Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Poor journalism. Victim named but the suspect's name is withheld. I bet you the suspect is an ewe.
Ghanaians died.... who cares?? Good riddance..!
The idiotic quack aka MUMBI SERAKI continues to terrorise this platform with his nonsense whiles refusing to take a dose of his own poisons
Make money before this XMAS with this tech skill; in 30 days LEARN with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours study/practice daily. Launch Your Own Business b4 Xmas. Start Earning Daily because Yo ...
The guy wants to die, that is why he took the poison. The best thing to do is leave him to accomplish his goal.
He forceful ended someone's life at age 26. Don't waist our limited hospital resources trying to save him. Wh ...
The psychiatrists have said that most of the people neatly dressed and going about their normal duties have mental health issues. Just be careful who you associate with.
Jesus
Immediately I saw the headlines, I knew where the news happened. Ghanaians don't know how to love,their men are always violent towards women. If the woman decides to follow someone from another country who will treat her like ...
what has this got to do with animals from the zoo
you fools do worse than this...kwasia why always
poke your stinking nose in Ghana's matter have you finished
loving all those ashawo stinking pussies from the zoo
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 He ...
Rushed the suspect to the hospital to do what? Waste of limited resources. Don't we have enough carpenters to serve Ghana? Mtchewww.