23-year-old arrested for allegedly burning ex-girlfriend, her mother and sister alive

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Bissarro 7 hours ago

If the facts are correct, then this animal should not be allowed to continue breathing God's air for free again. How can you exterminate a complete family unit out of existence..?? That is too much of a demonic act.

• 6 hours ago

These incidents are becoming one too many now. Give these murderers a taste of their own medicine, and that animalistic nonsense will stop!

• DotCom 6 hours ago

....and this individual is only 23 years. If we don't address the indiscipline in the country, no one will be safe. The loss of empathy in the country is staggering. How a 23 year old can commit such crime is beyond belief. E ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 2 hours ago

Ghanaians died...........who cares
    ...???.... Good riddance...

• Nana 5 hours ago

Fool you talk like a day old chick kwasia do you know the cased of that?aboaba

Ghanaians died.........who cares
    ...???.... Good riddance

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 3 hours ago

From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily inco ...

• True Ghanaian Patriot 5 hours ago

I think death penalty will be very soft for him.
    Incarcerate hum for life and he will suffer for years till he dies

• True Ghanaian Patriot 5 hours ago

him

• DotCom 5 hours ago

I can understand why you think so but death penalty does not deter crime. The US is a good example. A change of behaviour and attitude will. When people begin to understand and take responsibility of their actions, they will ...

• Kwaku 5 hours ago

Stop mentioning US it's a stupid country with this kind of crimes , stupid Ghanaians all we know is us , us nonsense!!!!

Ghanaians died........who cares
    .....???........ Good riddance

• Rita 5 hours ago

Thank you Kwaku,US is a very stupid country.i will never visit that country.

Ghanaians died....who cares
    ...???.... Good riddance

• Esinam 4 hours ago

Prince Kwasea Adade (Ofui P33). You will rot in jail
    Aboa. You think you can eat akrantie bini with palm wine and behave foolishly in society? If you have sense appeal to the judge to have you castrated before jail because ...

• Esinan is a SATANIC Homosexual and INFERIOR 4 hours ago

Esinan is a SATANIC Homosexual

...???...... Good riddance...

• Ck 4 hours ago

Lu at his face, 'like he cul hav kil a lot people'

...??????.... Good riddance

• Ivory Mensah 4 hours ago

Hmmmmmmmm........toto has done it again. This boy a true descendant of lucifer

...?...... Good riddance

• Cecilia Dapaah 4 hours ago

He is from which village? What is his name? Doesn't he fancy Romance Scam? Or his speciality is Water?

Ghanaians died......who cares?.... Good riddance

• Kofi Sam 3 hours ago

Herrh this boy what's wrong with you? I am lost for words

...??....... Good riddance!!

• Such fools must rot behind the bars 3 hours ago

How possible can young 23 years foolish guy to done such horrible stuff

...Ghanaians died.......who cares
    ...???.. Good riddance...

• Stan 3 hours ago

*SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IN A WINE SHOP
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1400
    Free Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

...??????...... Good riddance

...????????.... Good riddance...!

• Akos 2 hours ago

The problem is Ghanaians girls nowadays like to take financial support from men they don't like, and also Ghanaian men should learn how to invest in themselves rather than women.

• Kwaata 2 hours ago

What a a beast, this young man should be caged for the
    for the rest of his life

• Accra is dirty.com 1 hour ago

This is very cruel you can never have peace in your life even in your grave,you will come back to life after being buried and suffer there till judgement day if indeed you did such atrocities towards fellow human like yoursel ...

• Hanson K.K 22 minutes ago

This 23 year old guy worth not living any longer on this planet.
    This calculated, intentionally executed plan, and as such he must also be set ablaze with same fire he used to claim so many lives.

• Virus 20 minutes ago

Ghanaweb. Please sometimes I wonder if you have editors. Same story will be repeated.