Police gun down suspect in Labone robbery

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Amoration 21 hours ago

Once upon a time.
    There was a two feet driver from gyebi called Opana and his walewale mate by name Manya the singing bird. They use lies and bragging to get a beautiful VVIP bus. But on the way driver Opana's head was almos ...

• Yaa 21 hours ago

I saw Bawumia carrying toilet at Kyebi

• Afful 21 hours ago

A very nice and coherent reportage by a free SHS journalist. Especially the Labone and the Central Region. These are the types of journalists we want. Bravo. Kwasea. Wo maame twe

• Kwaku Tee 21 hours ago

The FSHS after all has some good products. It's not all doom as the apostles of Criminal violent Revolutionaries are preaching. The narrative was impressive.

• Osei 20 hours ago

@ Kwaku Tee. Of course why won't it be impressive? To an imbecile like you. Pig

• Kwaku Tee 20 hours ago

@ Osei
    The imbeciles plus your President are @ your party's HQ debating to define what's glaringly a crime during an internal election. I wish they have a slice of my brain.

• Esi 18 hours ago

At least the President and those you refer to as imbeciles are out of concern, debating the issue of voter-influencing. But note that after 8 years of robbing the country blind, you and the unrepentant criminals posing as a p ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ You ar ...

• Karikakchar 14 hours ago

The report is very convoluted!

• Kuchillo 20 hours ago

Heerrhh, kwasiampanin, gyimifuor kromfuor ba @Kwaku Tee. Yesterday I know you clearly saw the article and picture of Gifty Oware-Mensah boldly featured on Ghanaweb, but you and your stupid colleagues of the NPP pretended you ...

• Kwaku Tee 20 hours ago

Get Out There. Gifty Oware-Mensah can never qualify to be my friend. By the way how different is she from President John Dramani Mahama? Are they not Birds of the same feathers?

• MATCHMAKER 18 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker/techie based in Nigeria, i can connect you to any type of reLati ...

• WHAT AN IDIOTIC STORY. MASSA GET YOUR HEAD EXAMINED. 12 hours ago

Are you OK? Your ramblings are a sign that you are not well. Massa, please get checked out by a Psychiatrist because you are displaying symptoms of a mental illness and we are very concerned about you.

• OLYMPIO 21 hours ago

January 26th ?

• Ama 21 hours ago

Detail work. Good job Ghana Police Service. You deserve commendation

• Kwame Nkrumah 20 hours ago

The details are too deep for public consumption. These criminals are related to galamsay political activism and landguardism. Well done IG

• Boye1466 20 hours ago

She should Served because Agraada is an Evil Woman she should Served her Sentence Agraada supposed to Learn a lesson

• Cecilia Dapaah 20 hours ago

She will hire top notch lawyers

• Promote the officers 20 hours ago

Bravo, Ghana Police

• Donatus 19 hours ago

Well done police. Shame on kkn domestic and employment agency.

• Donatus 18 hours ago

I have however, taken note of "in November, 2025 searching for a house help" and the "suspect started work 1st November, 2025".

• Ustaz 19 hours ago

ATTENSION: If your item or any property (vehicle, money, phone, electronics, documents, etc) is stolen or someone is missing, then immediately call 0530669112 and it will be found for you within 8 hours

• Image 19 hours ago

Anytime the suspect will mention police name, the normal kill him...the police service is not innocent...something is not right..

• Baz 19 hours ago

They should leave these Robbers alone, Agradaa is even coming home

• Imagination 19 hours ago

Imagine this armed robber was having a Muslim name, then u will see people attacking islam, Muslims are this, Muslims are that, but now he is having a Christian name, nobody is saying Christians are this, Christian are that. ...

• Maestro 19 hours ago

Male house help capable of armed robbery sounds fishy

• OH BORLAWEB 19 hours ago

What a 2by4 reportage!

• Esi 18 hours ago

It's terrible. One has to actually investigate the write-up before coming to some remote understanding of what both the writer and the one who edited his article, were trying to present to readers.

• Stitches. 17 hours ago

We don't need any explanation by the police. Just kill them. We don't give a shit

• Jon J 16 hours ago

Like a movie. Nipa y3 fvkn

• Abu 14 hours ago

Good job by the police

• meet powerful indain ghananian astrology black magic healer 13 hours ago

Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...

• Owuomposuro 13 hours ago

Thank you IGP and the entire Police Force of Ghana. My advice to the Ghana Police Force is, please don’t hesitate to use your weapon anytime your life is in danger. That is what the criminals understand.

• Samurai 9 hours ago

Well done Gh Police!!