They should bring Ofori-Atta for the guys
We are looters because we were looted.
Drag the thief by the anus and hand him over to the US sharp sharp. Villager look at his criminal face. Jail him. All these idiots come bragging that they are burgers. Animals
No not Ghanafuools, they’re Nigerians wid Ghana names. We are saints, neuro surgeons and Astro physicists and we go CHOCH on Sundays!
hahahahahaaaaa
Why is it always Boateng, Opoku, Mohammed, Yakubu, Quashiga or Yao? It is never Dery, Atinga, or Nii Quaye. Asantes, Ewes and Muslims are the ones benefiting more from Mother Ghana and yet they bring the disgrace and shame to ...
Your name fits the list of saboteurs you've listed. Delete Ewes from it. Fool. Your filthy face.
Eh,The Enterprise-romance scammers,Enterprise Dream-Adu Boahene and co fraud scheme at NSB,Enterprise Insurance and allied institutions-Ofori Atta the fugitive etc.....enterprise hmmm...we go find you all
Ataa Ayi sounds Akan to you right
What did they do with their loot? What do you do with your loot? I'll help you with that. They made their nation wealthier in such a way that they can protect their loot. You? You buy cars and flaunt. MORON!!!
MAJORITY OF AKANS EXCUSE ME TO.SAY ARE ALL THIEVES
EDU BOAHENE
GIFTY OWARE
CECILIA DAPAAH
NOW THIS KOFI BOATENG
IS IT SICKNESS OR WHAT
I just don't know whether it's a curse or not. Infact, it's worse than we see. It is mostly covered up because of their majority population, and so they have their tribesmen all over the high offices who cover up for these dr ...
Kwasia bi baa,abua,why are you attributing these crime atrocities to Akans.Is it because Akans are great than your feckless descendants.In fact do not reason at all your brain is empty and your hypothalamus has been diluted w ...
The sad thing is some of these fraudsters don't use their money well.. Flashy and lousy lifestyle pretending to have made it.They and some of these noisy musicians are engaged in Money Laundering with politicians.
Which musicians are that?
Who are the politicians?
@ Jiginigigini
Most our musicians pretend they sign and collect thei performance contract monies for Europe and USA in Ghana .They them Carey huge sums of the same. Monies to outside as if they are going to use it fir per ...
Kofi Boat and Agony are Shatta Wale and Medikal's associates.
Agony is the owner of PAC academy, Offinso
Why is nobody talking about bringing Sedinam Tamakloe back?
Tell us one person who tief big money for dis Africa wey obroni send back! It’s only our government who worship their colonial/slave masters looking for favors! Once you tief money tek to gidan bature they keep you and the ...
They gave monies out to small-scale business owners but they won't pay back.
Even if the immediate past MASLOC head is investigated she will find herself in the same situation.
I know some women who got assistance from MASL ...
Why is OSP not doing the same to bring Ofori-Atta to Ghana. Kissi Agyebeng should be fired immediately and replaced with a competent person to handle corruption issues, Kissi Agyebeng is compromised.
Jesus is the way, the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through him.
Seek the Messiah and live.
Taoists also say Tao is the way. Thousands of years before Jesus, Hare Krishna also said "anything you worship, it's me you worship". The same Jesus said that "ye are gods". He also said in Luke 17: 20-21 in response to the P ...
Hw3 Kwasiapanyin
Jesus said in John 14:6
I am the Way and the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me.
There are many who came claiming they are this or that. But some of them died claiming they are still search ...
Kojo Tsikata believed the same things you’re saying. He also believed in Tribal and Political Hegemony of Ayigbe. Unless God does not exist, your beliefs are just an illusion. God will never force you to acknowledge or bow ...
they will be doing this and ordinary guy from university will get pressure to be like them and end up doing wrong things
Tarnishing the image of the country with their greedy quest for riches. No wonder these days is very difficult to obtain visa from USA because of the stupid behaviour of some of these Akans/asantes. If you find yourself in t ...
what has Ashantis and Akans got to do with it? Is Ataa Ayi an Akan? What about the other names of the guys apprehended?
so if you don't add Nigeria name to it, you will not be okay right? Did you hear any Nigeria name there? You better mind your business and leave Nigeria out of this.
You are right about the fact that the comment you are responding to would be okay without mentioning "Nigeria." But as others have noted, we have Nigerians who come to Ghana and adopt our names for passports and who knows wha ...
Kwasia bi baa
Wo ho fii
@mmd
Hajia Foreal who is from your region is not an Ashanti
Correct.. and we now have an influx of very dodgy people (foreign and passport holders,)coming here because they can get away with nonsense here. Let us please sit up now
Agreed that the fugitive is going to be sent to us first. Ken ofori atta who turned the corner with our money
As for NPP and fraud is like akuffo addo and weed smoking. Why do these people like doing crime like that? In fact if you hear fraud and stealing them it is named like Boateng, Ofori Atta, Akuffo Addo, Nana Frimpong and other ...
Yaw Wontumi wicked despicable Ayigbe vermin. Kwasea. You people are the most fraudulent and wicked. Murderers. Aboafunu. Nfui.
Ayigbes are better than you and your tribesmen full of fake pastors and drug barons, money launderers and scammers. Kwaseato
AMERICA SHOULD HAND OVER KEN OFORI ATTA IN EXCHANGE. GHANA SHOULD STAND ON ITS GROUND UNTIL OFORI ATTA IS EXCHANGED FOR HIS CRIMES AS WELL
Exactly, Ghana should insist on an exchange; Ken Ofori Atta for the three scumbags.
What about the NDC hardened criminal, Sedinam?
They are the only ones who get a free visato America. Innocent people like me will never get only crooks. This is not fair!
So the FBI are here in collaboration with our security capos to extradict Ghanaians who have allegedly committed crimes against the US if I may ask what about Ken's extradition I hear people say its gonna take a long time ...
What about the NDC criminal Sedinam?
This request notice was sent in on June 13,2024, more than a year ago and the previous government sat on it till it was kicked out of power. By their fruits, ye shall know them.
Brother US FBI operates in exceptional way when you are under their lenses they will take their time to make sure every bit of info about you and those who operates with u are perfectly sewn such that you can't d3fend yoursel ...
Kwame Asare ,why seek higher education and why do you have head? Think twice before rushing to copy others. Weak minds.
They have done it again
100 million sen?
Hmmmmm. Extra-dicks to America? Who no like? Any male volunteers? Extraction for Extra-addiction to unholy richness. Nowadays-Ghanaians no bi true Ghanaba: such bad boys.com behaviour isn’t good graceful Koraaa!
Agyimifour nkoaa. They do these things and instead of living quietly, they go flaunting. Now that they have been arrested they will sppreciate the extent of their stupidity
The people from that region are notorious for fraud. I've observed that a number of recent high-profile fraud and corruption cases seem to involve individuals from that particular region. Coincidentally, all the fake pastors ...
Yeah, I know that they are from YOUR region!
Am from Eastern region....not that region
Kofi Amoako be confident and use your Ayigbe zoological name. You have your foolish prejudiced comment prepared and ready to unleash it at the snap of your fingers. Aboa dwan.
@Adoba.. kwaseato, go and check the many countries listed by Trump for travel restriction to the US and you won't find Togo in the list. You know why? Ayigbes are bought up well and don't easily embrace criminality. Your trib ...
brought up*
Your mother is also from that same region, i know that for sure.
NPP followers are disgracing Ghana
You see how the Americans are chasing $100 million in Ghana. When our politicians steal billion to America they help them for safe keeping. You see how stupid we are. In any case, US kindly send us Sedinam Tamakloe and Ken Of ...
Afua, I agree with you wholeheartedly. We will always be seen as an inferior race. Do you think an American committing a crime in Ghana and fleeing to his country would be extradited to Ghana?
Apickii and aseti, KOA to be returned
AFRICA MUST WAKE UP. THESE ARREST MUST STOP. WE CANT BE SAFE IN OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA. OH WHY GHANA. NDC MUST GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
You and who Africa? Go nd steal and see if we will not hand you over one time.
Africa should wake? When they committed the crime and were enjoying the ill-gotten proceeds did they remember that there is a continent call Africa. Let people face their crimes.
Stop this nonsense. Is that how you think? Hey I have been defraded by Ghanaians many times over. Probably you are fradster yourself.
It is about time we start teaching our children ethics, hardwork and responsibility.
FBI carry him away and lock him.
Hahaha, this one is not a Ghanaian. Foolish people.
Did HAJIA 4 REAL turn them in?
Was this part of her plea deal?
Let's Handle all your website, social media and graphic design solutions....www.webgateconsult.com
Concert leaders we have as Africans. Do you think USA will extradite its National to face any criminal charges in Ghana if it were the opposite. If they claim those guys have committed money fraud, we’re those people robbed ...
Another kofi oduro boateng.
There are more hiding in Ghana. If the victims report such unscrupulous people they will be found easily.
Essentially, these individuals injected $100,000,000.00 into the Ghanaian economy.
This whole thing is totally fake. If FBI wants them to arrest it won't take 9 years to come.
US Embassy do have 1 FBI office in Accra.
This is just political related and as it is, it will be solved very soon.
If it was F ...
Yes FBI has an office in Accra solely for investigation. FBI does not have the right to arrest any Ghanaian in Ghana because Ghana is a sovereign nation. To arrest a Ghanaian in Ghana, The US government should have an extra ...
So how come alot of Ghanaian politicians have stolen millions of dollars from Ghana yet they are hiding in the USA..why can’t the FBI help the Ghana govt bring all these corrupt politicians to come and face the full exten ...
Hmmm so all this money dey with boys . Still they have not arrested their chairmen of the game.
No problem we just exchange them with ofori atta
EIIIII
ANOTHER AKAN MAN KOFI BOATENG HMMMMM
GIFTY OWARE
EDU BOAHENE
WONTUMI
CECILIA DAPAAH
OFORI ATTA
STEALING BOASTING BIGITY POMPOUS CORRUPTION NATION WRECKING BRIBERY ALL IN AKANS BLOOD
MAJORITY OF ALL BAD THIN ...
When they came to Africa decades ago they did worse things than this, it should be done to them,we Africans easily forget about the past ,even most of us don't even know Elima castle, what inhuman treatment given to us
Why are they not bringing Ken ofori attach back. He must come and give us answers too.
East Legon big boys getting exposed one by one.
Ashantis and their love for money. All they know is stealing, stealing, stealing and blood money. They always spend more than the income their businesses generates. Minus Ashantis, Ghana will be like a paradise.
why don't they extradic ken ofori atta for us
Who else, but the usual lazy suspects of SHORT CUT TO WEALTH. Name them: Oduro boateng, asare, yeboah, with their top-ups, inusah et al. Very lazy, bragging, despicable people they are. They fight you when you have scruples. ...
They are Ghana passports with Nigerians, sorry please, they are Nigerians with passport Ghanaians ,oh oh oh they Passport with Nigerian Ghanaians. Hahaha holy Ghanaians don't do fraud . Worst than Nigerians I dare say . $100m ...
After arresting these innocent Ghanaians you stupid Ghanaian politicians must sign a better business with foreigner investors who come and steal our national resources and give us 6 to 12 percent. Shame to stupid Ghanaian po ...
Small money boys for chop, see what mumu government come dey do?
I don’t support scammers and their fraudulent behavior but I think as Africans, we’re being so weak and stupid..if I was a govt, there is no way at I will allow a foreign investigation team to come and arrest criminals in ...
gyai gyimi3 no.. why do you want to still justify crime and filth? do you know the implications this type of lifestyle has on the Ghanaian youth?
Kelewele the mad man again..u this mad man, u always come under my comment to speak like a mad person..u don’t know how to read yet u always comment like a mad person..if u are a youth, and u allow someone whom u don’t kn ...
you just don't make sense. how do you know other nationalities are not being extradited to the USA for crimes committed? moreover if the corrupt Ghanaian government isn't collaborating with the feds in the USA to extradite co ...
Welcome to the best sex dating site ->> Hot4.eu
Why not do the same for Sedinam tamakloe to be sent back to Ghana you see yourself given the USA FBI the opportunity to come to the country
Many Ghanaians have been extradited to the US face justice but I want to know whether an American has ever been extradited to Ghana for the same reason
No, never. It will never happen, regardless of the crime they commit in Ghana.
Hajia4Real did same be ba.
Eih! NPP !!!
JM is resetting the country very well.
THIS GUY DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A GHANAIAN. HE IS A PURE NAIJA DUDE!
You do the crime ,you do the time ,simple.