$350 million busted cocaine to be destroyed on June 20

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Prof Atokan 6 months ago

These drivers don't have the money and connections to bring this massive amount of Cocain into the country. The big men involved are free.

• Anti Ghana NPP 6 months ago

That’s the case but time will tell. The noose is tightening now.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Why destroy them when other countries are in demand for them? Just sell it to those countries.

• FRANKIE 6 months ago

Why destroy them when other countries are in demand for them? Just sell it to those countries.

• Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago

The NPP and akuffo addo are secretly insulting the security agencies. Gbemelawo. Criminals and traitors and bandits called NPP. Idiots.

• TWEAA DC 6 months ago

THEY HAVE ALL BEEN REPLACED WITH 'KONKONTE' POWDER...THEY ARE GOING TO BURN 'KONKONTE' POWDER TO OUWIT THE PUBLIC...NDC FOR YOU...TWEAA.

• Afrifa 6 months ago

NONSENSE, DO YOU HAVE TO TELL WHEN IT WILL BE DESTROYED? WE HOPE THIS TIME ROUND IT WOULDN'T TURN INTO KONKONTE TO TARNISH THE IMAGE OF THE PRESENT GOVERNMENT.

• Kofi 6 months ago

Watch them fell us it has turned into baking soda.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago

GIVE THEM TO AKUFFO ADDO.

• AI 6 months ago

NANA ADDO CAN’ T FINISH ALL THAT
    But he can invite Black Rasta and

• The Voltarian 6 months ago

NPP members must be losing their minds, no more cocaine for them.

• Edward 6 months ago

Why June 20th and not next Monday 9th? Is this long gap an opportunity to tamper with the narco, now that the the ruling has been made and the narco are no longer court exhibits?

• Yaw 6 months ago

Are you asking us or the judge?

• Jubilee House Rat. 6 months ago

Kofi Kokonte Power Boakye eyes is on the matter ooo. Please GHS should shine their eyes on him paa ooo. Before he pulls another one them ooo

• GOV 1 6 months ago

Trust me ,by 20th June , this cocaine will turn into something else. They will destroy kokonte or baking soda but not the coke. Shameless Ghanaian police and their accomplices will not always disappoint you. Is Charles Hagan ...

• SURVIVAL. 6 months ago

They will fill sacks with kokonte floor to the same quantity and burn them to deceive the public.

• Edema Komla 6 months ago

PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRY NEEDS ALL THAT!
    Make good use of it instead of wrong management please.

• Paa Rasta 6 months ago

Why destroy it ? WE NEVER HEAR THE USA , COLUMBIA OR MEXICO DESTROY SMUGGLED COCAINE, SELL IT . WE ARE ALWAYS SHORT OF DOLLARS , WHY SHOULD WE LITERALLY BURN 350 MILLION DOLLARS ? IDIOTS. WE HAVE PLENTY OF SALE ...

• Kwesi 6 months ago

Black man is totally idiot! Sell it to pharmaceutical companies so that they can use it for medicine.

• Kweku 6 months ago

Welcome to a country where a tipper driver and his mate in tertiary can control a $350million import of narcotics LOL.

• Asem Wura 6 months ago

Them for no burn this shit I need it

• AI 6 months ago

KONKONTE WILL BE DESTROYED
    NPP members are destroying this country with their drug dealings.

• AI 6 months ago

IS BLACK RASTA AWARE OF THE DATE?
    Please inform Black Rasta about the upcoming free smoke, and plenty of it. All he needs is to stand near the fire and enjoy all the goodness - for FREE !

• Omega south Africa 6 months ago

Eish John Escobar PABLO Mahama cocaine president so when are you sending the suspects to court for prosecution or till now no one arrested. Cocaine government.

• AI 6 months ago

NO HIDING PLACE FOR NPP DRUG DEALERS UNDER JM.
    JM is resetting the country well well. No chance for NPP drug merchants to find their way.

• Ndc are criminals 6 months ago

Another ndc cocaine is busted oo...... How can Victor Adawuda became their defense lawyer if the ndc knows nothing about it? ...... why not burn it now other than to fixed a new date to be burned? They thought we're fools lik ...