Qur'an is toilet paper. .. Burn all. mosques in Africa. Kill muslims. ..
Good job Nkawie police May God bless you all
Keep the good job up. We Hope the 4 robbers at large will be caught swiftly and brought to justice.
Armed robbers shouldn't be arrested.They should be killed on the spot. They will be protected by that stupid that has abolished the death penalty in Ghana. Congrats to the police for killing one of them.
Lies, how did u know that there were 4 left... keep killing innocent people and saying they are robbers. God will punish you all
Till it happens to u, U won't understand what I mean. Always killing suspects in their custody, especially if they don't pay bribes...
Please where is your location?
If you are one of those stupid Ghanaians sponsoring armed robbery in Ghana, don't worry. Keep on doing that, and one day, you cup will be full. If they are not robbers, why did they open fire on the police? Are you with them ...
U engage people in Ghana fight, u had time to count them? Eih
They needed an excuse for a bullet ridden dead body so they called him an armed robber
drones with cameras needed for quick deployed to combat active crimes
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> Hot4.eu
Next time endeavour to finished them all since they pose serious threats to the society
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Oedsd
Bravooooooi
Good job done by Ghana police continues doing that this is what we need in Ghana not to waste tax payers money on them when they are being sent to prisons give it to them instantly and cut the work of the judiciary and you as ...
Awuni may your soul rest in peace Kwasia ntafo moa
Could the police be very concerned to check the identity of the dead armed robbery please?
Nkawie police you tryed very well God bless you
Well done to the police. Shoot to kill all armed robbers and criminals who engage you in any battle. We can’t trust the judiciary to protect us or ensure justice when we take criminals to the court. They defend thieves and ...
No need to engage the criminals in any gun fight. The police should simply throw sophisticated grenades at them and finish them off one touch. These are a bunch of scums and murderers.
WHAT a great PITY some of these criminals got away. I hope nobody gets away next time . Just try and get RID of these criminals next time. OUR POLICE shouldn’t waste time on taking any prisoners. SHOOT THEM DOWN !!! T ...
ASANTES are known for two things. They either do galamsey which destroys forests and water bodies Or engage in arm robbery.
Are you alright? You think everybody is like your father.
Kudos to our men in uniform! Am proud to be a ghanaian!a
Can't the police aim well? Kill all of them!!
Well done though. Go to the range and do more target practice because the next time,I want all of them dead.