What women can't do doesn't exist
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ......you are not alone.
I stopped reading when l saw Saturday 21st July 2025
Hmm after this people will be blaming father's for no reason is this a sweet mother? Shame on to you,
This was difficult to read.
This story can't be true
It is very true, I have video of it. That’s where I am working.
Waoooow I thought it was a comedy. The lady shd be sent for psychiatric check.Can the man be prosecuted as a culprit? We need legal advice on this.
Very, very difficult reading the story. Heart breaking, aaah!!
Why women are so wicked and stupid these days ?
Why must govt wast money on such a person in prison
Just kill her straight up
What did the man say to her to make her do this stupid act? If he didn't want the child from a previous marriage, was it not a matter of walking away from her? How was she going to become childless for him?
The man must be a ...
The man must be arrested on what charges? And where is the evidence the man indeed advised her to kill her son? And if you are the man would you admit that, yea I told her to kill her son before I could marry her? The lady is ...
@kodua,not every woman has that kind of wicked heart
Whiles people are spending good money just to have a child, see what some evil women are doing.
The police should go for the guy as well.
Wimen are so evil. The man just wanted sex and not marriage. Very bad woman. The foolush man will also be haunted by the boys ghost till he leaves this world.
How on earth ?
Gyimie paa nie... na b)k)) with that Afriyie girl de3???
If truly she has admitted to the offence, no need wasting time. She should equally be put in the same well to drown. Wicked woman
Women are wicked than men. Trust me this woman won't even hear the cry of a child in her life...
Why this wickedness.. Should be jailed
My heart, my heart oh no my heart
And am sure she is a Christian, Christians commit crime everyday but when a Muslim does something ones in a while is like for Muslims they must be angels and Christians can do all the wrong
When a Christian does somethin ...
John Kwasia Mahama the fools choice
I know that God in His own wisdom has not made it possible for one person to have a child. Where's the biological father of the child? Why was the child not given to his father?
It's a rhetorical question anyway.
Women mus ...
This story made me cry, what's happening in this country. Why are people heartless? The child pleading part even killed me.
No man must love a woman without the load she carries at her back.
It's inhuman when you hate the human load a woman carries at her back or head.
'WORKERS URGENTLY NEEDED IN A NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Afienya and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Lo ...
Throw her into the well too?
Evil and heartless woman.