cause of the accident. If the girls died in a fire which was not caused by someones reckle ...

• schywee 1 year ago

You actually wrote this and called others hypocrites? What does the word actually mean? You are saying that the death shouldn't be discussed because it would have happened in some other way anyway? So all murderers and killer ...

• Watching the watchman 1 year ago

Very sad and heartbreaking. May the little angels rest with the Lord.

The society has over pampered these charlatans who are disgracing Christianity—fleecing the poor through fake miracles and other forms. These so call ...

The laws will not be implemented by those who are given the power to see to it that justice is done to all manner of person.
    From how things are going, Ghanaians must be prepared to take the law into their own hands.

• kelewele 1 year ago

Occultism is involved in all this. Ghanaians must wake up.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I wholeheartedly agree that parents should be punished for encouraging their children to break the law. What kind of a society do we have where some parents behave like the country is theirs and can do as they like. Send them ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Poor research Ghanaweb and Kofi Adoma. The late Prof. Benneh is not the same as the Benneh who was murdered. Prof. died naturally. Don't rub the pain of the families with distortions.

• Nana 1 year ago

The Ghana Police has an historic opportunity to prove to the world that our country is also made up of sensible people, not hopeless imbeciles where it is only money and politics that talk. We are watching and the world is al ...

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

Hey check if the car was insured and sue the family for a huge amount! If the car wasn’t insured the parents must face the consequences! Did the prophet not see the accident coming? Fake pastor?

• Reggae 1 year ago

Very sad indeed. To the family of the girls be courageous.
    To the family of the Bishop please better don't say anything yet.Its so painful

• Justice 1 year ago

One child project and its consequences. Hmmmm

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Mi si ,se wan hwe ni yea aa, wo nhu nu yea .There's more to it than the eye can see.Word.