Brothel closed, Nigerian owner arrested in police raid at Manso Watreso

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

And all her accomplices managed to flee the area before the Police got there? And she could not escape? Were they informed about the arrival of the Police? This is too true to be true. The Police should be able to locate thos ...

• First Offer 2 days ago

So the police have left behind adum/asafo in central Kumasi to go to Manso nkwanta? We’re just not honest people

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana...you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Ola 2 days ago

I am sure Kasoa Police are reading this. There are several of such Nigerian brothels at Kasoa but they are not making any effort to arrest them.

• JAMES 2 days ago

THEY THEM FOR FREE.AND THEY ARE JUST INFESTING THE POLICE PEOPLE WITH HIV/AIDS.THEY SAID THEY WILL SPREAD TO THEM

• Bobby Stones 2 days ago

Is she an ashawo or a brothel madam, brothel is a house where various prostitutes are managed by their pimps and madam.

• God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

Animal web shows her face but blurred the face of the Ghanaians who killed Austin Tengbe. Racist black hole

• Joe Goka 2 days ago

Gradually an arrogant nigerian like you will regret disrespecting Ghanaian for be very accommodating towards foreigners like you

Another ill informed illiterate speaking. Have you traveled to see that Ghana is a tiny nation and has zero sound.

• Dymistified clarity 2 days ago

Zero sound is better than loud rubbish from nigeria the great shit hole.The only noise from there is boko haram and diesel generators

• Mankrado 2 days ago

Police Customer gave the Nigerian Girls a tip off

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 2 days ago

You be mumu, as tiny as ghana is, it can still contain an animal like you, our own country as big as it is with our oil and everything we no fit stay in our own country, make una stop de nonsense make we qukuma make money spe ...

• La Pleasure man 2 days ago

God gave up on Zoogeria long time ago..

• Dr. Goodfellow 2 days ago

Nigerians done finish Ghana.

• Obibini 2 days ago

Unfinished business, arrest them all

• STUPID NEWS 2 days ago

Nigerian Brother Madam arrested but her 40 sex slaves fled the scene before the Police arrived. The Foreigner renting rooms for her Ashawo business arrested but the Ghanaian Guest House owner off the hook.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

The minister for gender snd women along with the police must designate red-light districts for such work..we can't have prostitutes everywhere in Accra you see them in every wealthy neighborhood working....Cantonment apparent ...

• TRUTH BE TOLD 1 day ago

NIGERIAN BROTHEL AT AFIENYA

A SIMILAR BROTHEL IS ACTIVELY IN OPERATION AT AFIENYA OPPOSITE THE WEIGHING BRIDGE AND NEAR THE AFIENYA TOLL. THE BROTHEL IS OPERATED BY A NIGERIAN AND IT'S CALLED "ODWUGU" NIGHT CLUB AND EVENT ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago

POOR NIGERIANS, IN 1977 THEIR COUNTRY ATTRACTED MANY GHANAIANS BECAUSE ONE NIARA WAS TO ONE POUND. THEY THOUGHT THEY WERE IN HEAVEN AND STARTED MALTREATMENT TO GHANAIANS. USELESS IDIOTS!

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

Times change like the weather..today, Nigerians are trooping to Ghana to work for Ghana cedi..I was very suprised at the influx of Nigerians in Ghana most of the females are all engaged in prostitution..from east legon all th ...

• Korbla 2 days ago

Ghana police trying to behave as if they didn't know this existed. But for that viral post by the young man, they wouldn't have done this raid. Better late than never.

• Nana K 2 days ago

These filthy Nigerians have polluted every nook and cranny!

If only you know how filthier Ghanaians are.

1000 times cleaner than nigerians sending their daughters to do ashawo in Ghana

• Opi London 2 days ago

Why the general insults? be mindful of your words

• Prof Azar 2 days ago

Ghana police is sooooo stupid....how can you have intelligence and yet the people are able to escape

• Prayer 1 day ago

Prof Azar,am and cock sure you are the legal luminary of our times and the great public commentator! This punchline can come from non other than my Prof.indeed how can it be a police led intelligence operation and yet the sus ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Simply put her on the next available plane and get her back to Nigeria. Most of these Nigerians do not understand the Ecowas Protocol of 1975.

• Yao 2 days ago

She will return to Ghana in a few days after deportation.

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago

SHOOT ON SIGHT THESE FILTHY CREATURES FROM THE ZOO

• Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago

What's wrong with government of Ghana, and for how long we should sit and watch this dirty foolish Nigerians illiterates to destroy our motherland. Fu*k ECOWAS and fu*k all of you.

• Nii Suate 2 days ago

The police are ignoring the one at La Apese, just behind the Post Office. They bring these girls from Nigeria to prostitute themselves to their gain.

• Skriller 2 days ago

Why are Nigerians full off evil... They just mess up every country they go

• Opi London 2 days ago

I am a Ghanian but your choice of words like like a frustrated person, calm down your tones

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 2 days ago

Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...

• Thomas pickling 2 days ago

Another Ibo, this time it's woman in action.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 days ago

By the time the naive and gullible and at best the foolish Ghanaian realises these Nigerians have nothing better than infect our society with evil practices as happened in the 60's and 70's that led to their mass deportation, ...

Are you idiots saints? Ashanti idiots worse people

• @God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago

I've never insulated Nigerians, and will NEVER. But to you go the question: how come you guys come to Ghana at all if Ghana is nothing.
    Do you think size matters now??? I lived in America for over 40 years and never saw one ...

You are not making sense because I can also say all Ghanaians are shoe makers because the Ashanti men in Lagos are shoe makers or borla pickers. In the same US we have great Nigerians and Uk Great Nigerians but you semi liter ...

• charles 2 days ago

Semi-illiterates?Your first president was educated at Achimota by Illiterates then.The electricity issue is so bad in nigeria that you twerps cant read at night.No wonder you reason with your dickhead

• Opi London 2 days ago

So after 40 years is someone country you came back to fight unsolicited fight or insults

Ashantis are disciplining your useless girls for you.

• charles 2 days ago

Ashanti dont eat flesh and kill babies like igbos.Dirty ,evil nigerians

• AK 2 days ago

The brothels are all over the place. They arrest the prostitutes, they get bailed and they are back to the brothels. What the Police Force has done is the tip of the iceberg.

• Nana Yaw 2 days ago

How did she get the facility she is using as a brothel? The landlord should also be arrested. He/she is aware of what goes on there but keeps quiet because of the money he /she earns from the illegal activity

• Sika mpe dede 2 days ago

Reading through again, I am sure the lady is taking to the police boss at the station t have his share.
    Aah how can other culprits manage to run away before the police arrive.
    Well there are brothel houses all over Accra. ...

• Kwame Peter 2 days ago

Gold is now causing havoc everywhere in Ghana,hmmm.

• Joko 2 days ago

They let the Ghanaians go free and arrest the Nigerian , it's just a ploy to take over the business from the Nigerian woman. Check next week the brothel will be in full operation.

• Baz 2 days ago

Nigerians are our siblings but they like dey do bad things

• Max 1 day ago

They are yours.You do not have the mandate to speak for everyone.Dont be silly

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

YOU ARE A FOOL LIKE THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS
    THOSE CREATURES FROM THE ZOO ARE NOT OUR SIBLINGS...ODWAN
    SHOOT TO KILL ON SIGHT THOSE ANIMALS FROM THE ZOO

• Frank 2 days ago

Ibrahim Mahama kindly ask your brother John MAHAMA to go and arrest Nana Addo now for given you the whole of Damage mines as Ghanaians are suffering.

• Ohene 2 days ago

Arrest the landlord too.

• Jerkins 2 days ago

Intelligence and the alleged culprits escaped, GH police shame on to you. IGP transfer that commander, he/she is a disgrace to the GH police fraternity

• Poppycock!!! 1 day ago

Naija women and ashawo? Like fish in water!!!

• TRUTH BE TOLD 1 day ago

NIGERIAN BROTHEL AT AFIENYA

A SIMILAR BROTHEL IS ACTIVELY IN OPERATION AT AFIENYA OPPOSITE THE WEIGHING BRIDGE AND NEAR THE AFIENYA TOLL. THE BROTHEL IS OPERATED BY A NIGERIAN AND IT'S CALLED "OGUDWU" NIGHT CLUB AND EVENT ...

• Prayer 1 day ago

Ghanians and xenophobia are twins! Yet Ghana man is even in Iceland hustling like shit! Are my people aware that as we speak,Ghanians are being chased and driven out of South Africa? You see,a few years back,it was the Nigeri ...

• Jon J 1 day ago

its a crazy world indeed, why wasnt her face covered? Ppl commit heinous crimes n their fvckin faces arent shown.

• Jon J 1 day ago

Why is her face not covered? Henceforth i dont wanna c any criminals face blurred

• Rtd Captain Bediako Asempanaye 19 hours ago

Women and Oppression of Women.