Atta Akyea is schooling the witness and the AG!!
Hahahaha... wabodam ankasa! You have this paid reporter who only goes to court and picks up one or two statements that will favour Atta Akyea, and then he'll come out blowing it up as if that would be the decisive determinant ...
Hahah, I didnt know you also caught the game. After this thief NPP man stole Ghanaweb from the Dutch owner, this website is becoming useless. I have been reading the last three stories and you can realise clearly this is a pa ...
The great Atta Akyea stripping the entire AG’s department naked in court. This useless politically motivated prosecution should never have started in the first place. Meanwhile, the corrupt AG discontinued a Saglemi case of ...
Ayine and Raymond Archer should go back to Primary class 1 to learn addition and subtraction. What a shock!
Is Cecilia Dapaah in jail serving how many years? Do you think emotions can win you a case in any court anywhere in the world? Going to court, you need "FACTS, FACTS and FACTS" to prove your case else, you will laugh at the w ...
See this NDC f**l soldier than politics has blinded. Your eyes go tear you, then it make too late mahn!
No wonder! The pliable fools have already started dancing
Heeerrrrh, this one attorney general needs to go back to primary 1
Eeiii. So this is your pitiful comment after all that you read
Paid reporte? In court cross examination is allowed please.the essence of cross examination?
Its main purposes are to:
1. Test the truthfulness of the witness
2. Expose inconsistencies or contradictions
3. Cha ...
Sometimes I wonder the benefits that come to he who precedes his comments with insults or add same. If you think or feel the reporter is doing the bid of Atta Akyea, you might as well go the court and give us the correct info ...
Anybody with a brain would immediately catch on to this kweku ananse game of Ghana web.
What is the proof otherwise that a fraudulent transaction involving a party other than the state security agency in question DID NOT ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies & sugar daddies in Ghana & Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with your heart desire, i can connect ...
Connect yourself. You are the one who's in need of money
What a witness!
Was Adu Boahene financing owner of Ghana website because this hail one sided story is something else. Eiii hmmmm
Direct court reporting, and you say one-sided story? I bet even you NDC jandam man can't believe that your AG could be this reckless. Simple exchange rate mathematics too be problem? Walai heads must roll!
ARREST POLITICIANS AND BIG FRAUDSTERS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, KEN AGYAPONG, URSULA OWUSU, CECILIA DAPAAH, ETC, WHO STEAL GHANA'S BILLIONS OF USD, AND LEAVE THESE SMALL FRAUDSTERS ALONE.5 minutes ago
ARREST POLITICIANS AND BIG FRAUD ...
i'm an onLine matchmaker, for a token i can connect you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in Ghana and Nigeria that can make you rich, chat me on WhatsApp via +2348080471602 to Link up with someone speciaL today, i can ...
Atta Kyea is rather schooling the AG.
GhanaWeb contract reporter. So pathetic. Twisting facts drop public opinion
Interestingly it, they get a class fm reporter to write the story then Ghanaweb will curl it. Read the other stories frkm the other media houses and you will realise the sad state of journalism at Ghanaweb.
Hmmmm eboboba. When your attorney general was spewing nonsense and GhanaWeb was reporting, that one was not contract report, ona? Onyaeee!
Solid reporting
Adu Boahene will be exonerated. Seems the man is clean
Pray hard, you junkified criminal. Left to a wretched pauper like you, Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori-Atta, and Kwabena Adu-Boahene will go to the Central vaults at the Bank of Ghana and run away with everything. Wo ho fii. We shall ...
I bet you go position your moda first lol
Where is your father, that drunkard who impregnated your mother and ran away
I found out he met your mother in circle soldier bar, paid her 5 Cedis and you became the outcome of that night's adventures. Hi brother
Huuuuuuu.... Lamley tuutuu ni baa! I didn't know you cherish a homeless drunkard as your father
So can’t they just take this Adu Matter out of court? What kind of mess is this?
It's called a rabbit hole. They have entered and keep digging. Instead of coming out when they still can, they make the pit deeper and deeper past the point of no return. Common sense is no longer common
Let’s be careful of the precedent we are setting. Yesterday it was Ghana must go cash movement, today another embarrassing story.. the president must be worried. I am very sad for my home country
Aimless fool. You were part of those chicken-brained idiots who were being easily "dribbled" by some of the strategies adopted by these Akyem Sakawa Mafia entities. They know how to use these infantile gimmicks to create a de ...
My friend stop the nonsense! Next time come to court and see your AG messing himself live. Naniama!
E over them
Eiii Ghana. I hope this AG is knows he's doing
This testimony exposes a troubling pattern of overstatement by the Attorney-General. If the core allegations are untrue, Adu-Boahene deserves not suspicion, but vindication.
The pliable fools have already started dancing
The gullible NDC footsoldiers LMFAO!
Courts are governed by evidence, not headlines. With no state BNC and no $7 million proven, the trial is revealing more about prosecutorial recklessness than criminality.
Adu-Boahene cannot be convicted on political narratives. The prosecution’s own witness has confirmed that the central claims simply do not exist.
ORAL was to go after politcians. Who koraa sent AG to go after Security chiefs? WKHKYD?
The AG owes the public an explanation. How do you accuse a citizen of misappropriating $7 million that your own witness admits was never there?
Selective outrage cannot replace facts. The witness’s testimony shows Adu-Boahene is being tried more in the court of public opinion than in a court of law.
Adu-Boahene’s calm reliance on evidence is being rewarded. The prosecution’s case is unraveling under its own contradictions.
Which serious country on earth will be displaying national security and special operations matters in public court? Oh Ama Ghana. Buulu nii sɔɔɔn!
Ony3 gbemi soooonnnn..¡!! We shall soon get to know what were inside all those suitcases that were being driven speedily out of the thief's house by the wife.
Ahh well said. The suitcases contained onyɛ gbemi!! The least story that rubs you NDC f**l soldiers the wrong way, all you do is come out in your numbers to insult innocent citizens. Go and hug transformer my friend!
I know you are suffocating in opposition roff. Now it is the freedom of one big thief from your NPP Ali Baba party that is giving you fools some solace. W'ano tsakaaa s3 tiéfi
If justice is blind, then this testimony should mark a turning point. No state BNC, no $7 million—no case.
A prosecution that cannot prove the existence of the alleged funds has already lost the moral and legal battle. The witness’s admission is fatal to the AG’s narrative.
When the prosecution’s evidence contradicts its own press statements, credibility becomes the real casualty.
This testimony confirms what many suspected: the charges were constructed first, and the evidence searched for later.
Gbemi
You're being too charitable. You mean the charges were fabricated or conjured like the golden stool from heaven. Who dreamt up the 7 million dollars?
Justice requires proof beyond reasonable doubt—not assumptions, not political convenience.
The witness has done what the prosecution could not: tell the truth under oath.
Moving money from state bnc to private bnc to buy 27 houses amd stolen cars nu ato suom anaa? What a joke!
As if you idiots didn't see the video yourselves. Shameless sons & daughters of a marauding gang
Why the video nu, 27 houses were in the suitcase wahu? Sia!
The fact that you have a video in the court does not make it admissible what of uif the video was doctored?
Which us possible what of if it was obtained against Article 18 of the 1992 constitution?
These abd others are what ...
The courtroom is exposing the dangerous gap between public accusations and sworn testimony
Why, AG didn't do core maths in school or he carry last?
Hahaha. You toddlers can be so funny. I didn't know one simple report from the court can send some idiots like @Ebo Hanson to the moon
This AG for go school again chai!! Or ebe eoco boss deceive am?
I believe it was our certificateless Kyebi Mampam who deceive am
Is AG your hometown man? You seem to have taken this personal waaaa
No. He's our Kontihene. Hopeless kotibortor junkie. Is Kwabena Adu-Boahen also your Ebusuapanin? What a stupid question coming from a teenage drug addict
The Ag dare not lose this case if indeed this guy has taken a dime of state funds for himself and others.
You are not serious as an AG.
Is this how your brains are so small in this country? Ìf this is how easy your thoughts can be manipulated, then I can rule over you monkeys for a hundred years without sweat. All I'll need is just to be playing with your li ...
When your AG cannot even do simple addition and multiplication who would trust him to deliver sould logic in court? No wonder Ayine doesn't go to court himself
Such bulubulu talks from a cocaine-sniffing vagabond...../ What mathematical calculation has arisen here? Odwan m33333. Were we not here in this country when your EC Ashawo Julor woman came telling us that she was using Corel ...
Ghanaweb is becoming Borla. What kind of misleading journalism is this? The only problem is the exchange rate used and not about the money being transferred.
Money being transferred for what purpose? That is the million dollar question. I have followed this case in the media and also in the court. So far AG hasn't shown any evidence on the purpose of the money, except to say that ...
Sadly most in the NPP are acting as cheerleaders for Adu-Boahene and his lawyer Atta Akyea because if NPP criminals can get away with stealing, misuse and mismanagement of taxpayer monies then others should be bold to steal i ...
NDC and small brain, you are like twins. Which money? Which houses? As for us, we were not fooled by the 3D design of 27 imaginary house
Yeah, Cecilia Dapaah who NDC accused of stealing everything in the treasury is still out there and nobody knows when she will be jailed. Yabi Yabi, emotions do not win cases in any courts but facts, facts, nothing but facts. ...
@Pelicles kwaaaasia dompoli..!!!! Was it NDC who manufactured the Cecilia Dapaah thievery issue, or it was her own thievery and her maids that caused it to come to light..???? Gyimifuor kromfuor ba!
Lawyer Atta Akyea has confirmed through his line of cross examination that a huge amount of public money was stolen. The fact of the matter is that $7 million was stolen.
Ataa u are a good lawyer wai
Adu Boahene and his attorneys were smart from the onset. The question state prosecutors refused to ask themselves was ; why would a person who has worked for Adu Boahene and established a human relationship with him all of a ...
Why didn't he think to ask why they used 5.85 instead of the actual rate of 11.85?
Ghanaweb is trying hard to twist the fact but the end justify the most...we all dey here.....asem beba debi...
The court will be dammed to accept Atta Kyea's argument of using Bob's rate and not the interbank rate
SERIOUSLY, SREM SAI AND AYINE ARE JUST BRAGGARTS. VERY EMPTY, TOO KNOW, AFTER ALL THE NOISE RAINING ASPERSIONS ON THE GENTLEMAN AND SPOUSE, LOOK AT THEM. EVEN OWN PRINCIPAL WITNESS EXPOSING THEM LIKE TV. AS FOR MAHAMA THE USE ...
Bank ...
SALES & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1000 -1500
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
NO MATTER WHAT YOU DO, YOU WILL SURELY GO TO NSAWAM
GHANA MUST SERIOUSLY CONSIDER LAWS FOR LIFESTYLE AUDITS. Because if people will try to use legal technicalities to escape prosecution and recovery of LOOTED national funds, THE WAY TO GO IS LIFESTYLE AUDIT.
People must be re ...
PLEASE PLEASE LET LAWS BE PASSED FOR LIFESYLE AUDITS. YES LIFESTYLE AUDITS AND IT WILL SHOCK GHANAIANS THE TERRIBLE EXTENT OF THE LOOT OF GHANAIANS MONEY BY SERIOUSLY GREEDY INDIVIDUALS PUTTING THE COUNTRY INTO DEEP DEBT.