ORAL: AG's Office reveals documents it intends to 'nail' Adu-Boahene, others with

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 3 months ago

The Attorney General should not making noise and go to court with his evidence. Cases are not adjudicated through press releases. This AG might end up being a paper tiger and nothing else. It’s been eight months since Presi ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

HE IS YOUR OWN NDC APPOINTEE!!!!
    YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU WANT WITH HIM. WHO CARES.
    WHENEVER NDC FOOL SOLDIERS HEAR THE NAME ADU BOAHENE, WHAT COMES INTO THEIR MALADJUSTED BRAIN IS NPP!!
    STUPID TWATS!!!! THIS MAN ADU BOAHEN ...

WHY WAS HE DISHING THE MONEY ON NDC??????
    ADU BOAHENE WAS NDC APPOINTEE!!!
    GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT NOW!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE TH ...

THIS PROPAGANDA LADEN CASE, HAS ALSO BACKFIRED ON EVIL NDC.

• Manu 3 months ago

Mr 100 cedis per month. You go taya.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...

• LEAN ON GOD 3 months ago

THE AG IS KEEN ON BEEN TRANSPARENT AND ACCOUNTABLE TO THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA BY BRIEFING THE PEOPLE EVERY STEP OF THE WAY AND MAJORITY ARE HAPPY ABOUT THAT, THE IMPORTANT THING AFTER BRIEFING HE GOES AHEAD TO PROSECUTE
    IT ...

• Dedew 3 months ago

Seeking for public sympathy sei kutuu sei bam.

• Williams 3 months ago

He is just making noise go to court and make noise, this is not a classroom language...your pres conference is too much..the president is just watching him, he ie empty Olonca.

• Hanyevi 3 months ago

8 months is not too much for a public criminal case to be adjudicate and secure sentences. Take it cool and easy.

• Dan 3 months ago

We are tired of the press briefing, go to court.. we don't care what you have..

• Common sense 3 months ago

How can 1 person redirect this amount of cash into their personal account without anyone in the state agencies flagging it?

It means the whole chain was corrupt and everyone along the way was getting a bribe

• Kanawu 3 months ago

Massa if you have a case try it in court.

The press conferences mean nothing if you cannot get a conviction in court.

• Christiana 3 months ago

Whether Press Conference ooo Whether Social media ooo, there is no escape. The thief should be jailed 75 years without bail

• Police Inspector Opoku 3 months ago

With this his squirrel face, this thief will eat Zontoli at Kumasi Central Prisons

• Yaw mensah 3 months ago

Making mountain out of anthill. Go to Bawku and Sawla Tuna Kalba and restore peace. Where is Mr president, you are enjoying out there and your own people perish. Or this war is orchestrated by NPP?

• OK 3 months ago

This clown has no case due to the noise he's making. It's all politics. Am wandering when the table turns and they are being pulled to answer qts of their work.

• Prince Nana Boakye wise Junior 3 months ago

Blackman is always happy fellow Blackman destroyed .
    We channel all our energies in making sure we destroy ourselves. Is this same energy channel in dealing with the westerners? You gave 85% of your natural resources to the ...

• Kona 3 months ago

Captain Smart has been misquoted. You alledged that Adu Boahene has transferred money from one bank account to another bank account. His beef is that this allegation is not reflected in the charge sheet and therefore the stat ...

• LEAN ON GOD 3 months ago

DOES THAT NOT COME UNDER THE CHARGES OF STEALING AND MONEY LAUNDERING?
    THE AG WITNESSES STARTED TESTIFYING BEFORE THE LEGAL BREAK
    WHY NO TAKE YOUR TIME TO UNDERSTAND THE ISSUE BEFORE COMMENTING

• Nii 3 months ago

Bluffing k3k3…Ndc and talk show…apuuuuuuu

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Much ado about nothing. Empty noise k3k3

• KofSam 3 months ago

For ORAL to achieve its mandate of recovering all the loot by the NPP , Ghana needs strong anti-corruption agencies headed by determined , brave and honest individuals . Among the three agencies fighting corruption including ...

• Don Papa 3 months ago

Too much talking! Toothless bulldog

• Joy 3 months ago

AG must better work fast in these thieves to claim what the stole to the state or face jail sentence if they fail to pay.

• fg 3 months ago

Go and present your case in court and stop disturbing us.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

I HAVE A GOAT AND I WILL SLAUGHTER IT THE VERY DAY THIS AG CAN JAIL ONE NPP THIEF

• Atsu 3 months ago

Propaganda attorney general’ should go to court and stop this silly behaviour. Cases are won in the law court aba! Too many idiots in Mahama government

• Kweku Boateng Jnr 3 months ago

Hon Minister:
    Actions speak louder than words.
    There is an undercurrent, you better get these corrupt politicians behind the bar.
    Stop talking and act now.
    The former National Service DG and former mayor of Kumasi stole s ...

• Kofi K. 3 months ago

Since when has AG prosecution been presented to the public for such discussion? This Time Press conference attorney general Yabre wo asem

• 4 Year Old 3 months ago

Good at Copy, copy, America.
    Always, copy, copy, America
    Nothing original.

• VK 3 months ago

Learned friend go to court oooo and stop pre mature .........

• Williams 3 months ago

The Attorney General has lost the case already, he is just trying to impress president Mahama for him to see that he is working....please Mr. President it's better you change this press conference Attorney General before it w ...

• Esa 3 months ago

Otani...you can to your worse. Who cares?

• Lori 3 months ago

Death by Firing Squad.

• Yaw 3 months ago

I don’t understand these Attorney General, if you believe you got evidence against Mr, ADU- Boahene take him to the court to make your case, why are you making your case on social media for what.. press conference and all t ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago

I am keen to see/ hear the work of Attorney General,, OSP, EOCO, and the arrests made so far and the outcome!!!

• OB 3 months ago

KEEP YOUR SECRET AND DO THE WORK ,
    YOUR SECRET IS YOUR POWER