Superb and optimal vacant plot of land for sale @East Legon Hills, near British International School
DELUXE, QUIET AND SERENE NEIGHBOURHOOD
WHATSAPP: 054 3838 773 for details
Large corner plot; Size: 100X80 feet ...
career criminal!Hmmm!
YOU ARE AS GREEDY AS MUSTAPHA HAMEED OK. HAVE YOU EVEN SEEN GHC 700,000 BEFORE? ONLY SAKAWA 419 SCAMMERS OR CRIMINAL POLITICIANS LIKE HAMEED, AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA AND THEIR FELLOW THIEVES WILL PAY THAT KIND OF MONEY FOR A ONE ...
Mustapha Hamid aka "Walaaaaahi" we shall rescue Ghana.
It is only in Ghana that A religious history lecture can be given such a portfolio as NPA.
Mustapha is damn rich & now calls the shot in Npp.
The court should jail hi ...
Unfortunately, we are all criminals as a poor nation
This stupid albino Hamid who used to be very respectful and humble in our political landscape when he remained one of the loyal advocates for Nana Addo and NPP, suddenly became very ARROGANT AFTER POWER CHANGE HANDS. A POOR L ...
What a factual revelation. You are 100 percent right. As an NPP Member, we witnessed how Kwadwo Nkrumah who used to work for Joy FM where Hamid usually appeared to showcased Nana Addo and the NPP with sense of humor and factu ...
Why wont Mustapha meet his Bail condition, he is fifty rich man now with rich friends and relatives all within 8 years.Your disability does not prevent you from being rich.
yes, Mustapha is filthy rich indeed.
You guys are very right. He was trapped and got influenced by the position and NPP Power. Dr Hamid was very respectful factual diagnoser of the new in the political spectrum during the days he was following Nana Addo. He was ...
Very said. The evidence presented are too strong and unbeatable. Very comprehensive investigative work done. The case was very strong because the evidence was from a good and trusted source. NPP ENEMY WITHIN SOLD HAMID AND HI ...
MUSTAPHA HAMEED IS A DISGRACE TO ISLAM AND NORTHERNERS. BUT WE ARE NOT SURPRISED. HE WAS MENTORED BY AKUFFO ADDO THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION. SHAME ON THEM !!!
Ladies and gentlemen, heaven and hell are real places. Nobody goes to any of these places by chance or accident but by choice. Make a choice now, and begin to live for your next life now here on earth . I recommend Jesus Chr ...
Please Kennedy come save npp every trust person in npp is a thief why nana addo or they juju you pray for npp and Bawumia too case is on the way coming hmmmm
I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS STUPIDITY. IF HE IS NOT GUILTY SHOW HIM THE FACTS. YOU HAMID TOO YOU'RE AN IDIOT, SHOW THEM YOUR SIDE AND WALK FREE EH. GYIMIE KORAA BEN NONO? WHY IS IT TAKING SO LONG?
Mustapha was ranting " walayi talayi walayi talayi" as if he was the only son of Prophet Muhammad. Not knowing he is more than corrupt and a renowned thief. That political party is made up of thieves with no manners and digni ...
Hold your guns, he's only been charged. He may well be innocent or may have been unknowingly complicit.
Mustapha walahi Hamid is now filthy rich, he used to stay in Taifa with his wife but now bought a house in trassaaco within 4 years, very corrupt person, walahi
You see now? Politicians will let you walk alone.
They must face the law and pay the looting through their properties
"SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
Yes, he will meet the bail condition. With this massive looting why will he not meet? Walahi , we must recover all loot