They are the expendables.
Go for the big boys and all others shall be fine.
Please, we are tired of your press conferences! So if they return the gold from those galamseyers as restitution, they deserve to be free heééén! If not, why have others been free from punishment if they return the stolen ...
Have you asked your grandfather? Kwasea. All the time negative comments. Who does Press Conferences more than your stupid NPP
It's all nonsense if the National Organizer of NDC is not part.
CRO-CRO THE JOHN GOVERNMENT
Media Attorney General and minister of press conference. Loosing real cases but praising himself on social media.
@ Kb. You are a fool. Which case has he lost? Animal like you. Do you think he is like your opoloo red lips Godfred Dame who only knows Gertrude Araba Tokornoo but not law? Your useless NPP will call a Press conference tonig ...
GOOD FOR NOTHING…USELESS…STOP WASTING OUR TIME!!
@ Wasteman for borla. You and whose time? Say my time not our time. Of course everybody knows you are an NPP dog wringling in pain because of Akwatia, Ablekuma North and Assin North. Scooby Doo come for bone. Kwasea. Your mo ...
MAHAMA THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
THE PRESIDENT WHO SET FREE ILLEGAL MINERS WHO HAD BEEN IMPRISONED BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT
As for this Attorney General, l pity him so much. Look at how old he has become in a matter of 10 months!!! You see how you suffering because of the bad politics and lies fabricated against the NPP government??? Now nothing ...
Kwasea. Go and pity your stinking mother. NPP ni aboa. Bitterness will kill you. Villager
MR. MAHAMA THIS YOUR AG IS NOT RELIABLE, I CAUTIONED THAT YOU FIRE HIM BEFORE HE BRINGS SHAME TO YOU. THE GUY HAS NOT DONE HIS HOME WORK WELL. ASHIGBEY HAS ASKED A VERY IMPORTANT QUESTION SO LOOK AT THAT BEFORE TAKING AYINE S ...
It is paining the useless NPP supporters that their Dumsor propaganda has fallen in water like John Kumah's IMF gyimiefour talk. Nkwaseafour People's Party. A part full of Afigya Kwabre animals
Go for the big fish and spare the poor workers who want their daily bread. Wontumi and co are the main actors.
Dominic Ayine, the Announcements General! Edzuma baako, nsem pii!
Adwuma baako, nsem pii
These Ghanaian politicians are deceiving Ghanaians that they are fighting galamsey but they are not. It's the same thing or approach NPP government used to deceive Ghanaians on the fight against galamsey. NDC is also using th ...
Ayine, I have become very opposed to you. Surprising isn't it? Since January 2025 not a single npp thief has been jailed. Adu boahen, gifty oware, wontumi, Ofori-Atta, etc. What do you mean? You've become the most useless AG. ...
The government has failed in the fight against Galamsey. Now it is a journey. Shifting goalpost. Shame unto you.
MAHAMA AIDS AND ABETS GALAMSEY
WHY DID MAHAMA PROMISE TO SET FREE ANY ILLEGAL MINER WHO WAS IMPRISONED BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT?
AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA SET THEM FREE
Docket AG . We want prosecutions not dockets, we hear taya. Criminals walking freely and dockets on your table. They may even have the time to influence their cases . From over 200 cases you told us not even a fly has been fo ...
MAHAMA THE GALAMSEY PRESIDENT
MAHAMA PROMISED TO SET FREE ALL ILLEGAL MINERS WHO THE NPP GOVERNMENT HAD IMPRISONED
Only noise.The prosecutions are taking place in secret in his house. Legal profession gone to ......
Look at his dressing Not fit for an AG.
He was acclaimed to be a brilliant law lecturer. Give any reasonable achievements in the last 8 months. Only noise and very bias postering against NPP people. God will strike.
Chiefs who have given lands to illegal miners should be destooled and their lands confiscated to the state.