That loud mouth should stay at police cells for some days to calm him down . Ken Agyapong approved of it mpo
Kwaseato. Go and arrest kwasea Taylor to calm him down and muntaka and sam george will like it mpo. You people think you'll remain in power sine dine. We live to see.
And to whom is going to remove them from power?
That your sinking party?
MERE INSULTS ARE NOT A CRIME!!!! AABAH!! NDC!!!
STOP THESE FOOLISH , QUIXOTIC ARRESTS AND CONCENTRATE ON NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT. DRIVING ON DIRT ROADS IN THIS MODERN ERA SHOULD BE OF NATIONAL CONCERN NOT STUPID ARRESTS!!!!
AS ...
Hahahaha... gyimifuor ba @Prince *KWASIA* ADADE, is it not true that Asiedu Nketiah has slaughtered your criminal Elephant? Aboafunu........ where is the Elephant today.? W'abodam papa
The police should be more proactive. There's trouble brewing in the North go and sort this out and stop chasing empty barrels. You're only making this Abronye boy popular
CATCH ME TOO, IF YOU CAN!
NDCFUO AKROMFUO! JULOI, BARAO, FIAFITO, LE VOLEUR, OLE GONGON
NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO TO ABRONYE, ONE THING IS CERTAIN, THAT HE SOLE HANDEDLY LED HIS TEAM TO RETRIEVE THOUSANDS STOLEN GOVERNMEN ...
CATCH ME TOO, IF YOU CAN!
NDCFUO AKROMFUO! JULOI, BARAO, FIAFITO, LE VOLEUR, OLE GONGON
NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO TO ABRONYE, ONE THING IS CERTAIN, THAT HE SOLE HANDEDLY LED HIS TEAM TO RETRIEVE THOUSANDS OF STOLEN GOVERNME ...
@stephen donkey, catch you too?? Who are you? Butterfly think himself a bird.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
You are really ignorant, Prince Kwasi. Calling someone a corrupt person without proof is slander, which is a crime. The IGP will sue him big time for him to prove his accusation.
Stop displaying your ignorance in public, ...
Prince, just be fair to yourself. Have you listened some of the utterances of Abronye. Have you heard some of the words he used for Kennedy Agyapong, D Williams, the President of Ghana and the IGP. We Akans have respect for o ...
Ghana History reminds Ghanaians that the Preventive Detention Act (PDA 1959) could not bring back Kwame Nkrumah back to Ghana again, even though Kwame the first President of Ghana was the Life President and his CPP had absol ...
Abronye is right,we denounce arbitrary detentions, torture, and authoritarianism. We denounce the forgotten, the silenced voices, the many deaths.
Mahama's tyrannical regime cannot stand these words. Hit it and it will fall.
Ugly Abronye monkey must spend time in Nsawam so that he can learn some sense.
Useless arrest
Ghana police is the most useless police service in the world
WE SAW THE DISGRACEFUL VIDEO CLIP OF THE FOOLS CLIMBING MOSES ABOH’S WALL. WHAT A DISGRACE TO GHANA!!!!
AFRC, P/NDC NKWASEASEM HAS RESURFACED!!! JUST LOOK AT GHANA’S CURRENT RANKING ON THE GLOBAL PEACE INDEX!! GHANA HAS ...
You are stuck in the past made up of lies told by your parents and grandparents. This is why you haven’t improved in your knowledge of history and reality.
Do you call this disgraceful - have watch all the videos of captain smart, Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Kelvin Taylor, and what have you
Ghana Police Service has a strong case to send Abronye to court for prosecution. The only problem is their refusal to arrest Kevin Taylor when he came into the country.Both Kevin & Abronye were wrong in attacking well respect ...
What strong case are talking here , then Ghana police should arrest CAPTAIN SMART, Johnny bites, all those at TV 3 and Onua TV
IGP Chief Azoka was caught calling the police useless and no sense when he defiled your invitations is that also not offensive conduct? Selective IGP.
Ghana police Kelvin Taylor insulted all our reverend chiefs and you IGP gave him protection to defile arrest because Mahama is the president. IGP you are destroying the general public trust with selective arrest and prosecuti ...
REHEARSALS
Now the babies with sharp teeth should watch carefully how they’ll also end up. It might be worse. And we know we’ll get them because of their nature. There will be a photocopy of what Abronye is going throug ...
How old are you? The government has a serious business of managing the country and driving it to a level where people will be afraid to commit crimes. If you think it’s a game where the NDC arrests opponents and the NPP doe ...
The IGP is destroying Policing in Ghana because of his stupid ambition to get a contract at the end of his tenure. Elsewhere this man doesn't deserve to have one chevron on his uniform. How can he criminalize insults? Is he ...
May the Lord forgive all those who voted for Mahama, his selective justice, his unconstitutional decisions, supporting the false, Kelvin Taylor and many others.
Exactly
Even your Kevin Taylor is a free man. KWASIA
Oh, so you people actually watch Kevin Taylor? Hypocrites, I thought you said he's an insignificant person to worry your heads about. Naniema
That fool is attention seeker and he will get it.
By doing that the NPP will reward him.
Do know who you know who you are and you are calling someone a full.Then how would you describe CAPTAIN SMART and all the journalists in onua TV
Chief Azoka before police officers slapped and punched someone and he is not arrested. IGP Yohunu came again.
Afenyo markins also slapped someone since, not arrested.
No details? Useless police service.
Aboa even Kevin Taylor is protected.
ABORONY3 DC IS ALSO A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN JUST AS WONTUMI IS OOO. NPP HAS A DUTY TO GO AND BAIL HIM OUT WHETHER THEY LIKE HIM OR NOT. IT IS JUST A MATTER OF PRINCIPLE!
3Y3 ZU!
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
He must be taken to court within the lawful 48 hours and remanded for 2 weeks, renewable every 2 weeks.
He has applied for asylum, so he is a flight risk.
Kwasia, I thought he saod no one can do him 'foko'.
Oguan.
The way some of us in NPP are loving this arrest, aaah don’t take him to court ooo but use every prosecution tricks in the book and keep him in cell. We had it enough from his insults .
Only you are loving it. Typical crab mentality. Your time will also come. Keep rejoicing
Another dirty idiot.
Nothing is permanent in this betrayal and sinful world.
Funny Ghanaian politicians.
Ndc and John Mahama’s government are losing focus. Democracy allows everyone to have a say but not only when it favours Ndc. This unnecessary arrests of political opponents is giving Ghana a terrible name and making John Ma ...
Stupid charge by the police is Kevin Tailor better than Abronye, who introduced insult in Ghana politics? Have you finish arresting your babies with sharp teeths, Mmoah
THE POLICE CAN DO ANYTHING....NELSON MANDELA EVENTUALLY BECAME PRESIDENT AFTER 27 YEARS IN SOLITARY CONFINEMENT...ABRONYE WILL LIVE PASS THIS....EVEN IF YOU KILL HIM....TWEAA.
Having a loud mouth isn't a crime. The Police claim Abronye was arrested for offensive conduct, without going into specifics. The arrest borders on abuse of power. Abronye must be released from these bogus charges.
Thou shall not touch my anointed.
The consequences of speaking against the man of God.
U will definately be in the cooler.
Sly Joe valko did not Kelvin Taylor also insulted Duncan Williams as Abronye? Yet still Mustapha Bande who is pastor in Duncan Williams church was the one who arranged for security to protect Kelvin Taylor who insulted Asante ...
Abronye vrs police. leave npp-ndc out of this matter.
Culture of Silence?
Get the forking hell away with your nonsense of 'culture of what'? Do you yourself understand what that means? Because it is used by irresponsible fools as an excuse to peddle falsehood, so you're also using it. He's lucky th ...
He will pay a fund and go away free. We have to blame the police
IS IT NOT TRUE?WHAT DO WE EXPECT FROM PEPE ANLOGA EXCLUSIVE GOV?ARE YOU NOT FULL OF VINDICTIVENESS? RAWLINGS ASEFOO! PAPA BEN NA EWOMU?akromfoo!
I hope Abronye DC would not mind this
Treatment, he would speak his mind to address
public nuisances, individuals and other officials
Crest. Chairman,do not be dismayed for, one
Whose heart is pure never fears ,for, ther ...
@ Obrepong. You call this fool chaaman. You are a disgrace yourself. This idiot with his face like a roasted bat in a Kumasi chop bar plate. Gyimie
Very sad for Ghana. Dince when Ghsna police realised thst an indult is a vriminal offense while you have Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Kelvin Taylor etc when NPP wss in power but you failed yo act. Double standard. IGP is not bey ...
Those that the gods must destroy first make made.
How can a young politician make insults and vulgar language a tool against well meaning Ghanaians who are old to be his uncles ,fathers or grand fathers?
When the words of the elders persue you
If someone is seeking asylum in another country because he feels he's not safe in the country, how does that amount to an offensive conduct?By arresting him,he's being vindicated, proving he's really not safe in the country. ...
So he wants to go and join Ken Ofori Atta. Kwasea. Your face is like that asylum. Why have you also not applied? Please do that
Stop the comments if you have nothing to say
Azorka is roaming freely and yet you arrest Abronye for breach of peace. IGP are you too big to be criticized? You will go down as the worse IGP in history cos you bohn papa!!!
Bush man
ARRESTING THE CITIZEN WHO CRITICIZES THE POLICE IS AN OFFENSIVE CONDUCT BY THE POLICE
1.ARE THE CRITICAL WORDS OF ABRONYE WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION?
2. DID THE CRITICAL WORDS OF ABRONYE CAUSE AN INSURRECTION IN GHANA? ...
That bush boy should be caged and placed in an appropriate place. You see, when we say NPP has been lowered by their own actions , people used all sort of languages and insults on us. NPP is a violet party ; all evidenced by ...
John Mahama should stop this intimidation nonsense.Ghanaians have the right to criticise your scam government NDC should understand democracy and stop their foolishness
Jesus said to her, “I am the resurrection and the life. The one who believes in me will live, even though they die;
John 11:25....
WHAT about Kevin Taylor? When will you arrest him?
The over aged IGP Tetteh Yohonu must be very careful because he will soon become an ordinary citizen with no State security
Leave him alone
He should be castrated.
The rabid dog should be put in quarantine for sometime
What is offensive that conduct? Laughable and disgraceful
Did the Police Service and the IGP see what Sofo Azoka did at Akwatia or not? Banana Republic.
KWAASHIAA total kwasiasem nonsense mad people total madness
10 years jail
The IGP is becoming too stupid and brainless, having him hear people insulting Ashante King?, and how many people have been arrested of that. He's stupid and making the police look stupid too, he must resign and put himself b ...
This arrest doesn't make sense
LOOK AT HIS STOMACK LIKE KORSIOKOR PATIENT, WITH ALL YOUR MONEY, YOU CAN EAT GOOD AND LOOK GOD, KWASIAESEM NKWAAA
Abronye is an idiot ans must be caged to serve as a deterrent to others.
He has put the whole country in a very bad situation which could even affect investors. Who wants to do business in a country where people are treate ...
Ndc the cedi is getting weaker o . You people have work to do
Ghana police what is happening in ghana nowadays especially with our democracy.Go and define the meaning of that word called democracy If you goggle and understand the word you would not make arbitrary arrest.The people and ...
This IGP may go into history as the worst.
I don't have problem with the arrest of Abronye, but with the selective nature. We've seen in recent times how persons affiliated with the NDC misbehave and are left off the hook. ...
First they came for the Jews, but I did not speak up because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for the patriots, but I did not care because I was not a patriot.
Then they came for the workers, but I stayed silent because I wa ...
Give him 10 yrs in prison for causing fear and panic . False and alarming claims of persecution in ghana, damaging the country reputation . At we have some peace in ghana.
I knew they will come for him as Mahama is afraid all the time with someone who can challenge his governance, anyone that he feels is a threat to him, he will arrest that person, that's how coward Mahama is, having women cha ...
Mahama is a communist and a dictator. Ghanaians need to know hom well.
What offensive conduct?Has he carried arms around threading people?Ghana Police has to know that Ghana is a democratic country and has freedom of speech. This unwarranted arrest has to stop. It's a disgrace to the President M ...
With all the insults hurled at NAADA by the NDC, I never knew that criticizing the EOCO boss and the IGP was a crime. My question is, is Ghana still a democratic Country?
What's the difference between Abronye DC, Sammy Gyamfi, Kevin Tailor, Sam George, Okudjato Ablakwa, Muntie 3, Captain Smart , Kofi Asante, Agya Kwabena, Kwabena Bobie Ansah, etc? Apart from Abronye, all the aforementioned an ...
Does this Mahama/NDC Governance have Counscience at All? After paving/Blocking all Criminal Charges against Kevin Tailor .. They have the Gust with NO SHAME chasing others/individuals engaging in same Media Activities?????
Does this Mahama/NDC Governance have Counscience at All? After paving/Blocking all Criminal Charges against Kevin Tailor .. They have the Guts with NO SHAME chasing others/individuals engaging in same Media Activities?????
They are doing this to take attention from from Asoka and dollar matter.we know them
He really insulted the IGP as "kwasea"
The gyimiiii was too much.
Ghana police leadership should understand that they will one day proceed to pension and some of the these unrefined conduct will follow them inclusive with their descendant .
How on earth should offensive conduct become a ...
Indeed IGP is corrupt . i can provide evidence to bettres my case .The mountly social police send to the IGP corrupt money .
Indeed IGP is corrupt . i can provide evidence to support my claim .The montly social money police send to the IGP is corrupt money .
Tunder should strike IGP Christiana Yehunu dead if he has never taking any bribe in h ...
how will the police classify kelvin Taylor’s conduct
There needs to be a coup in Ghana.
NDC is bring back the days of Nkrumah's dictatorship.
Folks the reason our useless and senseless police harassing and intimidating and arresting NPP members is that our imbecile president John Dramani Mahama has given them the power to take bribes to follow his orders to arrest ...
@Free Radicals you are very stupid to refer to JM as an imbecile. Idiot.
Abrony3 Arrest is witch hunting, is it not true that John Mahama Administration arrested NPP People? Mahama Government is not only arresting NPP members especially officials of NPP, but using the security Agencies to intimida ...
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Aywtwf
Please let's him face the heavy Law prosecution him to prison at least 1year or more for him to learn like Agraadaa, please don't forgive him free, let's him smell pepper..
NDC will not allow NPP criminals. to use lies and fake news as propaganda again gone are the days when npp criminals used lairs to deceived the people all over the world no more.
NO NEED FOR EXPLANATIONS - ABRONYE IS MORE GUILTY THAN CHARGED
The Police should use their time for something more worthwhile to society than boring us about this uncouth charlatan. Abronye is a nuisance to everyone.
Plea ...
Does he knows the reason for seeking asylum in another country? Or he thinks he can say anything and get away with it. He needs to be jailed and thought a lesson....
What abronye is doing is wrong, this is not about NDC or ...
Funny NDC and Ghana police kelvin tarlor was around the clock protection and was staying in the house of vice president you can do nothing to him inward looking people long live abronye DC
Looked gim like a money in the cage
They should release him, because this arrest don't make sense! They should wait, his foolishness will bring proper arrest!
Did you fools arrest Kevin Taylor for engaging in offensive conduct? Have you arrested Doormaahene for continuosly engaging in a worse offensive conduct that can plunge Ghana into a tribal war? You fools wait until 2029 comes ...
Leave Abronye alone.There are more pressing issues in the country to solve than wasting time and resources on Abronye who has been expressing his opinions in a democratic state.Sammy Gyamfi and others who even wished death ...
What reason. Bogus readon. Bread and butter
Leave the guy alone if you’re practicing democracy.All what he says is making sure there’s accountability in John Mahama administration period
Selective justice on opposition voices
Abronye has no reason to seek asylum abroad, he needs to face another three years in the country for next election. What's he afraid of? Is he broke now or what?
John Mahama is afraid of his useless shadow and arresting people who have done nothing wrong. With Mahama's blessing, Kevin Taylor insulted every respected soul in Ghana, and he given a National Security protection including ...
This is a leader of a Party called NPP.unless people running Ghana
Pin that loud mouth NPP village chairman down, he is nuisance and talks with no facts just as political attacks,no one should compare Kevin Taylor to Abronye who without facts with wild allegations against his political ene ...