NDC is behind this attack and Dormahene is a suspect. John Mahama and NDC have never hidden their hatred for Asanteman.Otumfuo is silent bcoz of the election they will hit back.
Spare us the village leaders tale. They can do nothing npp will loose and never come back to power in their miserable lives.
Well I pray its not true.
OPPORTUNITY TEACH ABROAD
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expen ...
Vote npp out to end tribalism in Ghana
Asantehene is to be blamed for this. He is a part of it.
Mode3 gyimie de3. Why Politicising someone's stupidity. Fyi, Manhyia should call that Seidu MBA to order for inciting voilence. That kidnapper should be caged!
@ Obrempong
4yrs ago 8 NDC violent supporters were killed during counting of ballots in Techiman. Otumfuo would have ordered for the kidnap of Techimanhene an NDC supporter bcoz of his violent behaviour but for the election.
@Kwaku Tee, go and take your medication. You've sniffed too much white substance.
If Asanteman decides to retaliate I don’t think that small 4 by 4 region would survive, just 5 boys from Suame would make that region disappear from the map
So now that Manysha has denied the publication what are you and your useless family are going to do about, Ofuei
Denied of what publication? Please read the statement again okay?
HIS SO CALL FOOLS WENT TO TACHIMAN TO BRAG TO INSITE THAT VIOLENCE BECAUSE OF THAT FOOLISH SEIDU
You are nkt thinking right. You want to put anger in us the Ashantis againdt thr NDC. You have failed.
Oh Ghana Police, how do you investigate something that did not happened. The perceived victim is saying nothing of that sort happened. Ghana Police, think, think think. Don’t cause unnecessary fear and panic. I now know tha ...
These bribe-taking idiots wamt appear to be doing their job.
Manhyia is quiet bcoz of the election. If he shd open his mouth Dormahene and John Mahama will run thru the Sahara Desert to the Arab land.This is a handiwork of NDC supporters who hate Asanteman.
W'agyimi ong! What do you get from fooling? Your party has failed and you want to link Ndc in your failed agenda
@ Obrempong
Obrempong what has NPP poor performance done to NDC supporters to demand insults and personal attack on Asanteman?Your party will smell pepper on 7th Dec 2024.
@Nana
The only power Kwaku Duah has is over idiots like you. Galamsey is right under his nose, he calls himself the overlord of the land. What has he done? Not a goddamn thing. That goes to show you he can't do FOKO!!!
Asantes are idiots? How about those of you who drink in the same ponds and rivers with animals? Probably half of your relations are still suffering from guinea worms in this modern era.
Rumour mongers also need to be arrested and punish .
This is much ado about nothing. Manhyia has come out to say there was no incident of that sort. What then is the police going to investigate? There are more pressing and real issues to investigate. If anything at all, those ...
It happened, I was right there. So many gun shots too and one community police, Andy, was shot in the leg.
That stupid Ghana police were ok when the ASANTE HENE Macho men were intimidating people in Techiman
Nothing will happen the police shouldn't waste their time and resources. Go and arrest the Fulanis and Nigerians armed robbers who terrorist Ghanaians in their own land, if you're man with two balls.
Foolish son of Kenkey come and arrest those employing and paying lazy Ghanaians in their country.
Who invented you to Ghana ? Your women a doing prostitution everywhere in the world and Ghana, and you're doing Sakawa, some of you are selling in on streets, this is a job for you ? Foolish dirty stinking fools, what can you ...
You this dormaa semi literate vagabond when will you stop calling yourself a Fanti and identify yourself as dormaa scholar? Your smelly English dont qualify you to be a Fanti.
You dirty Ashanti's always want to bring dormaa name up
Because Dormaahene is stepping on the head of Ashatihene, and if they play any nonsense this current Ashatihene head also will be take off. I was born in Takoradi and all where i know in Ghana is my Coastal land, from Takorad ...
WHAT A FOOLISH COUNTRY ARE WE LIVING IN... CHAI, INSTEAD OF GHANA POLICE GOIN AFTER THE DIRTY DISGUSTING MENHYIA SEIDU MAN, THEYRE SAYING JAZZ. NFUI MU NFUI
@ Gozzo you and your entire family are more than foolish than Ghanaians. Ofui ba!
So can techiman people also pass through Ashanti Region.
Techiman chief don't like settlers hence should be dealt with by the Ashanti's.
We will support them to reconquer Techiman so that a dagaati can become an mp
Wonitwasidi. Asantehene 8s a known criminal. Canadian fraudster
@Emmanuel. Dagaati and Ashanti will not be anymore exist if you dream any coward dream on Techiman. The word to a wise is enough.
Why did the police not arrest that fool who stood on the street to say nonsense to Techiman people?
Useless Ghana Police Service. Didn't they first see Seidu on Social media bragging?
! Hot girls are waiting for you on __ www.Hot4.eu
This asante hene man need to learn to respect individual territory. It was just a warning. Next time he mess up again, he will he strip naked
Why is the caption rather not "police launch investigation into alleged wee smoking by asantehene's entourage in front of Techimanhene's" palace? Because this is what allegedly provoked the Techiman youth to attack. Who the h ...
smelly pig
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
https://www.star-clicks.com/secure/ads.php?pid=54994521652998841
Dormaahene I greet you
Then the police shoot arrest the author of that publication and prosecuting him because such a false publication can cause violence between the people of the human and the ashantis we have seen such a thing before in Rwanda s ...
Foolish ashantis always want to blame Dormaahene lol
Can somebody help me comprehend what this story is about, Npp is a criminal organization and evil criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimina ...
That stupid seidu guy and his people should be arrested first. They’re the cause of all that
Allowing such villagers and their village chiefs to kill a prominent King of Ashanti's would have been a disgrace .
The evil that men do leaves after them. They d day will surely come .
Twea ,Ghana ,weii enk) babia ,nhwehwanimu saa,advice his men and stop that ,obi te me for na wob3ka akyer3 no s3 barima bia nni ha,wake up
They should’ve set the buses of fire. You stand in Takyiman to threaten them and to say there’re no men in the city of Takyiman (metropolitan area).
Some small boys showed them pepper. Seidu mba Aboatoliwa
Hahahahha