This guy must be introduced to Mr. Bean.
He will pretend to be insane, but don't fall for that trick. This boy is a fearless armed robber. Punish him heavily!!
The Driver of the Police Armored Vehicle should be fired from the Service. Where on Earth should a Police Officer or any Driver of an Armored Vehicle leave the vehicle running when the one is not around? The Driver will certa ...
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Are some guys born to adore problems? How could a normal person see a police vehicle and get into it, let alone drive it?
Ashanti’s are the Boko haram of Ghana. Guys criminals women prostitutes
WO MAAME TW3 KANKAN ALATA NNI ABOA WHO ARE THE ASHAWO AND THE CRIMINALS IF NOT THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS THAT COUNTRY IS CURSED WITH FUCKING FOOLS FROM PRESIDENT TO THE COMMON MAN...KWASIA YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO
COME AT ASHANT ...
@odhlambo. You Akans are CRIMINALs and wicked people. Same akans would attack him if it comes their instant fuckking JUSTICE buy putting lorry tie around his neck set fire burn him to ashes, or nail in the head . Wicked stupi ...
IGP, if anyone needs to be punished, it is the Police Driver who left the engine running when he stepped out of the vehicle.
Don’t you also know that it is a very serious crime to just jump into a vehicle that is not yours but take off with the engine running? Don’t imprison him. Just send him to Gondar Or Kamina Barracks to be given just two w ...
Akwasi Frimpong, caught attempting to bury 5 month old baby to another Frimpong again? Oyiwa!
Korku Frimpong will bring trouble. Black Sherif is a Prophet
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Rescpet my boos
What a stupid brevity!!
Serious Military Discipline at his bare back and buttocks with soaked Horse Whips will tame him from his mental stupidity. No need to send him to any Penitentiary. Gondar and Kamina Barracks Military Discipline at his bare ba ...
Are you sure this guy's mental faculty is very intact? I doubt if he's alright.
I doubt he's normal in mind.
There is more quetions on this story than answers.what will sombody steal an armoured car for?sell or use it?the police must come again.Pure ANANSE story.we are kids
From Nkawie pass Bibiain, through to Goaso, and reached Mim heading to Domaa-Ahenkro.
Several police checkpoints on that stretch of road, but no one was able to catch him, then persuaded him to Mim about 127 kilometers
Pls not Ahafo Mim but there is another Mim between Nkawie and Abuakwa near Kumasi.
WOW! I am just shouting in disbelief!
Why?
Ghanaians don't understand "ALLEGEDLY".
Certainly the name tells you he is NPP. Biggest nation wreckers EVER. NDC, don't sleep. They are hatching their coward and dirty plans in the backround for the next election.
The driver of the police vehicle should be questioned and if possible interdicted for carelessly leaving the engine running while he iwas not in the vehicle
The guy has mental problems leave him in pls.
ENLIST THE OFFENDER INTO THE POLICE SERVICE FOR HIS BRAVERY AND JAIL THE POLICE OFFICER.
Oh trouble! Why are you so easy to find?
He has gone too far.This is not normal.
Brave and stupid man
This thief get balls.
The poluce officer was such a donkey. Why will you leave the engine of an armoured vehicle you are in control of, and then briefly pack it without turn the ignition off. I bet he wet his pants knowing he has to go to accra t ...
Only in Ashanti you can hear such news because majority of them are pathological criminals.
What stupidity is that?
Legend!!!
Ashanti?????
He is as stupid, as the policeman driver, who left the vehicle engine running, unattended. Both deserve punishment.
Plain dumb
Meticulous investigations must be carried out. Of what use is he going to put the armoured vehicle, is it that there are gangs planning any sinister moves? Lots of questions must be asked.
Why did the driver leave the vehicle's engine running? For security reasons the driver should have switched the engine off and removed the ignition key. On no account should a government vehicle's engine be kept running when ...
The officer was taken the vehicle to the regional office for repairs. The engine might have had problems that's why he left it running.
He lean it from the fix the country protex in 2024 when the leader took the police van key and ran away
Hahaha this guy is mentally ill. Why police car?
You see how careless some police officers are? This carelessness in an Arab country means death .
The Police Driver was Ayigbe. You can go and check.
The man should rather be rewarded handsomely and the police officer prosecuted.
You are so intelligent you couldn't use it for anything else but rather steal from the police.
With all the intelligence God has given to you,the only thing that got through your mind was to steal
God bless ghana sec ...
Are Ghana Police officers above the law? The driving rule state emphatically that "don't leave your car key in the ignition without the car being attended to".
The police officer is in trouble
Herh! He's mad! He's definitely mad!!! Don't bother prosecuting him. Send him straight to the psychiatrist!
Hahaha. It's one of two things: either he did it as a joke or he's mad. Either ways, it will be a waste of time to prosecute him. Just let him go. Aaaaah. Very funny.
He is a gang armed robber leader,he doesn't operate alone, his main purpose is to outwit all police checkpoints with his gang when they are going on robbery expeditions with the police armoured vehicle poised as police on du ...
First of its kind in Ghana
WHY DRIVE ARMOURED CAR AROUND AS IF IT'S ORDINARY CAR?????
POLICE NEEDS TO EDUCATE THEIR STAFF ON THE USE OF ARMOURED CARS.
STUPID AND CARELESS POLICE DRIVER, HE SHOULD BE INTERDICTED AND DEMOTED.
Pls check am well na madman
The driver of the police armoured vehicle must also be arrested, why he left the engine on why he is not on the driven sit. The man that has been arrested should be set free.
He wants to taste prison life at all cost
Are you guys serious? How can the police accuse some one of stealing an armored police vehicle? Did this guy take the vehicle with the intention of driving it personally or to sell the vehicle both of which are practically im ...
How can a driver leave an armoured vehicle unattended. that driver should be for security negligence and unprofessionalism
Ebenezer be first sent to Ankaful.
A very hard to believe tale. A driver briefly stepped out of a police armoured vehicle with engine still running. Another man enters and drives the vehicle off. Lord have mercy. Alas, I must visit the psychiatrist for a bette ...
This guy needs mental health attention... really?....hmmm