Bring us his real name. Abi he be carpenter, staying at Adenta?
Ei Ghanaweb, "after the complainant's mother"? So who is the complainant here, the 9 year-old?
What the heck u trying to say, u tribal bigot.
Why is Efo Ofori Atta crying foul? Did the writer mention any tribe?
@Efo Ofori-Atta has been permanently unmasked. We didn't know he was A WILD THIEF until the NPP were heavily brutalized at the 2024 elections. Thank God today that we have Donald Trump's ICE-MEN disgracing him in that ICE DET ...
Too much churches and government must closed some
Kwasea! Can you read? His name is Annan, the same name as a former UN secretary general who was awarded the highest honour, busumuru, of a certain forest Kingdom, even though the man himself said he comes from asuogyaman, but ...
Show the child the good way and not a doggy style
This is what some of them were doing for ritual to promote their church and buys big big cars, please let us see to the button of the case don't cover it.
No CHARLATAN should be in the CLERGY
Thou shall not judge but you’ve already judged him
What did see in a 9yr old??? Fool
He marry two. Mother and daughter. Sweet Wedding
The fucking so called pastors at it again. Why do we have so many pastors in Ghana? Because the easiest way to con people is by becoming a pastor.
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ...
Now The cheapest way to be rich is to become a pastor
Yes , the most lucrative job in Ghana today is to form a ONE MAN church
All those involved come from a particular tribe in the forest.
How can a normal human think of having sex with a nine year old girl?
This is horrible.
Why cover his face?
He should be prosecuted and jailed with hard labour if found guilty.
The victim and suspect names are not published to protect the identity of the victim who is a minor. She is 9 years old. Folks please understand why the names are omitted.
The 9 year old girl must be Aisha Mohammed and was only being converted into Jerusalem by a Bus Stop offertory Preacher with a red zipped Bible at Kejetia. Walahi
Before i comment, i hope it not what's it is? Ff, What at all does the victim has there, that's more special than the mother herself.
Castrate him
I haven't read the article. All these guys projecting themselves as pastors are just crooks and hyenas feeding on the innocence of Ghanaians. The government must do something about it. The Christian council should introduce g ...
WHY IS THE FACE OF THIS SO CALLED PASTOR CONCEALED?? SHOW HIS FACE FOR ALL TO SEE WHO HE IS. SHOW AND SHAME
What kind of pastor is this?