Mentally challenged person beheads man in Tema

Read Comments Comments (10)

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper...

• Y 6 months ago

He go chop medicine way ie pass in head inside, if you leave Am, ie go do more than that, he needs to be put down. The medicine ie chop is asking for blood, make Una no leave Am ooo a talk my own

• Ghanaman 6 months ago

The guy bɔɔ oh! If this man is chasing you with a cutlass, only the Name of Jesus can save you.

• GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO SUPPORT MEMHREP GH 6 months ago

The vision of memhrep will save Ghana

www.memhrep.org

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

TESHIE RANGE FIRING. HE NEEDS TO BE SHOT

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• GOD IS GOOD 6 months ago

WE ALLOW THESE INSNE PEOPLE TO MOVE ABOUT FREELY IN OUR SOCIETIES.SOMETIMES SCARING PEOPLE.YOU WILL SEE SOME OF THEM HOLDING WEAPONS AND STONES AROUND.THIS SENSES ARE DANGEROUS

• Hannan 6 months ago

>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on -->> Hot4.eu

• Agbeli Kumordzi 6 months ago

Why do you people allowed mentality ill people to live among people
    Is a government responsibility to to build a safe secured place to keep place to keep tjhem

• buga 6 months ago

half of the country is mental. rip