Ghana police service must not allow people from media houses to publish police reports that is devoid of intelligence and facts; it makes information presumed to be coming from Ghana police devoid of professional investigatio ...
*** Possession of ammunition WITHOUT REGISTRATION is a violation of the law or rules, so the law must be enforced. The Chinese arm gangs have infiltrated our system while we are sleeping as a nation!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
If you are serious, why don't you take your own life as demonstration for others to follow. You've been making this appeal for a very long time and the wise people are still waiting for you to take the lead before they foll ...
Brainless fool
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
But is 4 cartridges news worthy?
Ask again oooh
Poor job
It's news worthy. If they arrest the said Mohammed perhaps more sophisticated rifles might be retrieved from his home or any hide out
CHINESE, NPP AT WAR WITH NDC: ALL BECAUSE OF GALAMSEY CRACKDOWN
I thought somebody'would ask whether to carry weapon you have registered along with you but in this case they might be protecting themselve in a place we all know about
The same way Nigerians have infiltrated this country and causing mayhem. A lawless country full of greedy Politicians, judges, officials and citizenry.
Ghana will self implode because even the security agencies at the bor ...
God bless you for saying the truth.
Npp for you, they are a criminal organization full of murderers, thieves and lairs.
You're stupid. NDC is in power. Kwasia Panyin
Toxic mentality
These Chinese kwraaa- what is this stupidity from them?
Pellet guns are for small boys.