No amount of tactics to tarnish NDC will change our minds. We're tired of liars.
@ AHIMADU
Even last Friday at UG John Dumelo and Malik Basintale instigated NDC students to be violent at their rallies.It is believed Basintale supplied these students with some induced drinks to do that.
And you think the sensible Ghanaians will believe all these nonsense story... if I talk say NPP be filled with imbeciles, people never go understand....
Only fooools will think it's not true we are tired of NDC threats
How many of such weapons are already in the hands of NDC thugs? We need the Army to police the ballots.
They have started their 2016 nonsense again! How can someone who bought a rifle for ¢25,000 offer a bribe of just ¢20? NDC Coordinators I'm which electoral area? Jandam is dead! The partisan populist pugilistic propaganda o ...
Your party has what you call the “Green Army”. Surely they will need weapons or? What will motivate a political party to form an army? And please don’t say they are something other than what it says, especially when you ...
Frankie, just watch the trajectory, Prof Opoku Agyemang's convoy attacked, Joana Gyan attack and six persons injured, 2 NDC coordinators (I wonder wat they coordinate)arrested with guns. Let's even assume without admitting it ...
@Frankie, I'm eagerly waiting for 7th December to burry idiots like you in snail shells when Mahama and his NDC are driven out of politics. You are too full of rot. Who do you want to convince you that the NDC is incurably vi ...
No amount of dirty propaganda will save you guys. You think everybody is a fool like your footsoldiers to believe this cock and bull story? You can see opposition staring you in the face so you resort to this dubious and, fra ...
And I'll personally squeeze the life out of your miserable self. Kwasia NPP supporter.
Source, EDHUB @Eddie_Wrt, huh? Why I am not surprised about the very fake and manufactured article before all and sundry.
Who trusts this government to be truthful? Having said that we need to take all violence from our political system. I won’t believe this government until I see it.
Qur'an is toilet paper.
What a fool is there any ID to proof that these are NDC members? Why can you use your brain at least?
Think like a human being and stop presenting your ignorance on matters of urgency
We need more guns in the ashanti region to fight off those criminals who are bent on destroying our democracy. If any war start on Saturday, I certainly believe it’s going to be the rest of the country against Ashantis and ...
This old tricks won't suffice. The criminal gang of these akyem mafia is desperate. Vote against them!!!
These (P)NDC people never shed their patapaa ways. They think we are in 1979 and 1981. Try again and see
Do you have evidence
In the unlikely event that this story is true, the Immigration officers must be congratulated. However after the December 7 elections when without any doubt, the NDC is returned to power, they should then investigate the Imm ...
You know the university guard ein name?
What happen with an?
Are you minded?
Idiotic logic you juxtaposing alleged something to actuall occurrence
are immigration officers now police officers? they harass citizens travelling within their own country, only in a useless and primitive country ruled by primates would this happen .
If u don't know u don't know masa go and read bcos of politics u people just say what ever you want
Yes NPP government think Ghanaians are foods. No more these nonsense. We'll still vote them out come December 7th
U be done politics with it wai one day it will happen at ur door steps
ALL THIS USELESS LIES WILL NOT WORK. NPP NE GYIMII SAAA
What's the agenda? That the men are not NDC and that the whole thing is set up to make the party look bad?
Has your party come out to deny that they're NDC ward coordinators?
NDC ne gyimie
So, Immigration Officers now stop people and ask them of their political affiliations and not what they do for a living, eeeh!!
Six injured as alleged thugs attack NDC’s Joana Gyan Cudjoe
IN ANY SERIOUS NATION LIKE CHINA, CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA AND BAWUMIAH, AMONG MANY OTHERS, WILL BE FACING THE DEATH PENALTY BY NOW, BUT NOT BANKRUPT GHANA.
BOGUS ECONOMIST BAWULIAR! IN OTHER NATIONS, THIS BA ...
GHANAWEB JANDAM IS DEAD....FOOLISH CURRRENT EDITOR AT WORK.
IF TRULY THESE ARE NDC MEMBERS THEN I AM VERY VERY HAPPY FOR THE NDC. THIS MEANS THAT THE NDC IS PREPARING TO RESIST ANY STUPIDITY AND INTIMIDATION CREATED BY THE PIGS. I KNOW FROM MY HEART OF HEARTS HOWEVER THAT THIS IS A LA ...
All be lies. We have surpassed such movie and lies.
We know it is staged. No NDC officer will even do that let alon3 come out to say that to tarnish his party.
It only the NPP who can even tell their members to vote for an ...
....... and thieves
This last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job ...
This makes me believe that there are wasted humans on earth and you are best examples..... No wonder followers of NDC are fools blind and can't see.... Arrested and busted yet see your comment
This article is politically induced. The writer couldn't tell the reason for acquiring the weapons but jumped ahead to say they are NDC folks. The writer needs reorientation. Cheap and unpopular journalism.
Stupid allegations. We will still vote for JDM. No amount of scheming from NPP will suffice
Matured Ghanaians know who NDC is from Jun 4th 1979 to date.They have never changed one bit from their violent past and we are also alert watching them.Those who will misbehave shd be severely punish even if it death we suppo ...
I am not an NDC person but after December 7, I will support and encourage the NDC to deal ruthlessly with those who for the past 8 years have perpetrated the violence of extreme poverty on the people of this country.
Obviously you are not one of the matured and knowledgeable Ghanaians you yourself are alluding to so kindly refer to the history of the NPP during the independence era and you will realize that relatively, Jerry Rawlings and ...
If u vote for them soo is it my concern bcos of chop chop
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6hggyy
FAKE NEWS
Late Dr Hilla Liman was once advised in 1981 by many intelligent Ghanaians including Aburihene to finish JJ Rawlings bcoz he was still threat to our democracy. He refused to listen and JJ came back and overthrew him.Nobody sh ...
So from your assertion there seems to be some truth in the widely held allegations that you people killed Rawlings. Now that you have let the cat out of the bag, we Ghanaians shall keep a close watch on your misdeeds.
This is the typical primitive mindset of remnants of the "mati me ho" terrorist group, an offshoot of the Busia-Danquah cabal that wreaked naked terrorism on Kwame Nktumah and the people of Ghana. Their savagery had no limit ...
Yes NPP government is sorely behind that and we'll make sure they go back to opposition come December 7th
Stop disturbing our ears. This is a plan. It's machinations. JDM will win the election hands down
Yes man these nonsense won't change our minds for voting for JDM come December 7th
This is stupid explanation by the immigration officers. The culprits are not NDC members but NPP members but you can do all antics and buffoonery , Ghanaians are sick and tired of the thievery, scandals upon scandals, graf ...
Even if they are NDC members, we shall still vote for the NDC come December 7. What nonsense! Is it the business of the Immigration Service to be asking people what party they belong to? Cheap NPP tactics. It shows how desper ...
Useless NPP. They have started the Bugri Naabu and Mustapha Hamid's Prudential Bank lies again. Enfa. Foolish party is NPP. Nyansa fuoooo mo wo hii last minute lies by the Presby clergy is exposed
NPPigs have started their propaganda, but they have forgotten that we are no longer in 2016 and are now in 2024. They are trying to deceive the fools with their made-up stories.
Yes that's what they good at making a fool out of us and implementing fake FSHS and agenda 111. They'll go back to opposition come December 7th
Unprofessional immigration officers coercing perceived offenders.
And, what a sensational reportage!?
Nothing is sensational P/NDC has a BAD HISTORY of Violence. They rely on intimidation and violence to gain power.No one will stand aloof and watch them some need to be kill to stop them in their track.
Everything under nppigs is basaa, is that how to interrogate someone or people? Such impunity, you nppigs and it surrogates are just too evil and stupid at the same time, your machinations will fall on akofo adoo and bawulier ...
THERE'S NOTHING LIKE AREA COORDINATOR POSITION IN THE NDC PLS.
Useless propaganda. What kind of news is this? Ghanaweb pls sit up. You are becoming a propaganda tool for the ruling Government. It's not fair pls
A whole minister pull a gun on stage during campaign and nothing was done to him. What a shame on this useless govt? No amount of fake news will stop JDM from winning this elections. Victory is assured!!!!
Do we even have NDC coordinators. The police haven't done any primary or secondary investigations and you are just making unsubstantiated or misleading information.
Staged! Tweaaaaa who will fall for this nppigs deceptive tactics. Mtcheew
We will vote for NDC whether they bring in Fighter jets or not. We want to know what the over 700 billion Ghana Cedis borrowed by this government was used for.
Exactly no amount of tactics by the corrupt evil NPP government will change our minds. We'll vote them out come December 7th. JDM our next president!
THIS STUPID ATTEMPT WON'T STOP US VOTING THIS USELESS ADMINISTRATION OUT
Because we have seen their own people have more of what their holding.
So whenever you arrest criminals you ask them of which political party they belong to, eeiii Ghana. You these Immigration officers you are in deep shit I can bet you on that. Instead of doing your job devoid of politics, look ...
That’s false, they’re NPP members
Kudos to the Officers for their vigilance. The issue must be handled with utmost wisdom to get to the bottom of the matter.
Ghanaweb can do better with their reportage. The guy didn't even say I am NDC but the immigration officer rather leads him on that u are NDC what? and Ghanaweb can't even use "alleged" . Ghanaweb
ur site will become useless ...
THIS IS NPP FAKE NEWS CONVINCE GHANIANS FOR VOTE
GHANAIANS SHOULD TO SEE AND TESTIFY THAT, NDC AND AVERMOWO HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR THIS COUNTRY.MAY THE GOOD BLIND FOLD THIS WICKED PARTY AND ITS ASSOCIATES.GOD BLESS GHANA BY GIVING VICTORY DR.ALHAJI MAHAMUDU BAWUMIA AND NPP PA ...
Who cares about this stupid useless fake news?????. No plans can help npp to win this election. U are just fooling yourself with this ugly fake news.
These are NPP people trying to frame up NDC. If they are really NDC, we agree that they should die.
So, in which district is Sangba? Near Togo or Burkina Faso border? The names sound Bimoba/Konkomba. Your story should give us some of such details.
If they are area coordinators, which constituency and region are they from and what are their names.npp this strategy will not work .we will vote massively for jdm.if even ndc or any group of people brings ballistic w ...
The Immigration officers used intimidation to source information from the two guys. It's obvious they don't understand twi and english. The officers should have used an interpreter to get the correct information. Where in the ...
How credible is this information as you stated that Ghana police and Immigration services are yet to issue statements on the incident.
Stop the fake publication
Hahaha. Clutching on straws now. Poor npp. Now they are resorting to fake news and propaganda. So sad. If this was true, the evidence would've been seen in the swollen faces and mouths of the two men due to beatings.
Government in power,you now see the reason why N.D.C. don't want the military to be part of the election security ? If you live the election security to the I.G.P. and his boys you are doomed for ever
The crazy bastard based in USA called kevin tailor should be reported to the American officials and arrested . He is one of the idiots inciting violence in Ghana
self confessed indeed, they look like coordinators as the two uniform guys with them
NDC again!!!
Liars. This is a bull story from Julorbi House.
Propaganda at its finest. No amount of propaganda will change anything. The electorates have decided to send the elephant back to the jungle
Sangba which part of the country.
It is only ndc officials you arrest. Your bias and selectivity is lengendary.
Jokers
No amount of Jandam will work. Did they produce their party card to prove their membership in NDC?
Anyway, you know what to do. After all the courts are there to dispense justice so take them there.
J M all the way.
Their criminals and stop this political issue on this criminal activity
Ghanaweb, bought buy an Npp/gov't appointee, at it again. For the past weeks, I've observed how they skew their stories against the NDC. All the stories are aim at maligning the opposition, but it will still not work. A corru ...
So their ethnic background is now NDC. We are looking for trouble in this country ooo
Look at that big gun. Papavis grandchildren are serious oooo! They want to shoot our polling agents with that big gun. EEeeee!!!
Self confessed my foot. You've beaten and forced the guy that he's ndc. Animal kingdom. See the people doing interrogation. Even musicians are buying guns. Ordinary person buys gun u set him up and using it for political prop ...
No amount of machinations will work this time round. Every bad thing is NDC. NPP will lose by over 3 million votes.
NDC people are always keen to plunge Ghana into mayhem! That has been their history over years
We all know they are NPP guys. It's one of the tricks
This is kumawood.
Immigration officers will be delt with if NDC wins and it turns out that they peddled falsehood. Time for will tell
You only arrest two, no worries koraaaa. For the he NPP people you have not seen even one. You idiots! You play the hypocrisy and you don’t think the NDC will seat down with replying? Ghana will burn on all of us. Simple!
@sam so u are admitting that the guys are NDC agents and that it's just a tip of the iceberg ???.
Propaganda paa nie
People of northern Ghana are brutal ,they already know how to use all these arms.
Stage managed by NPP.
Jail all of them
Now the whole world knows how evil Ewes are. Look at their ugly faces and these are the people destroying Ghana by voting for NDC.
It's my fervent prayers that God visits Volter region and wipe out the entire region from the ...
@George Frimpong please don't talk when humans are talking. Even some animals are wiser than you.
THEY ARE NPP AND NOT NDC, THEY ARE PUT THE NAME NDC TO DISRUPT SOMETHING SO THAT NPP CAN WIN!
This is fake news
You want Ghanaians should believe in a report of no prove? The Island that we don't know it location. No amount of propaganda will make Ghanaians vote against the party that has Ghanaians at heart.
Emfa! Lies
THE NDC PARTY IS CURSE TO GHANA. NDC IS IN FACT AN ALBATROSS TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA.
THIS IS THE TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO SAY NO THEIR HOOLIGANISM, VIOLENCE, PROPAGANDA,THIEVERY, LIES ETC FOR GOOD.
VOTE ...
NDC IS THEIR FAMILY NAME OR PLACE OF WORK AND PERHARPS THE ONLY ORGANISATION THEY MIGHT BELONG TO. STUPID PEOPLE
Just see how the alleged suspects are comfortable recollecting or rehearsing their fake stories. Do you think if it were an NDC officer he would say it at ?
Na lie we are matured. We have graduated from the lies.
Don't Vote for them. Mahama and his NDC is too dangerous for Ghana
The area doesn't have a name and did you confirm from the NDC to conclude that they're really their members?if NDC doesn't take legal action against this notorious reporters we won't take them serious anymore
Fake news!
Who carried out Ayawaso West Wigon attacks ? What did the president do about the Emile Short findings. Nothing. Now it appears game is being played again by NPP to set ground work for thuggery it appears. Look at the body sta ...
The election shall be free and fair if voters desist from stuffing ballot papers in the Ashanti region this year. Can you imagine if every region has to stuff ballot boxes and counted. That has to stop this year to prevent an ...
Foolish NPPweb and useless cowards NPP security offices, illiterates foolsoldiers. Elephants are going back to forest and nothing can stop them.
False news they want to brand ndc bad aaaaaaaa nppigs and foolishness ayooooo
This is Fake. Or cooked. NPP once upon a time displayed naked dead women bodies.
Just to accuse the NDC of killing women.
Which self confessed NDC? Nonsense Larry footsoldiers doing the bidding of NPP. Stupid immigration my foot kwasiafuor
Look I can tell you on authority that it is staged. The riffles belong to immigration. They should be investigated
It's only a stupid fool that will support the NPP. Nkwasiafo)
Useless immigration officers, u don't investigate matters finish but putting out this sorry. Who's the custodian of G3 assault riffle, the military and the government should be asking questions not the ndc. Which units in the ...
No amount of propaganda can stop us from voting the stupid and good for nothing Npp out…Ghana web the most useless media outlets in Ghana Trust me
There is no position such as area coordinator in NDC
Are they card bearing members of the NDC? We ought to get responsible and evidence based reportage
If only Techiman South hadn't happened. Or if the criminals who killed the 8 had been brought to book, there wouldn't have been this situation. Learn the lesson.
Hi folks, please take note that Ghanaweb has join the ranks of those branded media houses that have got the notorious popularity of spreading fake news. Fact check their news items before believing them.
Let love lead and finish it
No other Ghana
But the only Ghana we all know
Pls take the NDC from your stupidity. We are aware of all these evil you are plotting but it will not work. Let the law deal with them if you believe they have committed any offence
SEE THEM ALWAYS TRYING TO TAG NDC WITH BAD INCIDENTS. IF THEY ARE NDC GO AND JAIL THEM. NDC IS FOCUS.
Case die. Nothing will come out of this. It has always been so when people are arrested with weapons. You will hear the arrest and people involved in most cases will be freed and back to their communities.
Believe me or n ...
>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
Ex President Mahama will do exactly what he did in 2012 to 2016.
Even agriculture recording negative percentage.
I would have voted for a new face of NDC presidential candidate not Ex President Mahama.
NPP and NDC have bee ...
They should have been shot on the spot. Period.
u can catch 3 million with arms, NDC will still win...siato...who doesnt see thru these bogus staged events...
How are they self Confessed NDC but not NPP? or taking them to go and Steal
These guys not officers are villagers.look at their outfits.Ghana is BROKE