Watch as young man attempts to unsuccessfully steal a car

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Jon J 8 hours ago

Kwasia if he had been successful he wud ve known wat came ova him to attempt da theft

• Tiwaa 7 hours ago

Self entitled thief. He needs to be kpai immediately without delay to serve as a deterrence to other thieves.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 7 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.......... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. ...Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• P Djamgbe 6 hours ago

"Attempt to unsuccessfully steal a car"? What does that mean?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 hours ago

DJAMGBE, don’t worry. You understood what was meant. This is not any English language and Grammar class. I am not at the area but I know and I am glad that he was given a very nice and comfortable beatings. I am not kind an ...

• Anokwale 4 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari.look at you, were you not a thief in Ghana?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 hours ago

I was never ever arrested and convicted of any stealing. I lived at my habitat for years and under no disguise. I left Ghana through Kotoka International Airport. Since I left Ghana where I visit when necessary, no charges of ...

• LAMBRETTA 3 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari.I have given you an assignment.Go and get the full video recording of the NRC, that was set up by J A Kuffour. Now repeat after me, “ I will not misbehave again”, Be a good boy.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 hours ago

LAMBRETTA. I have never been mischievous in life. Do you know the meaning of the word mischievous? Find it out and use it appropriately.
    Let me also tell you that I am not a BOY so please don’t refer to me as one. I AM A F ...

• LAMBRETTA 2 hours ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari.I am sorry “ you are a full grown up man”, and not a “ fool”. That is what happens when you drink too much akpeteshie. That is why your wife has left you in the US. She said you look very ugly ...

• Hmmmm 5 hours ago

Ghanaweb with their killer headlines

• BRING OUT HIS AYIGBE NAME 5 hours ago

Kabakaba don’t waste our time. Oooh Ayigbe Dzulor.

• MATCHMAKER 3 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can connect you to an ...

• Nana Addo 8 hours ago

This one doesn’t need any police arrest. Lash him ankasa. Let his bones suffer , so by the time police go come for him, na he’s either using wheelchair or clutches,, SiaFui

• Chai!!! 7 hours ago

Ghana has produced youth that are spiritually dead.

• rogue 7 hours ago

ghana fire service, immigration and prisons service have not been paid their rent allowance since last year. the current government doesn't want to pay the rent allowance due officers. here is the breakdown of arrears governm ...

• Gyimiiii nkooaa 7 hours ago

They are the most corrupted among the services and they can use that bribe they been taking from innocent people and pay their fucking rent you plus the officers all your modasssssssss kwaaasiaaaafuoooorrrrr

• Aponkye 7 hours ago

Who does Fire Officers and Prison Officers take bribes from? Retarded idiot.

• You are complaining of rent allowance? 7 hours ago

What about teachers and Nurses who haven't been paid their real salaries for more than 12 months?

• Martin Kreisler 7 hours ago

This young man does not look like a hardened and intelligent criminal.
    Something does not seem right with him.

• Kwame Angel 7 hours ago

Take him out!

• Kwam 7 hours ago

Hmm they don't want to want to work hard. All times want times the easy way to make money.
    But in life cheap money don't last long. Tell them all.
    It appears as if their forebears were stupid, they don't like money.

• Kwam 7 hours ago

Hmm they don't want to want to work hard.At all times want the easy way to make money.
    But in life cheap money don't last long. Tell them all.
    It appears as if their forebears were stupid, they don't like money.

• TAWIAH 7 hours ago

They must beat him up n hand him over to the police

• Newself 5 hours ago

GhanaWeb, where are basic ingredients ilike the place of theft, the location of arrest, the vehicle make, the time, etc?

• La Pleasure man 5 hours ago

This sweating monkey is ruining the interior of that car..
    He's clearly high on drugs..

• Ken 5 hours ago

foolish boy send him to jail thief

• Henry 4 hours ago

Same thing happened to me about a year ago at Pokuase one morning.
    I packed with the engine on just about 20 yards away to buy waakye this unfortunate thing happen to me.
    I was lucky and got hold of him just as he was abou ...

• Ibrahim 3 hours ago

GH wei fuel expensive how can someone left car engine in over an hr

• Abena Kusi.....JOHN DUMELO 2 hours ago

JOHN DEMELU:
    DUMELO STOLE A LAND CRUISER ,WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM. A POLITICAL APPOINTMENT?
    REAL ANIMAL FARM,THIS GUY IS JUST FORTUNATE HE WAS NOT BEATEN TO DEATH.THE LEAST WILL BE A JAIL TERM.

• Abena Kusi.....JOHN DUMELO 1 minute ago

Dumelo don't have a bushy hair. He is a farmer now. No more stealing

• Naaman 1 hour ago

He is not mentally ok

• my eyes everywhere. 1 hour ago

satan gets problem,any bad thing is placed on him ghanaians mentality.

• Acragirly 21 minutes ago

He looks like drug infected. But he needs to pay for his actions. Take him to the police.