If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques. Qur'an is toilet paper.
Stop this madness you fool. Muslims can post this too...Cash out daily by EMPOWERING yourself or help someone do so this week. Time doesn't care. It's MERCILESS. You either rise or get buried. No more excuses. Time to thrive ...
From now on l am deleting all Stellas from all my social media networks and my phone contacts.
This should have been done to nana addo broni okro penis by serwaa.
PAPANO WILL HAVE BEEN BETTER. WE WONT BE SUFFERING DUMSOR BY NOW.
But this storey does not add up
The lady knows something about it.
Say it loud Desmond. Where was she, how far were they sleeping from their bedroom, how dark was that night, is she deaf not to hear intruders? I implore the police to go back and interrogate her further. She's a primary su ...
The man couldn't shout for help?
How can you go to zongo for woman and even decided to sleep over? The name zongo hmmm
Not only Zongo. You must be 10000% sure of a woman to go sleeping in her house or room. Charley, it's too dangerous.
How many times do people have to be advised not sleep in a woman's house. Now it seems like game over for you Sam. Lets see if this lover will stay with you after your joystick has been taken. Wishing you best recovery.
S'ALORMEY' is no no for any man. Don't risk it.
Oh! So Ofosu Kwakye was damn lucky.
@ Koti. You fool ooo
Sympathies from the brotherhood! Bro, we have announced several times that bros should NEVER EVER spend a night in a woman's room! Have you soon forgotten the sad story of the Canadian burger who was chained and savagely murd ...
Ofosu Kwakye should thank his stars for being so lucky at that time. By now he will have been rotting in hell fire for his inability to discipline his manhood during his shenanigans with a married woman.
A Ghana girl is not worth dying for...useless woman all over the place...thank God I married an Italian
Keep fooling yourself. The fact that u didn't marry a Ghana woman doesn't mean all those who did are wrong.
You came from a wood isn't it.
Dont point your own pple with the left fingure..abroad is not the end of life... ...
Sometimes I wonder how journalists are employed in Ghana. What is wrong for a former President to meet and talk to sitting President. Mahama and Akufo Addo have worked together so many years in parliament and they even know t ...
DUMSO KILLED THE MAN,
This is exactly how PNP narrates stories those days, those were the days without social media
I am a Christian. I have Muslim friends. You don't insult them to bring them to salvation. You are courting disinfection among Christian and Muslims. Please stop it.
@ FOOLISH JOURNALISM, what is wrong is the result of Akufo Addo, a sitting president meeting with a former president J. J. Rawlings. We are worried because Naada is a killer. He killed Rawlings and now enjoying holding Nana ...
If they were married all lovers have no claim
What a society
Old man in your 60s doing girlfriend? ARE YOU MAD???
How old is the woman? Is the residence belonging to the woman??
Go and ask your grandfather
Go and ask your mother.oh wait....you're an orphan. Bahahahahaha
Exactlly dudy
The lady, must be re-arrested. She obviously, must be the brainchild behind such horrible & senseless attack. On the contrary, men must be carefull paa, since there are lots of wicked women (bad pussies) in our society, who o ...
Zongo is not even safe to visit, let alone sleeping over
That place is full of wee smokers and miscreants. The women practice prostitution in broad day light. I wish the police raid there one day. Kwesimintsim zongo is not a place to train a child
Never ever sleep in a woman's room or house! Women are dangerous and wicked.
Is your mother included?
Ask him ohhh
At 60 years and you are still hanging outside with your girlfriend and not your wife, hmmm God have mercy on you. Wish you speedy recovery
The police has the prime suspect, Mr Sam's lover. Interrogate her proper
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ Sexy24.mom
Free fleece johnson
So as for you the men you can kill us the women wow.you guys do not talk when a guy kills his girlfriend